YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.22 (6.01%)

3.61 - 3.93

44 people like this.

30,568 comment(s). Last comment by star899 14 minutes ago

3,947 posts

Posted by ks55 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Sure liar is going to lose big in YTLP, sooner or later.

Why? YTLP is over-priced. You won't get value for your money!

11,354 posts

Posted by OTB > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Ks55,
You are a bankrupt here.
Bankrupt of idea, bankrupt of personality.
Behave so low class here.

I am not a bankrupt before, I do not commit CBT before.
I am a champion in I3 stock pick competition.

I am no matter in anyway, better than you, smarter than you and richer than you.
Stock market crash 10 times, I am still a millionaire.
No point to attack me, you are just nothing to compare with me.
A non graduate can make so much money in KLSE.
You are a graduate, but cannot make million in KLSE.
What is the use of your qualification ?
Do not waste time to badmouth YTLPower, you do not have any material and knowledge to know on this stock.
You can continue to bullshit how much you make in KLSE, I assure you I definitely make many times more than you.
You have no investment skill to beat me, maybe you can beat me in telling lies after lies here.
No point to attack me when the share price of YTLPower is down.

11,354 posts

Posted by OTB > 4 weeks ago |

3,947 posts

Posted by ks55 > 4 weeks ago |

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

My daring read:
Mr Mkt will always go after stocks with least resistance/stale.bulls.

RANHILL could be the next YTLP.
if right then to double double bcos of the magical co,
SIPP = ytlp + King

NB:
SIPP helped Ytlp hyper bull run from $6 bill mkt cap on March 2023 to high of $44 billion a few mths ago!

https://www.tradingview.com/x/DOanB2ej/

Lanesra

1,119 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Hi pureBULL, you are wrong. Is the global market in red today haha.
End of road it seems for olympic ladies

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

to all YTLP s/holders,
NOT ter.worry.

today's the crashing day of KLSE not bursa.

6,182 posts

Posted by ahbah > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

All stk mktssss throughout the world are crashing now !!! Buy and keep gold or gold related stks to protect our hard earn moni now. 😫😏😣😥😥😥

MOBAjobg

324 posts

Posted by MOBAjobg > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

NVidia stock price had fallen by more than 6% yesterday and also, dropped in the NASDAQ pre-market by about 3%, now.
In my opinion, the aftermath from the killings of 2 prominent leaders in the Middle East recently is bad news for stock market.

Lanesra

1,119 posts

Yes, as i mentioned better to be on the defensive side. INVEST accordingly to your appetite. The volume today is top 3 in klse lol. Good things will come, good luck lads.

Lanesra

1,119 posts

Yeah, everyone is afraid of WW3 but i dont think it will happen as we are closing to us election. Israel is probably taking the advantage of it too.Unless the democrats are sure they are gonna lose they might trigger WW3 haha

Lanesra

1,119 posts

I really hope i am right lol

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

Today's winning stocks in the crash mkt day,
cld BE the GWS, great winning stocks going forward...

Decades ago, a top CEO of SIN said:
in bad times prepare for GOOD times.
stocks move in SINE wave with wavy ZERO axis.

Together on i3, we seek the next handful of GWS accurately, o.k.

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Humpty Dumpty finally fall ....

dragon328

2,412 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

It is clear to me that the selling today is done by foreign funds, no stock is spared, especially those construction and property counters bought in a lot by foreign funds in May-June 2024, eg. WCT, SP Setia, Sunway, Gamuda and even tech stocks like MPI and Inari.

The drop in YTLP is relatively muted due to strong fundamentals, and it remains as the cheapest blue chip in Bursa at forward PER of only 9.7x FY2025 earnings.

