YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.01 (0.27%)

3.65 - 3.74

46 people like this.

32,128 comment(s). Last comment by Antifanaticracism 7 minutes ago

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

rr88's bermuda triangle lol

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

YTLPower is the most powerful momentum stock in the KLSE now.
Expect the share price to be corrected, it is only a minor correction.
dragon328 is really very good to select this strong uptrend stock.

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-07 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hmm I thought you borrow 6000 lots to short. Hmm next time you need lessons on how to lie find a proper guru not some tong sampah on a budget.

rr88

The tune has changed. Bought 1,000 lots at 3.90. Tango to the music.

Peak 4.20
Valley 3.74
Tp = 4.20 + (4.20 - 3.74) = 4.66

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-07 10:50 |

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

If today close lower than 3.90 he will claim he sold at 3.97 wakakaka

icecool

4,949 posts

Posted by icecool > 2024-02-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha rr88 the clown the fool and the idi ot flip flopping everyday

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-07 10:53 |

dragon328

2,487 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 2024-02-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/hleresearch/2024-02-05-story-h-189313588-Technical_Tracker_HLIB_Retail_Research_ndash_02_February_2024

Hong Leong analyst is very good, and consistent in his analysis and recommendation. The few lines in the article on YTL Power basically summarise the outlook for the company.

dragon328

2,487 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 2024-02-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

Daniel Wong of Hong Leong equity research has been one of the most professional and non-biased analysts so far, his effort should be applauded. I believe his equity clients are laughing all the way to the bank.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2024-02-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

Sold 3.97. Looks like a double top in quiet trades. Dont like what i see. Few buyers on the buy bids.

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2024-02-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

Welcome back to rm4, lets break rm4.2 again

sasword

1,167 posts

Posted by sasword > 2024-02-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

笑死我了,下午就会跌到妈妈都不认得的垃圾炒股

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

@ravikumar
Nice prediction on this trash rr88
He just claim to sell at rm3.97
Lmao

dragon328

2,487 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 2024-02-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

See he forecast net profit of RM3,643m for FY2025 and RM3,736m for FY2026 for YTL Power.

This is more or less inline with what I have projected and shared before:
PowerSeraya SGD800m -5% to be more conservative = SGD760m = RM2,660m
Wessex Waters GBP100m = RM600m
Jordan Power RM500-600m take RM500m to be conservative

Add up net profit contribution from these 3 assets, we get RM3,760 million a year

I expect Yes 5G to turn around but profit contribution will not be significant in FY2025. Digital bank will only start in 2H 2024 and it may take 2-3 years to break even. Jawa Power profit will be enough to offset any startup losses in the digital bank. 1st phase data centre with SEA to contribute PBT of RM100m there about in FY2025 but I prefer to see the maiden profit contribution in Q3 2024 first to gauge the earnings impact. AI data centre will complete 1st phase in 2H 2024 and I have not much clue on its profit contribution.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-02-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

RM3.97

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-02-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

@sasword
朋友,买一些YTLP收一收,可以笑着过年。
就算真的下午跌很多,你若没short或put,你也没得到任何好处,不是吗?
除非你想低买,那又是另一回事。
别错过这难得的机会。如YTLP这么样的上等股,是不容易遇见的。

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

I can spot this amateur liar so well. He has shown time and again that he is indeed a liar. See drop a bit run claim to have made millions of rupiah maybe but in reality a true sour grape who can't buy anything wakakakaka. I can lend him my crystal ball which isn't punctured

Abcdefg123456789
@ravikumar
Nice prediction on this trash rr88
He just claim to sell at rm3.97
Lmao
7 minutes ago

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-02-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

YTLP is better than YTL Group because it has utilities businesses in UK and Spore.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-02-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse
rr88 has always made 3 sen profit or cut loss when losing 2 sen,he has difficulty understanding how ytlp can rise frm 0.66 to 4.24..forgive him....wakaka
------------------------
Can this type of strategy make 18.5 million in the last 30 years ?
The answer is definitely NO.
I think this type of strategy will lose until bankrupt.

A person can make 18.5 million from KLSE will not be a contra kaki loh !!
Laugh die me.

