CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.21%)

0.815 - 0.825

127 people like this.

167,755 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 4 hours ago

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

Diamlah Canlah. Bising je. Happy weekend

Posted by Godstock8888 > 2021-01-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

Air Asia fair price is 0.3 actually , price now still high

Posted by Kingofcash888 > 2021-01-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

Canlah jadi Can=Cut lah=loss hahahaha you only diam diam makan dont regret letter :0

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-01-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sifu must be very rich to tell people share price 0.40 or 0.60 when PP at 0.68. That investor must be very clever to invest 450miliion to lose money or earn few cents..
But most genius is the disciple queueing at 0.72.

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2021-01-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

PP at 0.68 but ppl dreaming to buy at 0.60 and below. After PP cant get below 0.68 already..

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

Only fool buying airlines stock especially fool like swagger855 and Money Makers

Do you know almost all non GLC airlines in the world going to bankrupt soon

Even world best ,renown, well run and efficient management GLC SIA CEO said airlines only recover earliest 2024 (long long time ooh)

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source News
22/01/2021 0.72 0.39 -0.33 (45.83%) SELL PUBLIC BANK Price Target News
22/01/2021 0.72 0.38 -0.34 (47.22%) SELL KENANGA Price Target News
22/01/2021 0.72 0.66 -0.06 (8.33%) SELL AmInvest Price Target News
15/01/2021 0.77 0.37 -0.40 (51.95%) SELL HLG Price Target News
12/01/2021 0.705 0.39 -0.315 (44.68%) SELL PUBLIC BANK Price Target News
11/01/2021 0.72 0.66 -0.06 (8.33%) SELL AmInvest

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-22 20:51 | Report Abuse

This will happen soon

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/01/13/moderna-ceo-says-the-world-will-have-t...

5218 SAPNRG SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD
Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants 5 : 3

Entitlement Details:
Renounceable rights issue of 9,986,925,145 new ordinary shares in Sapura
Energy Berhad ("SEB") ("SEB Shares") ("Rights Shares") at an issue price of
RM0.30 per Rights Share together with 998,692,514 free detachable warrants
("Warrants") on the basis of five (5) Rights Shares for every three (3) SEB
Shares held at 5:00 p.m. on 31 December 2018 and one (1) free Warrant for every
ten (10) Rights Shares subscribed ("Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants")

Posted by Steady Punpipi > 2021-01-22 21:01 | Report Abuse

Follow me buy property stocks ...now all time low ...keep for mid term

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-22 21:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha. relax guys

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

@bloombird i havent bought airline stocks YET. I will be looking for entry when i see cases in malaysia starts coming down to less than 1k cases per day. Mco will be switched to pkpp when that happens. Sold gloves for a tiny profit. Btw, uk covid cases are going down. Vaccine is working.

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSKBN29R1NM

The estimated COVID-19 R number in the UK has dropped sharply and is likely to be below one, the British health ministry said on Friday, with the pandemic estimated to be shrinking by as much as 4% a day.

The latest R estimate for the whole of the UK is between 0.8 and 1.0, down from a range of 1.2 to 1.3 last week, meaning that on average, every 10 people infected will infect between 8 and 10 other people.

The growth rate estimate for the UK is between -4% and -1%, the health ministry said. Last week it was estimated to be growing by +2% to +5%.

US will follow soon. If u look at us covid chart, it has reached its peak and is going to come down soon.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-01-22 22:32 | Report Abuse

Relax hold long term, next month should be good time to topup..for now let the shorts do their thing

This will eventually uptrend, unlike gloves in a huge downtrend

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-22 22:32 | Report Abuse

Looks like covid will be thing of a past. It's true that covid will be living among us just like zika, polio or measles. There wont be a lot of cases where gloves are heavily needed like right now

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-01-22 22:40 | Report Abuse

Woww UK’s R number alrdy below 1, following Israel..nicely done, every vaccination destroys 1 chain of infection

Posted by Godstock8888 > 2021-01-22 22:54 | Report Abuse

Air Asia will down below 0.5 soon, next week will show time

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-01-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

You can only wish to get it below 0.5, try to get it again next pandemic during MCO when there are no vaccines, except there won't be a next time for this counter because by that time, AirAsia will be more diversified.

