CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (2.92%)

0.83 - 0.855

127 people like this.

167,715 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 19 minutes ago

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

Grab 1Q2021 - RM896 million revenue
vs
AA SUPERapp 1Q2021 - RM10 million revenue

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

@SMGaspar u shud become a politician

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

Massive rights issue coming..

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-07 15:24 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-07 15:27 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

His 1 is what analysis? Not fundamental, not technical.

------------------------------------------------------------------

keown83 @SMGaspar u shud become a politician
07/09/2021 3:16 PM

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

no analysis
politicians use hot air from arseholes

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

Haha you need to add in hope, faith, BS and religion to be a politician.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

sslee

how this works is

Order of High Court as follows:-
based on existing shares an OR is issued to you.
(legal relationship is established from original mother shares)
then mother shares becomes zero
(as you can see no need to issue odd lots, thats just Investment Bank jokes on you)

so your share portfolio only shows OR
you bank in money => you get new RI shares
you dun bank in money => you get nothing, only your money from sale of OR

IMPORTANT INFO => I believe OR will retail for RM0.005 each

thats why my cost (if I gamble, of course I wun) will be RM1.485 only

Those who are Macau Scammed their cost is 0.94 + 1.48 => 2.42

upon listing I just dump all RM1.55
and those Macau Scammed will drive to Penang Bridge

and believe me, millions or billions of lots will dump off at RM1.55

Those Macau Scammed 2.42 will be trapped underwater some time.

and thats how a wonderful Macau Scam works

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-09-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

SIA who own? MAS who take care?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-09-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

S'pore Covid-19 vs M'sia who is better?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-09-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

It's not about analysis, fundamental or technical. It's hope-based inspiration.

"TF build this on blood, sweat and tears. So I take it that this is a baby in a cradle that he keeps very close to." - SMGaspar

My quotes will not be as tear-jerking:

"Ask not what TF can do for you. Ask what you can do for TF"

"Fly like a cockroach, stink like a skunk"

"When the going gets tough, TF gets a Tesla"

"What refund? Pay who? For what? F you"

DickyMee His 1 is what analysis? Not fundamental, not technical.

------------------------------------------------------------------

keown83 @SMGaspar u shud become a politician
07/09/2021 3:16 PM
07/09/2021 3:27 PM

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-09-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

Wow, so hot over here today, can tony still fly?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-09-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Ask Tony buy first.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-09-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

Tony should pump in more $ first.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

I like this the best...

so far Air Asia day to day operations had been sustained by grabbing ticket refunds and refusing to refund by .... F you.

the day is coming soon when there is no more Suiyee Sucker Bilis willing to bank in ticket money knowing that it will be grabbed and lost.

F day is coming soon.
F day is the day the Suiyee Sucker Bilis says F you to Air Asia instead of Air Asia saying F you to Suiyee Sucker Bilis...

thats called F you activism

Posted by PSAi3alert > Sep 7, 2021 4:13 PM | Report Abuse

It's not about analysis, fundamental or technical. It's hope-based inspiration.

"TF build this on blood, sweat and tears. So I take it that this is a baby in a cradle that he keeps very close to." - SMGaspar

My quotes will not be as tear-jerking:

"Ask not what TF can do for you. Ask what you can do for TF"

"Fly like a cockroach, stink like a skunk"

"When the going gets tough, TF gets a Tesla"

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-09-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

Ask Tony buy first. Tony buy i buy

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-07 16:45 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

RM 0 45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-07 17:38 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-07 17:39 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 coming soon!

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-07 17:41 |

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-09-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

Wait to break 1.00 first

Posted by DickyMe > Sep 7, 2021 5:38 PM | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 coming soon!

Posted by sohaiisacompliment > 2021-09-07 18:55 | Report Abuse

Actually Food Panda has screwed up big time in their business model, their business is open for the picking for those that have funds to do so

Posted by sohaiisacompliment > 2021-09-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately, it is something that Tony also gets a bad reputation for.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-09-07 19:22 | Report Abuse

TF don't drunk alone now. AirAsia need your help. Mabuk can't solve problem. Is not a racist comment but you need to stand up now.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

@8888_ Singapore of cos is ahead of Malaysia in covid-19 vaccination rate..Singapore is already 75% fully vaccination rate while Malaysia is catching up

in terms of aviation, Malaysian government will surely won't let MAS going down..MAS is like any other country's national airline carrier..suck or not, government will not going to let MAS going down..MAS is GLC, government need their aviation arm to operate, they can't depend on privateer to fulfill their need..remember, it's MAS who delivered to us all the vaccine government purchased

Mabel

23,515 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-08 00:01 | Report Abuse

Dick

When can we have the 4.50 kambing?