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-02-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

Appreciate all the encouraging remarks – keep them coming! I believe there's an exciting announcement on the horizon. The sectors of DC ,Power Supply, Clean Energy, RE, and water supply are thriving businesses presently.

Predicting the price movement of this company is no easy task! Keep our prediction to ourself if we have no supporting financial data.

Hope door #4 is opening today. Good luck to all YTL's companies believers.

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-02-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

RM 1.XX的票,已经一去不返。
RM 2.XX的票,错过了就没了。
RM 3.XX的票,搞不好,就要说bye bye了。
下一回要买,可能是4.XX的了。

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

Revised MrFox TP = 5.50
Whispering words of wisdom

You still doubt words of wisdom!!!???

haha

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-02-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Bravo !!!
Surprisingly strong rebounce seldom happened in the past especially few days before the Chinese New Year.
Most likely YTL POWER will surge beyond RM4+ after the Chinese New Year with a full swing together foreign and local together with the coming back of retailers.

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-02-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

I mean full swing of foreign and local funds together with the coming back of retailers.

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-02-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

KNOCK KNOCK Door #4!!!!!

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-02-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hello 4.0

😁😁

Mabel

23,939 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-02-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

Haha so nice...

Meow Meow Meow

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-02-07 11:39 | Report Abuse

Eh. Sorry my bad.

Hello 4.01

🥳🥳

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

YTLPower A Beautiful Gem

Don't ever let anyone tell you that you're not beautiful.
You are a most precious gem,
beautiful in nature, unique in design.
all men are hoping to find

Let the naysayers say what they like
For you are the shining light when darkness appears
Keep on moving North to see the Northern Star!!!
For you are REAL!! For you are REAL!!

haha

Posted by SriBursaBaba > 2024-02-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

4.20 - 4.40 this week and 4.70 after Dragon awakens

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2024-02-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

HOUSE OF CARDS TRADES.
No support in the buy bids.
Stay away or sell.

Posted by Abcdefg123456789 > 2024-02-07 11:46 | Report Abuse

Rr88 stfu
Toxic wrong all the time still had the the face to comment

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

aiyo! dun answer him!!! dun bother a low life! let him syiok sendiri!

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

rr88 = i3 investors EMBARRASSMENT

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-02-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

rr88,
You want to stay away for Chinese New Year. Good. Happy New Year to you. But remember to come back to support YTL POWER after that. ok
Thank you.Bye Bye !

Ravi Kumar

3,633 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-02-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

You could have made extra 6 sen but you run away earlier. Wakakaka what a loser. You have been singing this song since YTLPower was 1.4 to 1,8 etc. What a pathetic loser. Don't forget to get your monopoly money

rr88

HOUSE OF CARDS TRADES.
No support in the buy bids.
Stay away or sell.

26 minutes ago

jenson68

1,210 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-02-07 12:16 | Report Abuse

Never regreted if you keep for long run , Huat ar !!!!

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2024-02-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

Rm5

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

aiyoh! what is there to regret when MrFox is whispering words of wisdom!!!!???

haha

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-02-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Time to march to 4.28

🥳🥳

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-02-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

RM4.02 all sold.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

soon 4.20!!!!
haha

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2024-02-07 12:35 | Report Abuse

Agak2 only lah. You think i know ka? I also dont know ma. If i know i would have sapu at 3.73.

All agak2 only lar playing this thing. Nobody knows.

Just stick to one rule: set a cut loss point b4 you go in, limit yr loss to minimal.

Ytl2023

291 posts

Posted by Ytl2023 > 2024-02-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

Very powerful stock. Can go up 30 cents less than 24 hours. Klse half dead

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2024-02-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

Targeting 4.60 by this Friday.

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

rr88 i3 embarrassment,your agak2 is biasa wrong again,even a monkey throw dart is better..lol..go talk down other lapsap stks if u r smart...trying to talk down the KING of bursa just show your naivety

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

dumbass rr88 trying to equate ytlp with lapsap goreng stks,really hopeless

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-07 12:52 | Report Abuse

usa has magnificent 7
bursa has ytlp
simple as that

Posted by peterzaichan > 2024-02-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

casino went for lunch