TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TENAGA (5347)

+0.06 (0.51%)

11.82 - 11.94

22 people like this.

13,215 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

Deekay

163 posts

Posted by Deekay > 2022-08-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

How deluded can someone be....

Deekay

163 posts

Posted by Deekay > 2022-08-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Buy at RM8 so that to lose at Rm4.50....Delusion at its best

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

"Rm4.50 is coming.."
Bought at RM8.00 and then waiting for it to drop to RM4.50, unbelievable. How could you make RM280,000.00? Born loser!

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

What understand smoke? Understand smoke a pack of rm4.50’s cigarettes la…someone who makes a big deal out of nothing..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 18:11 | Report Abuse

Ahyo you think the 280k is big, there is many bosses see this small money only la.
Penny stock can easily double, tripple your investment, but the risk is high as well. I have experiment putting some like rm5k or rm3k on some dying company end up really gone. Most of the time I enter at almost bottom price. Just need to be patient and wait for the right time.
Tenaga old people stock, just for fun only

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 19:43 | Report Abuse

Understand nothing, you wrote you only played penny stocks of less than 10 sen, you also wrote Tenaga is only good as an investment for old people and you didn't see any prospect for it to go up in the near term yet you claimed that you had bought Tenaga at RM8. Why are you always contradicting yourself? Are you an elderly person?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ahya when want to collect , someone have to sell ma. This also cannot understand meh. No wonder lost rm5k @ aka 15%.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 21:41 | Report Abuse

If want to buy, wait for RM4.50 la which you claimed would come soon. Why buy at RM8.00? Yesterday you claimed RM8 was expensive and you would never buy shares costing above 10 sen. Why are you slapping your own face? No wonder lost RM280,000.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 23:23 | Report Abuse

Later up abit more gono sell. Election coming that's why stock market rebound. Fundamentally tenaga should be at losing site. Later you will see the institutional will sell again.

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-02 08:19 | Report Abuse

The momentum will sizzle out if no local institutional support, the buy volume is too low at the moment, flip side so is the sell volume. Retailers will start to take profit above >8.50. Let see how it goes. US FEDs seems to project US likely to have a soft landing and dollar index starting to reverse, expect for foreign funds continue to flow in, hopefully to KLSE.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-02 08:33 | Report Abuse

Around 460,000 shorts covered last week, most of that done on Thursday and Friday.
Only 3,800 new short positions opened last week.
Hopefully that momentum will continue.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

Buy in red..

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Buy low..

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

"Fundamentally tenaga should be at losing site."
Understand nothing, why did you still buy Tenaga shares at RM8.00? Keep beating about the bush.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 12:56 | Report Abuse

Good good come down..rm4.50

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 12:59 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

"Good good come down..rm4.50"
After buying a stock and then hopes it will come down, where is this bumpkin from?

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

Got name u call “tin kosong”..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 15:44 | Report Abuse

Ahyo Prudent Investor , doesn't seems to know how it works. Sold already. Wait it down some more then buy again. No wonder you loss money. Keep holding even knowing it is going to drop. The institutional will keep selling to retailer.The price will slowly slip without you noticing. Just follow the flow.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah ,down down rm4.50 is coming.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

lol.....not even a convincing liar.
Try harder.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

Ahyo so many jokers going merry go around. Biggest joker is prudent investor, rm5k lost like losing a fortune. Aka 15###

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 15:57 | Report Abuse

"Got name u call “tin kosong”.."
He is worse than a "tin kosong". Your farsighted friend PanTat Bersatu is on holiday, so you have no one to look up to?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

"Sold already. Wait it down some more then buy again. No wonder you loss money."
Understand nothing, how to sell when you didn't buy? Selling short weren't you?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

Down down down...rm4.
50 is coming

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

Top tree view and prudent investor are same geng.
Becarefull bro, prudent investor told me he is akua.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

oh, I'm part of a gang now......lol......pass me my knife :)

You are a halfwit. At least try to be entertaining if you want to attempt to be funny.

An experienced magician can pull a rabbit out of a hat but the best you can do is pull a hair (hare) out of your arse. (Get someone to explain that one to you,probably well above your IQ)

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

"Becarefull bro, prudent investor told me he is akua."
You told everyone on this forum you are an ah kua. It was you who told me, joker clown.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

"Biggest joker is prudent investor,"
Understand nothing, claimed that Tenaga would drop to RM4.50 soon but couldn't explain why, couldn't understand how ICPT works, wrote that he only played speculative counters <10sen but claimed he had bought Tenaga at RM8, now claimed that he had sold Tenaga when in fact he didn't buy. This person is out and out a big clown.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ah kua again? I really beh tahan u two! Like this how to get rich my friends….

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

Ahyo want get rich fast , go lot at serba dinamik.

Posted by Stock beginner > 2022-08-02 19:01 | Report Abuse

"I have experiment putting some like rm5k or rm3k on some dying company end up really gone" if so good and so firm why only put 3k-5k?
if you want to trade shorter with TA it is your business, go find your tauke whatapps group haolian.
here mostly is long term investors who prefer diam diam make money and offer much insight info instead of baseless Target price

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

Nola bro tq..I buy above rm4.50 shares

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

3k and 5k to test how distress company end up. Some really total lost.

Ahyo where got make money. Prudent investor already tell the world how much he lost.
I am sharing to those that believe my thoughts.
Not like prudent investor.. calling people buy even knowing it will go downtrend.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 19:48 | Report Abuse

"Ah kua again? I really beh tahan u two! Like this how to get rich my friends…"
@Whoisthis (the person who often sticks "her" neck out to be chopped by others). Don't pretend to be innocent. Who brought up the term "apon"?

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 19:53 | Report Abuse

By the way..the prudent investor..! U are Ah kua meh? I tot u r only pon-dan investor …an investor who act like pon-dan how to make money..right understand!?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 19:54 | Report Abuse

"Prudent investor already tell the world how much he lost."
Understand nothing, you told the world you made RM280,000 speculating on penny stocks.
"I am sharing to those that believe my thoughts."
Suicidal to believe your thoughts.
"Not like prudent investor.. calling people buy even knowing it will go downtrend."
Calling people to buy which counter? Please specify.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 19:57 | Report Abuse

@Whoisthis, you often post comments after midnight, must be working overtime as an akua. I have just married my 4th wife.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-02 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ya meh…the way u talk like never get married yet leh…don’t bluff la…

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Prudent investor you act like ah pon that why everyone knows. I tried to warn TTT to watch out but he seems do not believe and made you his best buddy. You keep trying to disguise having 4wife, is just hard to believe from the way you react to your losses.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 22:32 | Report Abuse

Understand nothing, you had admitted to the world that you are an ah pon and looking for ah pon friend. Now you have found one here, Whoisthis. I am just married with my 4th wife.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

Down down down, 4.50 is coming

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

8.20 support level. Based on the trading volume in Jun 17/20 , profit taking from should take place around this range to 8.25 Looks well supported.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

"Down down down, 4.50 is coming"
Up up up, RM14.50 is coming!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

What you smoking.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-04 08:46 | Report Abuse

Pon-dan don’t smoke

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

Becarefull of this Ah pon...

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-04 09:22 | Report Abuse

The two pon dans are working together.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

One pon sticks "her" neck out to be chopped, the other pon cannot Understand anything.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

"Pon-dan don’t smoke"
Only an ah pon will know this. Your pon friend is smoking a two stick per pack cigarette costing RM4.50.