HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.41%)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-20 12:05 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is...keep on flying the light blue eye flags high....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-04-20 12:10 | Report Abuse

All these mumbo jumbo, anybody knows for sure? mere generalizing.....

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

Lucky he is not medical specialist. Else when SPLASH cut water again he tell his patients to cut kukubird short short.

Short kukubird = less water come out = save water = no need drink so much water

----------

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Ah John Ah...Tech Spec...specialist here lah...we need specialist view...non specialist view...we reject it....bcos....no creditability...understand or not...we want good..and..consistent tec hspecialist to guide us to the correct path mah...wakakaka....kikiki

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-04-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

obviously the Chinese has done a good job last year, why all this talk of failure this year....rather confounding isn't it?

chair bound google expert can hardly tell you the real sceanario......

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

aiyodragon gorgor...lu tak bosan main sini ka? hhhhh

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-04-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

unless you are in the industry and highly specialised, I doubt your word means any big kebab......

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...these little johnys generation...very immature leh...wanting to bite the hand that feeds liao....very sad..

no wonder a lot of companies having difficulty employing these generation grads...

they want quick money...easy money from stock market liao...kikiki

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, IDSS shorts -nil

Today morning, IDSS shorts - 1700 units

As hardly any shorts over last few days, the drop in price is mainly due to those who bought at lower levels cashing out or some contra players which I believe is a small number, if any. When selling subside, it should move north again.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai...let us give some sapot to TA...its oversold already....

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

Dont talk so much bullcrap. Come, personal duel.

I buy hengyuan, you short hengyuan. Talk only anybody can do. Put money where the mouth is.

Everyone here can be spectator and witness.

After i buy, I upload screenshot at https://imageshack.us/. Post the link here as proof. You do the same.

How much? RM1m you ok?

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...these little johnys generation...very immature leh...wanting to bite the hand that feeds liao....very sad..

no wonder a lot of companies having difficulty employing these generation grads...

they want quick money...easy money from stock market liao...kikiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

Selling volume is small. TA chart is still flattish and hovering at mid-bollinger band. Am not concerned.

----------

Posted by gator > Apr 20, 2018 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

Yesterday, IDSS shorts -nil

Today morning, IDSS shorts - 1700 units

As hardly any shorts over last few days, the drop in price is mainly due to those who bought at lower levels cashing out or some contra players which I believe is a small number, if any. When selling subside, it should move north again.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

what causes so many become robbers in msia? haha

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

Got margin facility mah. You think TVB drama take cash to stockbroking firm buy shares meh?

----------

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo ...wow...high ego man keluar liao...want bet RM1 mil....wei...keep the money in the bank leh...later robber rob you lah...wakakaka..kikiki

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

yes yes! dual! fight fight...cowboy get ready! cowboy john is ready....how bout the other cowboy probability? dragon be referee again...kakakaka

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo...little johny ah...pls read my historical comments within a few days back...its mentioned when i will consider to buy....and why i cant short...

dont be dumb bull leh...trying to bulldoze against a wall..

may be u can be a good bull in a bullfight for matador to slaughter slowly leh...

kiki

Posted by Tom > 2018-04-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

john_lee should stays at Tanjung rambutan

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

You swing left, swing right, talk nonsense, get sarcastic. When are you real?

Buy cannot, short cannot. What do you want? Sit and wait for money to fall down from sky?

I am not a day trader or weekly trader or monthly trader. I believe in my own research, hence am willing to add just for you.

Come be the matador and slaughter me. I am ready to commit. Kid you not, my margin facility is sitting there. Neither am i trying to big you.

I am trying to show everyone that you are spreading lies about hengyuan which you yourself do not believe in.

And I am willing to put my own money up to prove this. Can you show some credibility?

If RM1m is too much, give me an amount you are comfortable with. The amount is not an issue. It is about putting some real cold hard cash into where the action is. Anyone can talk, anyone can lie. This is where the liar gets caught.