There is not a single airline stock right now that is close to going below their share prices before Nov 8.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-01-22 23:36 | Report Abuse

I'm just saying that the global trend is not on your side. A vaccine passport helps and is being adopted by several countries now. Singapore ramping up vaccinations helps a lot for Malaysia since they account for about 40% of tourist in Malaysia.

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:10 | Report Abuse

This will happen soon to AA better cut loss asap to protect ur capital

Entitlement Details:
22/01/2021 8:51 PM

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:11 | Report Abuse

Only fool buying airlines stock especially fool like swagger855 and Money Makers

Do you know almost all non GLC airlines in the world going to bankrupt soon

Even world best ,renown, well run and efficient management GLC SIA CEO said airlines only recover earliest 2024 (long long time ooh)

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source News
22/01/2021 0.72 0.39 -0.33 (45.83%) SELL PUBLIC BANK Price Target News
22/01/2021 0.72 0.38 -0.34 (47.22%) SELL KENANGA Price Target News
22/01/2021 0.72 0.66 -0.06 (8.33%) SELL AmInvest Price Target News
15/01/2021 0.77 0.37 -0.40 (51.95%) SELL HLG Price Target News
12/01/2021 0.705 0.39 -0.315 (44.68%) SELL PUBLIC BANK Price Target News
11/01/2021 0.72 0.66 -0.06 (8.33%) SELL AmInvest
22/01/2021 8:49 PM

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:15 | Report Abuse

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-9171483/Herd-immunity-...
Will Britain's vaccine drive be enough to end Covid crisis?
UK WON'T achieve herd immunity through jab rollout, study claims as SAGE warns lockdown may be needed until MAY because vaccines 'aren't a panacea' that will protect vulnerable

Britain won't achieve herd immunity with the current coronavirus vaccines even if every single Briton is injected, a study claimed today.

Analysis from the University of East Anglia (UEA) found that the efficacy of current vaccines, combined with the emergence of more infectious variants of the virus, meant keeping the R below one without lockdown restrictions could become impossible.

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:18 | Report Abuse

Israel: Over 12,000 people test positive for COVID-19 after receiving Pfizer vaccine
WION Web Team
Jerusalem Published: Jan 21, 2021, 09.42 AM(IST)

STORY HIGHLIGHTS
Israel's health ministry tested 189,000 people after they vaccinated by Pfizer's vaccine and 6.6 per cent of the people still tested positive for COVID-19

More than 12,400 people have tested positive for coronavirus in Israel after getting inoculated by the Pfizer/BioNtech vaccine, including 69 people who had taken their second jab.

Israel's health ministry tested 189,000 people after they vaccinated by Pfizer's vaccine and 6.6 per cent of the people still tested positive for COVID-19
Earlier, Nachman Ash, national coordinator on the pandemic had said that Pfizer's vaccine was "less effective than we had thought".

Israel launched a vaccination drive on December 19 with a focus on the elderly, those with risky medical conditions and some emergency workers. More than a quarter of its citizens have now received the Pfizer Inc. vaccine, health officials say.

About a quarter of Israelis have received their first vaccine shot and 3.5 per cent already got their second dose.

Since the rollout of vaccinations one month ago, the Jewish state had inoculated more than 2.2 million of its nine million inhabitants, Health Minister Yuli Edelstein said Tuesday.

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:19 | Report Abuse

6.6% still tested positive after taking the Pfizer vaccine in Israel is no good. In Stage 3 clinical trial, only 6 out of 170 tested positive belongs to participants which had taken 2 doses of Pfizer, out of a pool 41,135 that went through the test. 6 out of 41,135 multiply by 2 (assuming half are given the vaccine and the other half placebo) is 0.03%. So 6.6% is 220 times more than expected.

And, if the precentage of people without vaccine but gotten infected is less than 6.6%, then the vaccine is causing more harm than good in actual, or that it may suggest the vaccine is ineffective against the new variant that we may have known or not known as yet.

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:43 | Report Abuse

This will happen soon to AA better cut loss asap to protect ur capital

Entitlement Details:
22/01/2021 8:51 PM

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 00:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.krqe.com/news/albuquerque-metro/quarter-of-hospital-worker...
Quarter of hospital workers refuse vaccine in New Mexico

Up to 30% of medical staff in New Mexico’s largest hospitals have declined the COVID-19 vaccine so far, health officials said.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-01-23 00:48 | Report Abuse

You have been reposting the same anti-vaxxer stuff all over. You should be ashamed of yourself for promoting anti-vax agenda.

