HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.41%)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

Haha joekit is from the cheerleading squad

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

I would recommend all to watch the the below link.....we can continue to fight and argue on HY.....even if it really rise to Rm100......i scared it will be a little too late. Our money will turn into Zimbabwean money.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TbLRhJFuiYU&feature=youtu.be

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

the SC do not look kindly on fake forecasts designed to cause panics and euphoria alike..... and incidentally probability is guilty of both at different times.

each time being badly timed and wrong......

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

FYI,I have two names,one is Jenny Fam which I use for business n the other name is with my social friends.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

y titus > Apr 20, 2018 02:10 PM | Report Abuse

I would recommend all to watch the the below link.....we can continue to fight and argue on HY.....even if it really rise to Rm100......i scared it will be a little too late. Our money will turn into Zimbabwean money.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TbLRhJFuiYU&feature=youtu.be
==============

the awakenings after 60 years.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

Sweet name......

I have another name too, Bruce Lee

Posted by Fam Jenny > Apr 20, 2018 02:16 PM | Report Abuse

FYI,I have two names,one is Jenny Fam which I use for business n the other name is with my social friends.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:19 | Report Abuse

the old guards vs the pretenders.....

and the millennials to decide.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

The real Bruce Lee got into real action, not talk and talk and talk like you.

You are Bruce ‘Pepperseed Balls’ Lee

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 02:18 PM | Report Abuse

Sweet name......

I have another name too, Bruce Lee

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:22 | Report Abuse

Take Bruce Lee’s Advice

“A wise man adapts himself to circumstances as water shapes itself to the vessel that contains it.” ~ Anonymous

The thing that separates us humans from other animals is that we constantly change into new forms, new avatars. We are sad, we are happy, we are emotional, and we are angry. We communicate through different languages, we do different kinds of work, and we deal with different kind of people differently. Effectively, we keep on changing ourselves as per the demands of time and situation.

In fact, success in life depends largely on whether we are able to change ourselves with changing times. If we are flexible and formless – like water – taking the form of whatever is around us, we gain power and succeed against those who rigidly hold on to their ground.

Despite this, when it comes to our ideas – especially when we have only one – we rigidly hold on to them…

…very much like Henry Ford who supposedly said, “People can have the Model T in any colour – so long as it’s black.” This nearly ruined Ford Motors Company in the 1920s, because while Mr. Ford was in love with his idea of “only black Model T” cars, Americans were shifting to bigger, faster, fancier, and brightly painted automobiles.

…or very much like the old “me” who would often not change views on stocks even when the circumstances changed, and paid heavy prices. A lot of this happened because my job required me to go public with my views on stocks.

I have seen several other investors fall in love with their stocks in the garb of “buy and hold”. So they will hold on to businesses, and especially those that are going downhill, and especially those where they have made their commitments public.

They will remain stuck in a status quo mode because they now hate to admit publicly they’ve lost money. They will even put a higher value on the stocks they already own than they would be willing to pay for the same things if they didn’t own them. All this because they’re too rigid to change their ideas, even when circumstances are shouting at them to do so, and because they are facing the public’s glare.

If you have been through such a moment in your own life (or investing life), you would like to read what Bruce Lee has to say –

Empty your mind. Be formless, shapeless, like water. Put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. Put water into a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Water can flow or creep or drip or crash. Be water, my friend.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 14:22 | Report Abuse

Two days ago,Probability said Heng yuan was going to be OK after the correction,now he says another story,just unbelievable his words are.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2018-04-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

翻传猪肚就是屎。

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

mr referee...there is without doubt in my mind that Probability is icon8818.......

sly, sleazy, cunning, scared as rat,......devious , not transparent.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

hope you can see there is a higher lever of consistency, integrity in my statements...after the above quotes i had presented.

likely u will never be able to see through..

but its ok

Posted by Fam Jenny > Apr 20, 2018 02:22 PM | Report Abuse

Two days ago,Probability said Heng yuan was going to be OK after the correction,now he says another story,just unbelievable his words are

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

I believe Probability has split personalities,watch out,may soon end up in Tamjung Rambutan.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

John_Lee > Apr 20, 2018 02:21 PM | Report Abuse

The real Bruce Lee got into real action, not talk and talk and talk like you.

You are Bruce ‘Pepperseed Balls’ Lee
===========

He is icon8818....no doubt in my mind.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny > Apr 20, 2018 02:28 PM | Report Abuse

I believe Probability has split personalities,watch out,may soon end up in Tamjung Rambuta
===============

agree....Hyde and Jackal?

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

He want to buy cheap on HengYuan

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

the real bruce lee got money, big chuntoi and got honey! ah john u bet with dragon lar...dragon is undercover...he is multibillionaire from wallstreet...he real name is TAI PAK SAH

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

bipolar syndrome.

given to excessive and extreme personality disorders.....have to look the trigger...what triggers him?