What say you? Earn your credibility? Come on.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo...little johny ah...pls read my historical comments within a few days back...its mentioned when i will consider to buy....and why i cant short...

dont be dumb bull leh...trying to bulldoze against a wall..

may be u can be a good bull in a bullfight for matador to slaughter slowly leh...

kiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

Tom,

Would you like to join my duel with Probability Prick too?

Sorry i have to type in english. Please translate to chinese using google translate if need be.

----------

Posted by Tom > Apr 20, 2018 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

john_lee should stays at Tanjung rambutan

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

aiyo little johny...i no swing left or right...i had been driving very straight all the while ma...exactly like a train

i enjoy sarcasm while riding the long journey train ma...

i know when to hop in and when to hop out...

this train is my specialty ma..

i like teas served here with constant soothing music played by bernama reporter ma...

where else i want to be?

kikiki

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

Let not entertain Dragon and Probability..... Just wait for 1Q18 report and final dividend ...,, It is probably wise to go away from this forum till the quarter report is out....dumb dumb hold....be positive always.... :-)

49,879 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

Dragon, open table lagi?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

aiyo...nemo dumb dumb want to stay in aquarium liao...very much safer than sea...

why?

because sea got tsunami!!

kikiki

Posted by mneo > Apr 20, 2018 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

Let not entertain Dragon and Probability..... Just wait for 1Q18 report and final dividend ...,, It is probably wise to go away from this forum till the quarter report is out....dumb dumb hold....be positive always.... :-)

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

I cant stand scumbags like you. Do you realise that the nonsense you are spreading here are causing a lot of stress to many members here? I have done my homework and I know what I am looking at. But not every member is financially savvy and many of them do rely on information here. Read the comments posted in this forum and it is obvious that many members are stressed out. The share market is a cruel place. The past couple of months have been tough on everyone. And then we get scumbag like you spewing nonsense to scare them more. And you what? You enjoy doing this to our fellow members here for your entertainment or for whatever hidden personal agenda you have. And what about those who believed you, cut loss, and then only to see the share price rebound sharply? It is people's hard earned money.

People like you have to be taken out. I am no hero of the people. It is election season, and we all want to see some justice. I am trying to do my bit.

Come. Take the challenge. I am waiting.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo little johny...i no swing left or right...i had been driving very straight all the while ma...exactly like a train

i enjoy sarcasm while riding the long journey train ma...

i know when to hop in and when to hop out...

this train is my specialty ma..

i like teas served here with constant soothing music played by bernama reporter ma...

where else i want to be?

kikiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

dragon, RM50 how to buy or short hengyuan? 1 lot also RM840 oh

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:04 | Report Abuse

aiyo little johny...i talk 'nonsense'and people got 'stressed' and scared liao...possible meh?

first time i hear this logic liao...very intelligent ah johny generations..

kiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

Dont sidetrack. Commit to the duel or not? You name the number of lots you are comfortable with. I let you decide. As long as i can afford the amount, i am game. As i said earlier, up to RM1m, I am ok.

If not, you are not credible - you dont even dare to take put money into your own talks and research. Then shut up and take your lies elsewhere.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 01:04 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo little johny...i talk 'nonsense'and people got 'stressed' and scared liao...possible meh?

first time i hear this logic liao...very intelligent ah johny generations..

kiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:12 | Report Abuse

Day trade is not my cup of tea. This is not an ego battle where it is a 'I must win that fellow'.

This is about putting money where the mouth is. I believe in the positive near term prospect of hengyuan,and i strongly believe the share price will go up. Maybe not today, maybe not next week.

----------

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 01:04 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Ah john Ah....bet TP price lor...rm50 big..Rm50small...you bet what price today close...like that lah...or..you bet close red or green...ini macam also can bet openly mah...aiyoyo...kikiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

aiya little johny...u n me not only there is a generation gap....but also intellectual gap to communicate properly...

its futile to spend time responding to you directly..
you do what u want...and i do what i like...

habis cerita..kikiki

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-04-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

3iii,

NESTLE at this price still worth to buy??

