TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TENAGA (5347)

+0.06 (0.51%)

11.82 - 11.94

22 people like this.

13,215 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 1 day ago

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-07-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

I don't know why such kind of post is allowed on this forum.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-07-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..people who missed the boat act like child d…

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

Rm4.50 is coming.

Ken Chung

77 posts

Posted by Ken Chung > 2022-07-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

when is this RM 4.50 pray tell. tq yours sincerely

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-07-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

No Understand, don't waste your time here, nobody trusts you. Don't be a clown.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-29 22:07 | Report Abuse

Dividend payout? How come Prudent investor still lost 15%.kikikiki...

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-07-29 22:29 | Report Abuse

Rm4.50 Makan wan tan mee pun tak cukup la….

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-29 23:05 | Report Abuse

Energy should be the worst sector being hit by high oil price. Not sure how come it was not fully reflected to the share price...rm4.50

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-07-30 08:00 | Report Abuse

dow j up 315,50 hv a nice weekend guys!

Mabel

23,206 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-30 08:52 | Report Abuse

"Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning"― Mabel Kiyosaki

Posted by Lee Chee Wai > 2022-07-30 10:49 | Report Abuse

Dividen how much this year...??

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-07-30 11:11 | Report Abuse

I donno but I believe dicky micky and understand sure know..

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-07-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

tenage rm8 is too expensive to understand, that's why keep on shouting rm4.50. even rm4.50 this understand probably can hardly afford it. better go back play with your penny, level not same please don't come mess with us

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

Tenaga old people stock. Thinking of retirement end up like prudent Investor, losing 5k @15%###

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-30 18:24 | Report Abuse

To many old folks going to get electrocuted.
Last week electrical seizure is rebateble. No sure how much this bill will cost.
Prepare for the worst on the upcoming quater

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-30 18:25 | Report Abuse

Ahya last time rm16 also ma. Slowly slowly it will go down.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-30 18:25 | Report Abuse

Just wait

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-07-31 07:55 | Report Abuse

Trust, Patience and Confidence is all one needs now for Tenaga.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-31 08:44 | Report Abuse

Yeah be patient. The price is going down some more. Just see top glove ,the share price has plunge from dollar to cent. This type of situation will happen if there is negative factor that hits the sector which currently energy sector is undergoing the same situation. Saying that,all around the world is having energy crisis which sooner or later the effect will translated to the electrical generation cost here and someone will pay for it. I am sure this whole lot sum will not be coming from gov solely. Tenaga will need to forge some to compensate the remaining sum.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-31 08:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah rm8 is expensive taking in view at all the negative points that has yet to be realised to the p&l.
...rm4.50 is coming. Stat tune.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-07-31 09:01 | Report Abuse

It might be a good idea to write your posts in a language that you are competent with. Clearly, English is a struggle for you, as very little of what you write makes any sense.

Having said that though, I still think whatever you write will be complete shite, no matter what language it is in.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

Yeah it doesn't make sense, the share price should be much much lower than the current price, IB may have tried to trap all the bilis by cutting lost but then I don't think it will be able to hold any longer.

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-07-31 13:54 | Report Abuse

Straight to rm 9.50

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-07-31 18:09 | Report Abuse

This is only counter that I don't find any reason that it will go uptrend in any near term.
Rm4.50 is coming..

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

Who would trust someone who doesn't even understand how ICPT works, S&P's article dated 6 July and who said that RM7.89=RM4.50?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

Where got such things guruanteed profit it the share market. All the bilis seems still buying, later gono cry after the QR out

Phoebe

406 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-08-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

It doesn't make sense and you don't find any reason that it will go uptrend because you DON'T Understand......LOL

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

Just short moment only, institutional well sell again.
We the likes of kwsp 2.0
Rebate on recent shut down
High coal and oil price
By right energy should be the worst sector get hit.
Just wait and see..

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

"Where got such things guruanteed profit it the share market. "
Just confirms that you totally don't understand how ICPT works. Keep beating about the bush and make yourself a laughing stock here.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 14:04 | Report Abuse

You are the joker, just see how the share price dropped.
That is the reason you make 5k @15% lost.Later kwsp 2.0 coming, 5k will turn to 20k...

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2022-08-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

I already blamed myself for why not buying more ..u two guys r still wrestling with girl girls topic….

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

"Just short moment only, institutional well sell again."
Which institution will sell again?
"We the likes of kwsp 2.0"
The finance minister had confirmed that there would be no more i sinar withdrawals. Have you been appointed the new finance minister?
"Rebate on recent shut down"
Are you the one who would make the decision?
"High coal and oil price"
Yet again confirms that you don't UNDERSTAND how ICPT works.
"By right energy should be the worst sector get hit."
Since when has Tenaga been transferred to the energy sector?

KimSua

418 posts

Posted by KimSua > 2022-08-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

Lower volume breakout. Was expected more sell volume at this price range. Market seems to be more positive , profit taking will most likely take place at a much higher price. 8.5-8.75. USD is expected to stabilized against ringgit. Oil price should remain above USD100 and brings more liquidity to KLSE, Remember Tenaga is >50% by Khazanah/EPF/ASB/KWAP/PNB. Currently the buying is mainly foreign.

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2022-08-01 15:44 |

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-01 15:45 | Report Abuse

win liao lor, wanna take profit or not.
lucky not listen to that keliru understand, now people make money he/she can only red eye

Posted by kokchengkai > 2022-08-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

sasword u memang tak boleh pakai...ppl busy collect profit ,u busy waiting collapse hahahaha

tanfooxuan

561 posts

Posted by tanfooxuan > 2022-08-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

masuk dalam 7.98-8.01, nanti nak jual di 8.46, earn 1 month KFC enough hehehe

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

Ahyo how come up today. Really funny.
I collect already at rm8, just still I think it will go down again.
Rm4.50 is possible..

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

"You are the joker, just see how the share price dropped."
Understand nothing, to show that you are not THE JOKER on this forum, kindly furnish us with a detailed analysis on how you arrived at a target price of RM4.50 for Tenaga. Just see how the price surges ahead.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

At rm4.50, you will see Prudent Investor crying. Lost rm5k @15%###

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

boleh percaya? before this keep on shouting 4.5, now when saw TNB up high high told already collected at rm8, sure win liao lor, like this.
I collect already at rm8, just still I think it will go down again.
Rm4.50 is possible..

Icon 888

2,215 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-08-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

Yes

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

i already cash out, win little bit for KFC, yummy
if got below rm8 i will buy again. now just wait for GE15

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

"I collect already at rm8, just still I think it will go down again."
Understand nothing, no one trusts you here and I don't think you are that smart.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

"Ahyo I don't buy share more than 10cent thou."
"Ahyo, I already said. I only buy penny stocks. Anything higher than 10cent i won't touch. "
"This is only counter that I don't find any reason that it will go uptrend in any near term. "
"Ahyo how come up today"
"I collect already at rm8"

All quotes from the same deranged poster.

I don't know whether he meeds a slap ...or a cuddle and top up of medication.

cwc1981

976 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2022-08-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

30 cents dividend coming ka?

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

understand must smoke sthg very strong, please share with us what are you smoking

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-08-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

Rm4.50 is coming..