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 01:04 | Report Abuse

Israeli Pfizer/BioNTech vaccine recipients tested positive for covid-19 even after two doses

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-dunia/covid19-vaccine-recipients-tes...

BloomBird

409 posts

Posted by BloomBird > 2021-01-23 01:09 | Report Abuse

Israeli Pfizer/BioNTech vaccine recipients tested positive for covid-19 even after two doses

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-dunia/covid19-vaccine-recipients-tes...

swagger855 Looks like covid will be thing of a past. It's true that covid will be living among us just like zika, polio or measles. There wont be a lot of cases where gloves are heavily needed like right now
22/01/2021 10:32 PM

MoneyMakers Woww UK’s R number alrdy below 1, following Israel..nicely done, every vaccination destroys 1 chain of infection

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-23 04:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha so funny bloombird.

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-23 04:52 | Report Abuse

Rajin betul dia sebar berita hahahaha

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-01-23 09:20 |

sampooler

659 posts

Posted by sampooler > 2021-01-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

everything about vaccine is unclear now... ur need to look for data in coming april, then only decide the vaccine effectiveness, but this data wont be able to convince the gov around the world to open border yet.

Posted by Godstock8888 > 2021-01-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

Who want buy in this counter pls consider seriously, unless wait after qr report come out , that time the price will around 0.3

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

haiya 0.3c? please be reasonable la

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-23 13:26 | Report Abuse

Hahah those wait for qr report is already too late. By that time probably more than rm1. Market always look ahead u know?

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

60 cents above is already a good buy.

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

Uk and israeli cases r going down. US is coming. There will be more vac news in feb. Can hop on the recovery theme bandwagon

sampooler

659 posts

Posted by sampooler > 2021-01-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

UK cases still remind high.. usa case drop from peak due to us election last few weeks but still remind high in last few days

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-01-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

Fact is it's trending down. And it will fall sharply at one point when the amount of people vaccinated is increasing. That's why yesterday the uk gov announced that their R rate has fallen sharply.

Mearz1993

257 posts

Posted by Mearz1993 > 2021-01-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

Price will fail...no fundalmental this stock. How can ppl buy a counter with no revenue in their mainline. It is absurb. For sure price will fall to the point expected by investor value. Most put target price at 0.3-0.4. Fundamental knowledge is the most impprtant

IMP0ST0R

75 posts

Posted by IMP0ST0R > 2021-01-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

http://www.astroawani.com/berita-dunia/covid19-vaccine-recipients-test-positive-in-israel-just-how-effective-is-the-vaccine-279223%3famp

Vaccine very unstable . AA possibility 0.3 . Next month will sell more asset to cover the lost .

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-01-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

Mearz, I can tell that you are a new/amateur investor, you clearly haven't done your research on AA since they have gained nearly half a billion revenue last quarter. Investing is never that simple as to just look at the fundamentals. If it were that simple, more people would have make money in the stock market. In my opinion, while fundamentals are important, growth is more important for a company like AirAsia. Fundamental is only more important if there isn't room for growth left. Of course what is more important for AirAsia right now is survival.

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-01-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

Fundamental vs prospect. All klse counters have their fundamental. Movement of up and down is dependent on prospect

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-01-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

Once vaksin kickstart, the prospect of aa gonna increase. Thats where confidence coming in.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-01-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

IMP0ST0R, Are you a medical doctor? Can you link any peer reviewed journals to backup your claims?

Mearz1993

257 posts

Posted by Mearz1993 > 2021-01-23 16:31 |

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-01-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

You can't even get your facts straight about AirAsia since you never done enough research, your arguments are fairly weak for someone who claims to know TF. That's why I assumed that you are an amateur. No point arguing with you, I will just end it here.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-01-23 16:44 |

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

Mearz1993, nobody afraid of anything that you said. do you think you can influence the market?silly boy.

Covid will not go away, we will live with covid forever. do you even understand science and the purpose of vaccines? I thought you are smart aduhaii

everything that you said is just speculation coming from your dog brain. do you still need to be spoon-fed with TP from IB? do you believe in them that much? haha

trust me you will be dissappear from this counter at the end of february. HAHAHA

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-01-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

I really don't understand why so many foolish investor in this chat. haha. anyway it's weekend. spend your time with your family. I also need to smoke my weed. ciaoo