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

What age gap? How old are you? I am Generation X.

And what intellectual gap? I have just checkmate you in case you still cant see it.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

aiya little johny...u n me not only there is a generation gap....but also intellectual gap to communicate properly...

its futile to spend time responding to you directly..
you do what u want...and i do what i like...

habis cerita..kikiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you Referee Dragon.

The liar has been revealed. Mission accomplished.

---------

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 01:19 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo...how lah...one insist...one dun want...how to bet...then...I declare no betting this round...bcos...betting must be...bet willingly one...no forcing forcing one...forcing one...no good ending one...everyone also know one...so...betting RM1mil...CANCELLED....case close...chopped and signed by Referee....aiyoyo...kikiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

Aiyo NO SINCERE investor want to take up this quiz challenge leh...

kikiki

SPECIAL QUIZ.....

CRACK SPREAD drop by 4 USD/brl now from 10.5 USD/brl in 2017 (without hurricane effect which shot it to 15 USD/brl almost 1.5 month) to 6.5 USD/brl.

anyone CARE & DARE to find out the implications on EPS going forward?

YOU CAN EVEN TAKE OUT THE INVENTORY BULLSHIT HERE AS CLAIMED BY SOME

IMPORTANT THING IS TAKE NOTE THAT "1 USD/BRL CHANGE" RESULTS WITH 160M IMPACT ON GROSS PROFIT PER ANNUM.

Posted by Icon8818 > Apr 7, 2018 07:00 PM | Report Abuse

Gross Profit for 2017 was 1430M

Take out inventory Gain of 400M in 2017, Gross Profit becomes:
= 1030M

Consider Inventory loss of at least 100M, Gross Profit becomes:
= 930M

Consider Fixed cost of 150M per qtr x 4 qtrs per year:
= 600M

PBT for 2018 without any shutdown & upgrade
= 330 M

PAT for 2018 without any shutdown & upgrade
= 250M

EPS for whole year 2018 = 83 cents (considering the same exceptional refining margin in 2017 - Hurricane Harvey)

Do you know it only takes 1 USD/brl refining margin reduction to wipe out 160M profit in 2018.

If you consider that, the PBT becomes, 170M and PAT becomes 130M.

That is an EPS of 43 cents without any funny assumptions going forward.

43 cents per annum means 10 cents per qtr.

This means HY was generous to give a 2 cents dividend with a payout of 20%

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

Referree, don't take too much credit hor. I revealed the liar via my chess game with him. Not by you calling the duel off.

----------

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 01:23 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Ah John AH...I said cancelled...bcos...both party not willingly to bet...not...saying your opponent is a liar hor...make it clear ok..in cas you misunderstood referee hor....aiyoyo...he still the Tech Specialist hor...no change status hor...aiyoyo...kikiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

NOT EVEN ONE sincere soul DARE TO DERIVE THE EPS LEH.....

very simple common sense....but no one one want to try to present it here leh...

why?

Numbers unbelievable kah??

yes...numbers can lie.....betting cannot lie
yes...numbers can lie...chart cannot
yes...numbers can lie...godfather would not

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

I am still sincere on the duel with you.

Waiting.

Still waiting.

Zzzzzzzzzzz

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 01:24 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo NO SINCERE investor want to take up this quiz challenge leh...

kikiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:30 | Report Abuse

aiya dragon....bernama reporter not allowed leh...

i want a true sincere investor to reply this leh...

kikiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:32 | Report Abuse

Probability Prick, please stop posting that fake calculation by that fake Icon. You are smearing Icon8888's good name. Icon8888 has already came out to clear that.

