TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TENAGA (5347)

+0.06 (0.51%)

11.82 - 11.94

22 people like this.

13,215 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

You see when we talk about ah pon, prudent investor responding to it.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

What type name is prudent investor,but then losing money.
Joker investor more matching

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

Or Pon dan Investor. Year right Ah pon investor.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

Ah Pon Cannot Understand. Have to admit.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Bought Tenaga at RM8.00 then hopes for it to drop to RM4.50, how to make money? Lost RM280,000 but claimed to have made RM280,000. Is RM7.89=RM4.50?

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Ah pon or no ah pon does not matter, high sell volume now till 8.75... Looks like buying interest is still there but not very strong to break through. Will take some time recover till the quarterly report in 3 weeks time. Interesting time

cwc1981

976 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2022-08-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

Good dividend coming

Deekay

163 posts

Posted by Deekay > 2022-08-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

Last minute buy volume makes it to 8.47. Will be interesting to see whether the buy interest sustain to tomorrow or not.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

Yes Deekay, a bit over 1.2 million bought at the closing auction. It's been happening in recent days, yesterday was around 700K at the closing auction.

I'll take it as a positive for now...lol.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 17:44 | Report Abuse

Down down down ...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 17:44 | Report Abuse

Rm4.50 coming

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

Yawn.....try to be a bit more inventive.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-08-04 19:33 |

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

"Down down down ...
Rm4.50 coming"
A five year old kid knows how to do this. You have to prove that you are better than him/her.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-04 23:58 | Report Abuse

Rm 4.50 is coming..

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

The pon-dan investor 4 kali kahwin…walao eh..cukup soooohigh …he must be always wearing a wrong color hat…

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

Will go sideways until next week, based on the current average volume. Once it reach 8.75 should see a faster recovery. Good time to accumulated if you think the quarterly profit will be above expectation. We can be sure Revenue will be all time record but still an element of risk on the expenses/receivables/impairment. Good luck ! 14.50 or 4.50 coming :)

Posted by PenditaAlam > 2022-08-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 coming soon. Some snowflake gatekeeper or penunggu of this stock demand to know why RM 4.50. Well we don't feed info to trolls who behave like they are the only one who knows best. Do your own research. Let me tell you in Bursa, most of them are connected with insiders and investment fund entities. That is how they portray them self as a self-claimed shrewd investor. On their own, they would be beg-gars. ROFLMAO. Pon-dan investors pretend as prudent ones. Hahahahaha. When your view is not in line they suspend you. Si-lly pon-dan fellow.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

Someone who always sticks "her" neck out to be chopped mentioned Pon Dan again. 'She" must be one of them. Can you undestand?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wow! Pantat Bersatu is back after spending some time in a rehabilitation center. How was life there mate? He should return a reformed person but may be my expectation is too high.

Posted by PenditaAlam > 2022-08-05 11:01 | Report Abuse

Heroes don't reform, they perform unlike pon-dan investors. Snowflake like you get agitated when wish is opposed by others.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

Has the rehabilitation center turned you into a Pon Dan? Looks like it has. Should administer caning to those die hard inmates.

Posted by PenditaAlam > 2022-08-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Pon-daninvestor don't know how to read and understand. LOL!!

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Just spent one week in a rehabilitation center and you have become a Pon dan. Now cannot understand anything. Only can write Tenaga will drop to RM4.50

Posted by PenditaAlam > 2022-08-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

Pon dan like you cannot understand anything and why it will even drop to RM 4.50.
Pon dan investor only know how to suspend people. HAHAHAHA..Ba-puk investor! kakakaka

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

@BencanaAlam, life must be more interesting after spending sometime in a rehabilitation center and becoming a Pon Dan. I don't have the power to suspend people. If I had, I would suspend for life those who think that they have the right to post whatever they want,

Posted by PenditaAlam > 2022-08-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

A Pon-dan investor sharing his own pon-dan experience with rest of us. Thanks, but no thanks, pon-daninvestor.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Becoming a Pon dan soon after his return from a rehabilitation center, he must be longing for the life there and hope to return to restart his Pon dan life.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-05 13:18 | Report Abuse

soooohigh Pon-daninvestor 4 kali kahwin... such a narrow minded people ah moi nampak pun lari...

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

ThisisPon Dan who always sticks "her" neck put to let people chop. Such a silly person.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pon dan investor crying already

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

Cannot understand is crying more loudly. How frustrating it is if you can't understand. A Pon Dan can't understand also.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

Understand nothing, just tell me what you have contributed to this forum so far apart from beating about the bush and so interested in Pon Dan. Now only realize that you are one?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-05 20:51 | Report Abuse

I am not calling you pon dan, you jump the gun thinking I am talking about you . Hmmm unless you are ..

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-05 21:10 | Report Abuse

I was referring to understand nothing and cannot understand. I didn't say Understand is a pon dan. understand nothing, cannot understand and Understand are three different people. You jump the gun thinking I was talking about you, are you one?

Ken Chung

77 posts

Posted by Ken Chung > 2022-08-05 22:18 | Report Abuse

can both understand and prudentinvestor quit commenting. nothing beneficial coming from all these childish comments. tq

Posted by tingpangeng > 2022-08-06 06:48 | Report Abuse

readers are laughing at their childish behaviour, lol

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hi KimSua, what's your thoughts on the current technicals?
I'm undecided as to whether it will consolidate around the 8.30 to 8.50 area for a period of time, or will slowly continue its attempt to eventually complete the U shaped recovery I mentioned a week or so ago.
It looks a little "toppy" which may indicate a consolidation period. One thing about Tenaga, it never fails to surprise :)

A break above 8.50 may make things interesting in the short term.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

Expecting for the worst on this month, after quarter report released it should slides further..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

Rm4.50 is coming..

Deekay

163 posts

Posted by Deekay > 2022-08-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

I would much hope for the "U" formation that you have mentioned and plus a bonus "surprise", TTV... :D

willc48

712 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2022-08-06 19:09 | Report Abuse

keep. BN umno actually has asked some dept agencies to be ready GE by Sept 2022. The medical agencies were told

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-06 23:06 | Report Abuse

Haha , all gono get stuck.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

Slowly get Electrocuted and finally KO. 4.50 is coming.

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

Ttv. You can see a flag pole forming with lower low getting higher. I think next week will test 8.50 and break. 8.75 another resistance. Selling volume will be also be high. I think only the quarterly report can break this end of the month. Hopefully not break this. I am very hope full though.

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentlemen. Please give us a break in the petty humour. This forum was meant to educate and share with data and analysis. It's getting annoying

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

The data shows it should turn red, material cost x 3,high chances the losses will start to be captured either this quater or next quarter onwards.
Worst,with oil price remaining high ,will see the price move downtrend or remain somewhat flat for sometime.

Deekay

163 posts

Posted by Deekay > 2022-08-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Kimsua, thanks for your input.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Where got go up. Dreaming is it..kwsp2.0 gono come very soon.
Same to rm4.50..

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Yes no dream no fun...buy in red.. fast fast buy goin to fly far far short while..