Mabel still have 1000 unsold shares..

AA ain't heavy.. At current price oledi profits..

Meow

Mabel

23,515 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-08 00:02 | Report Abuse

There's nothing much TF can do except for enjoying with his new Tesla..

Meow

Mabel

23,515 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-08 00:06 | Report Abuse

Why want refund?

Can move your flight what..

That's good enough for me..

It's feel nice to feel that AA own you some money

Mabel,
Mabel Airlines Financial Broker..

Nice title on your business cards

Meow

Mabel

23,515 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

#8888_ SIA who own? MAS who take care?
07/09/2021 4:12 PM

Mabel is a proud shareholders of Singapore Airlines, the World Best Airlines

It complimentary to Mabel Air Asia, the World Best Budget Airlines..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,515 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-09-08 00:10 | Report Abuse

Will come back when it hit Dick Target Price..

Otherwise, we just hold lor..

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-08 01:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/878279/airasia-thailand-registers-high-load-factor-in-key-travel-destinations

BANGKOK (Sept 7): AirAsia Thailand has registered a high passenger load factor following the government’s announcement to ease travel restrictions from Sept 1, 2021.

in a statement today, AirAsia Thailand chief executive officer Santisuk Klongchaiya said the airline has resumed 11 routes as part of its gradual return to domestic service on Sept 3, 2021, supported by health and safety enhancements.

He said the carrier has been flying direct from Don Mueang International Airport in Bangkok to Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai, Hatyai, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Narathiwat, Khon Kaen, Udon Thani, Ubon Ratchathani, Nakhon Phanom and Roi Et since Sept 3, and direct flights to Phuket on Sept 8.

“We have seen a positive response within the first three days of returning to service, especially for popular destinations such as Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai and Hatyai, which achieved as high as 90% passenger load factor.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-08 01:07 | Report Abuse

& that sir, is Thailand alone..

but then, this thread is bored without all the gloomy doomy stories..carry on, fellas..don't stop the fun

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-08 01:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/878251/johor-keen-to-partici...

ISKANDAR PUTERI (Sept 7): A special committee set up by the federal government to discuss the reopening of the Malaysia-Singapore border is expected to involve representatives from the state government.

Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Hasni Mohammad said the reopening of the border is a fundamental component of the state's economic recovery efforts.

The reopening of the border is expected to reinvigorate the retail and tourism sectors as well as revive economic activities in the city and nearby districts of Johor Bahru.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awaiting this to happen & airspace is reopening again for travel from KL to Singapore..but i think this one will paralleled with reopening airspace for international travel regardless strict covid SOP

but hey, who am i against all the doomy glomy experts, right? they're more expert than me

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-09-08 01:23 | Report Abuse

How come AA 2019 no profit?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-08 07:56 | Report Abuse

go airasia go...

Thuresh5

35 posts

Posted by Thuresh5 > 2021-09-08 08:23 | Report Abuse

Airasia thailand load factor is very encouraging….

Posted by BursaBearAlways > 2021-09-08 08:56 | Report Abuse

Airasia have higher chance to get internet banking!

DickyMe RM 4.50 coming soon!
07/09/2021 4:45 PM

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 09:00 | Report Abuse

Haha Malaysia boleh.
A PN17 company Airasia have higher chance to get internet banking!???

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-08 09:00 |

poh

21 posts

Posted by poh > 2021-09-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

Red plane moving ...

poh

21 posts

Posted by poh > 2021-09-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

on the way ...

poh

21 posts

sit properly...

poh

21 posts

New pilot ...

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

Ho say liaw.
All sectors are opening up.
The negative and dumb ppl still barking. Song to see their dumb comments.
Once dumb always dumb dumb!!!!! These ppl Cann’t improve. So sad to see their negativity and pessimism!!!!
We can only “laugh” at them.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-09-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

Ppl like i3lurker, DickyMee,,Sslee, etc what do u gain by spewing all the negative and dumb comments ? Even if the price is down ie 6 months ago, you hv no fund to buy!!!! U guys with the negativity still persist. Years after years.
If other ppls can make money don’t be jealous. Let them be. I am amazed with such ppl. Anyway I hv to salute them for being dumb!!!!!
Ha ha ha

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

The Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand (CAAT) said local fights can fly up to 75% capacity and passengers will have to adhere to travel conditions at destinations including presenting proof of vaccination and Covid-19 negative test results.

So how much it cost to do a covid-19 negative test result?
If positive then any refund for the ticket?

5,532 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

By the way I only give a true picture with facts and figures. Nothing more, nothing less.