Or are you the fake Icon8818?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo...still no one dare liao...

dare to bet 1 Million...

simple maths derivation cannot liao!!!

wakakaka

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

What is there to calculate? Dare or not, put money where the mouth is. I wrong, i lose money. You correct, you make money.

You dont want to earn money? You just want to type comments in i3?

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 01:34 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo...still no one dare liao...

dare to bet 1 Million...

simple maths derivation cannot liao!!!

wakakaka

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

I confirm with John that Probability is deceiving others by using the wrong computation of Icon8818 to calculate the EPs of 10c per quarter this a/c is a make up falsehood which I had explained earlier.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

dragon, got impostor mah. Icon8888 posted blog article tell people it wasnt him who came out with that calculation. Link here: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/

And the only person who uses that calculation by the fake Icon is Probability Prick. Even that fake Icon dont know go where already. But the same thing is repeatedly being used by that non-credible prick.

How to not believe that Probability Prick = Icon8818?

----------

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 20, 2018 01:36 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo ah John ah...you like that say...cannot lah..I cannot accept lah....Icon8818 is real or not real Icon...that's not important...important..Q1 result out...I make announcement his Q1 ok or not...similarly you Q1 also in the competition lah...bear with lah...next mth will know...real or fake is not important..important is Q1 must be chun lah...even real Icon..boh chun...what so big deal it is real Icon or not...no mah....wakakaka....kikiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

aiyo..everyone is saying this is false and that is false...fake...manipulation...deceiving....etc liao...

but still no one want to derive as it should be liao...
what is the real true numbers

nobody want to reveal the true derivation kah??

aiyooo...kikiki

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

wah...geng ah! the betting started ady....dragon job as referee also started....ah gon...can i call u ah gon? hahahaha..... one million is very big for us...but for them is sap sap sui....apalu worry...hahaha

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 13:55 | Report Abuse

What is the creditability of a fake Icon8818?to me is zero.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

just like the fake news electing Donald Duck who now causes problems for China....

fake news, fake calculations have a life of their own.....even fake inventor also disappeared already but the negative smell still permeates the air ...all because this prick wants to dig it up.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 13:59 | Report Abuse

aiyo Jenny...u definitely have more credibility than Icon8818 and also little johny purely due to the number of comments you have...meaning how long you have stayed around in i3 with the same id....

but the thing is we should only talk about credibility when someone makes a sweeping statement and expect others to believe based on trust..

but on Icon's case...he never commented much...he just presented the derivations ma...

scrutinize the derivations lor...not the person...he is obviouly not interested in placing his real name unlike you (is that your real name?)

kiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

The true number is in:
a. i buy and i earn/lose money, or
b. you short and you earn/lose money

It is very straightforward. I believe positive so i buy. You believe negative, so you short.

Everything else is empty talk and lies spewing.

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 01:45 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo..everyone is saying this is false and that is false...fake...manipulation...deceiving....etc liao...

but still no one want to derive as it should be liao...
what is the real true numbers

nobody want to reveal the true derivation kah??

aiyooo...kikiki

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

You got look into the mirror?

I quote you: ...(Icon8888) is obviously not interested in placing his real name unlike you (is that your real name?)

And you are using what name?

What a dumb prick.

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 01:59 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo Jenny...u definitely have more credibility than Icon8818 and also little johny purely due to the number of comments you have...meaning how long you have stayed around in i3 with the same id....

but the thing is we should only talk about credibility when someone makes a sweeping statement and expect others to believe based on trust..

but on Icon's case...he never commented much...he just presented the derivations ma...

scrutinize the derivations lor...not the person...he is obviouly not interested in placing his real name unlike you (is that your real name?)

kiki

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

bet lar bet lar...got money got chuntoi ma bet lor...see uncle kyy...got money got chuntoi dare to buy hy rm6.15...winner always...kkkk

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

the SC do not look kindly on fake forecasts designed to cause panics and euphoria alike.....

the kind of writing by Tan KW is encouraged by SC.....

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600154338.jsp