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

standby ammo.....

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

Jenny...since the day i had naysayed HY...i had never actually turned into a promoter...it was all sarcasm which u never managed to understand...

i was all the while a critic....dont believe ask your friend dragon..

kiki

Posted by Fam Jenny > Apr 20, 2018 02:28 PM | Report Abuse

I believe Probability has split personalities,watch out,may soon end up in Tamjung Rambutan.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:36 | Report Abuse

Yes, you are definitely water, the ultimate water fish who read KYY's article on 4 April 2018 just as the share price was falling towards RM6.02. You panicked and cut loss.

What happened next? Prick, what happened after you cut loss? Aiyo... The share price rebounded sharply. And a new Probability was born. The sour Probability Prick.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 02:22 PM

If you have been through such a moment in your own life (or investing life), you would like to read what Bruce Lee has to say –

Empty your mind. Be formless, shapeless, like water. Put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. Put water into a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Water can flow or creep or drip or crash. Be water, my friend.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-04-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Close to reentry level....Operator how low do you want to correct?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

even dragon tried explaining to qqq3...but no use...he cant grasp..

guess u are in the same level with qqq3 intelligence...

only those long timers in HY forum can see through the hidden sarcasms...

if you and qq3 cant...i cant be blamed...

enjoy the fun

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

Check what you said on Wednesday before you argue watch your mental health,it is not worth it for the little gain.Think of your loved ones if you anyhing happen to you.I gave up on shares because I believe it will stress my life with its ups n down.So just let go if it affects your happiness,this is my kind advice to you.

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2018-04-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

Kikikikikkikiii tambah tambah

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

aiyo...not sure who is sour or in hot soup....

all i can say is i feel like im in a blissful state.....enjoying my jasmine tea...with the soothing music played by bernama reporter...with nice scenery along the long train journey..

what more can i ask? ha ha ha..

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

aiyo Jenny...i am 100% sincere to you...as i respect innocent ladies lik u who believe in not so innocent virgin marry....kikiki

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-04-20 14:45 | Report Abuse

Just bought at 8.42... Support support HengYuan.. expecting rally before 1st quarterly report..

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

probability shorting the counter today? omg!

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

The entire forum knows what happened to you. No need to pretend that you are alright with making that bad sell decision on 4 April 2018. It is not doing yourself any good.

So how? Our duel on or not? I see you are still talking bad about hengyuan. That means you still believe the share price gonna fall drastically right? Short hengyuan big time lah. Apalagi mahu tunggu?

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 02:41 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo...not sure who is sour or in hot soup....

all i can say is i feel like im in a blissful heaven...enjoying my jasmine tea...with soothing music played by bernama reporter...with nice scenery along the long journey train..

what more can i ask? ha ha ha..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-04-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

WHO got Con Yew Yinned??? LOL!!!

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

most of the christians i have come across are very good people...so i know you are one of the good ones...

little john is also good...but he still too innocent...
dont khow how naughty his mom can be with his dad...

still not yet grow up
kikiki

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

bipolar syndrome.

given to excessive and extreme personality disorders.....have to look for the trigger...what triggers Probability?

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Watch your mouth

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 02:46 PM | Report Abuse

most of the christians i have come across are very good people...so i know you are one of the good ones...

little john is also good...but he still too innocent...
dont how naughty his mom can be with his dad...

still not yet grow up
kikiki

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

probability talkinh bad hy coz he wanna buy back cheaper....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-04-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

If someone is blissful enough, he would not be bothered by this forum.....weird. Very insecure person

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

little Johny sometime get scared hearing how his mommy mourns......

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lukesharewalker > Apr 20, 2018 02:49 PM | Report Abuse

If someone is blissful enough, he would not be bothered by this forum.....weird. Very insecure person

-----

Luke, exactly... you hit it on the nail...

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

Trapping games...

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

Be a man and keep it between you and me.

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 02:51 PM | Report Abuse

little Johny sometime get scared hearing how his mommy mourns......

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

aiya little johny...be a man and stay with the numbers...kiki

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

Place 8.20

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

Look who's talking

----------

Posted by probability > Apr 20, 2018 02:53 PM | Report Abuse

aiya little johny...be a man and stay with the numbers...kiki

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by John_Lee > Apr 20, 2018 02:52 PM | Report Abuse

Be a man and keep it between you and me.

--------

Probability, cease and desist using underhand tactics!

Argue like the educated person u seem or profess to be.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

aiya ..i forgot... its not possible to communicate with a person of little johny intelligence level...somehow his constant shout on my name got me dragged in...i will try to stay away...kiki

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

Watch out...

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-04-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

If place 832 thatt surely stupid