26,507 posts

Posted by speakup > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

speakup already say 1001x our Bursa is a Casino market. Today all dumping just proves that. Semua lari, all short term punters in Bursa. Tiada long term investor langsung

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Squeeze on Carry Trade, Higher Job Loss Claim, Fed delay Lower rates, Tsla lower earnings, oh forget about the dead hamas only PMX care for him (assassin bomb in the room , no solid prove it's done by Israel, iran will say sob sob heaven be with you) but other then that perfect storm . Now only if Nvidia can do a spectacular earning release.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 4 weeks ago |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by DevOpsEngineer > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

This forum is polluted.
Long term holder shouldn't care price up or down...
As l said previously, should not allocated more then 10% on this stock...not only this stock...cannot all in one stock...save money for raining day... Opportunity is always there so never FOMO and FUD.

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

YTLP, the stock with the highest borrowing of > $31 billion, needs to do v critical n power
corporate planning asap i.e.

a. sell away that lonton dirty water that has been losing for 2-3 decades cheap chip.
b. IPP is not profitable for the long haul.
sell away its 1st IPP in msia, 25% stake in indon n even the newly 1 in jordan i guess. n oso that losing YES forever.
c. fully focus on scalable biz in DC n RE in JB.

n all's WELL for ytlp... ... ... to grow perpetually...

6,182 posts

Posted by ahbah > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Protect our hard earn monii first !!! Think and calculate later lah ??? 🙄😶🤨😐😯

Posted by DevOpsEngineer > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Without DC and Nvidia partnership then ytlpower only worth 0.70.

Ytlpower and Nvidia detail partnership and funding haven't revealed to public yet.

We need BlackRock, vanguard funds and Nvidia investment in YTLP then share price can go up to 10 in the next few years..
YTLP need to transform. Sell other asset and focus on DC then you can see share price above 10

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Main reason is that the US market drop a lot. This cause all the world market to fall

sumbody

28 posts

Posted by sumbody > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Not US market dropped a lot la.. Is job data signalling potential recession

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 weeks ago |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

observatory

1,059 posts

Posted by observatory > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Whoever out there not agree with dragon328 should debate with him. It’s shameful to resort to admin power to censor views that you don’t like.

observatory

1,059 posts

I may not have strong convictions like dragon.
But I’ve benefited greatly from his analysis, including YTL Power at 60 sen.
It’s a shame that i3 keeps censoring his posts.
It only damages the platform's credibility, especially when your users are reposting dragon’s comments.

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 weeks ago |

geary

6,335 posts

Posted by geary > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

YTLPOWR Weekly Pivot Points Momentum!
S2: 3.94.
S1: 4.24.
PIVOT: 4.64.
R1: 4.77.
Dis: Buy/Hold/Trade at your own Risk!
Mr. Market looks really Unpredictable!

observatory

1,059 posts

Any ordinary user could only "report abuse". If his action auto triggers the platform to delete reported posts, the admin needs fix their system; recover the censored posts; explain the rules and suspend those who continue to abuse the system. I don't see i3 admin doing any of those!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

raymondroy

843 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc .... i seriously think you need help my friend. 1) Your analysis on the numbers are incorrect, 2) you keep repeating your posts, and worse..... 3) I have read your reviews on Jaks and its shocking. You claim to buy at 15c and then at 22c, you claim that you are correct and have made 50% gain..... while its true but its sad. Jaks has been in the 14c to 25c over the past 3 years !!! Do you even have any followers here in i3? Wishing u all the best my friend..... :-) peace

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.51%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.43%

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

5,888 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Excuse me, a financial illiterate, name dropping attention seeker, thick face liar, slanderer, fake TA and FA pretender, troll, cut and paste like a broken record and posting gibberish in every forum and name dropping again "debated with DK66 private close group members with facts n figure" is he joking or what?

Since when has he ever post any figures and facts? He can't even understand jaks suffered from cash flow problem and depend on yearly PP or RI for working capital and loans repayment.
He keep promoting jaks day and night 24/7/365 non-stop with cut and paste misinformation for more than a year now.
He not even know what is MOU.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

5,888 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Caught name-dropping again and this time even use my name of approached him in Netx on 2020.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts