YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.22 (6.01%)

3.61 - 3.93

44 people like this.

30,568 comment(s). Last comment by star899 2 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Blogs Headlines
南洋行家论股
下跌股:杨忠礼电力 进入回调周期

Tan KW

Publish date: Sat, 03 Aug 2024, 04:15 AM

杨忠礼电力(YTLPOWR,6742,主板公用事业股)的日线交投走势于8月2日闭市时收4.49令吉,按日下跌21.0仙或4.47%,它的股价跌穿了上升趋势线之后继续下滑,卖压加剧及进入回调的周期。

它的日线相对强度指数(RSI)的指标处于34.15的水平。

它的股价或在短期内回落至处于4.14-4.34令吉的支撑水平位。

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 weeks ago |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 weeks ago |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

Lanesra

1,119 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

How do i block or report someone post or the user?

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

2 KEY WORDS OF POWER IN STOCKS

Recession, medias shout this v word now n Nasdaq kaput. n so the rest of the entire world follows.
Shortage, in supply n we saw that hyper bull run on our glove stocks briefly in 2020.

THE PRAYER will help us all:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=18QjfHoZeH8

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

RM IS HYPER KOCKY NOW
so strong vs USD, CAD, AUD, SIN
RM, the champion currency!

https://www.xe.com/currencycharts/?from=CAD&to=MYR

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SipbbUxO8FQ

6,182 posts

Posted by ahbah > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

The real hard solid currency is still gold, not RM or all other currencies including USD as they are all fake currencies created from nothing and therefore they all got ziro value onli ? 😁😁😁

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

Little knowledge in stocks n mkt is the
most dangerous thing to have!

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

Interest Rate is in confirmed giant Purebear i.e.
weekly price, C < ema42 line = sma200 day = giant purebear

https://www.tradingview.com/x/oAli5ijn/

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2024-08-03-story-h-155146195-The_AI_promise_is_too_big_to_ignore_Elizabeth_O_Brien.jsp

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

6,182 posts

Posted by ahbah > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Investment in gold needs no knowledge at all as gold price always goes up on a long term basis !!!

sg999

1,798 posts

Posted by sg999 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Can buy put warrant for YTLPOWER.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

PureBULL ...

2,509 posts

there r thousand of grab stocks on klse to take risk to short.
why choose ytlp, the record # 1 GWS in msia.

YTLP went hyper bull run from mkt cap of mere $6 bill to high of $44 BILLION in 12 mths period!
meditate on why that high speed value creation happened.

NB: SIN gov the world most cleverest gov will only buy RE from JOHOR, the cheapest RE supplier with ZERO risk of transmission.
all those announced # in 1-4 GW imports from all other countries r to excite, u know WHO?

The Q:
YTLP + King = SIPP, the chosen RE supplier to SIN with 1 to 4 GW.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

5,891 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Really tin-kosong repeat his posting like a broken record nothing new.
Why not do a comparision on all power generation stocks in Bursa and compare their EPS and PE?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Dragon have you worked out the forex losses of ringgit appreciation vs sgd.In the following days this may be crucial if RM appreciate further.Power seraya is slowly losing its shine.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Apple888

727 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa...sien.
Tmrw i will sell all ytl power shares.
Don want see liao.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

11,354 posts

Posted by OTB > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc,
You can post whatever you know with facts and figures, let readers here know your facts and figures are the correct ones.
In this way, all readers will appreciate your good effort and thanks you to help them indirectly.
This type of appreciation is excellent, money cannot buy it.
You will feel it is the best gift in your life which money cannot buy it.

If you are here to attack everyone in this forum, most of readers here will not appreciate your good effort even your facts and figures are the correct one.
You want to show you are very good, no one is better than you and argue until you win all the time.
No one will appreciate you even you are the best sifu in I3.

You are here to attack dragon328, I think you are wrong in your strategy.
To all readers here, dragon328 has helped and guided us to make a lot of money on YTLPower with good deed.
That is the facts which no one can deny it.

Please stop your personal attack and post your facts and figures only.
You will go very far and at last all readers will appreciate you.
My personal opinion and 2 cents comment.

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Stock prices will fall on Monday. Panic selling. Force selling follows.

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Those holding stocks,stay calm

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.51%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.43%

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

11,354 posts

@Mikecyc,
No more posting from me on you.
Do what you think is good for you.
I am not interested and I will avoid confrontation with you.
I will avoid you totally.
Good luck.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

11,354 posts

@Mikecyc,
You can post what you like.
I am very sure myself, I do not badmouth anyone in I3.
I do not badmouth any stock in I3.
I post all my articles with facts and figures.
I never cheat anyone in I3.
I do not need any trick to make money in I3.
I have enough money, I really do not need to cheat here.
I will avoid you totally.
Good luck.

3,947 posts

Posted by ks55 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

As long as this is not your father's forum, you are free to post any comment.

3,947 posts

But some choose to be abusive.
Some like to do name calling and conduct personal attack with fabricated allegations.

3,947 posts

You can write any comment, up to others to believe or not.

3,947 posts

If you don't like the comment, just ignore them.
Don't call people liar just because they have different opinions from yours.

5,891 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus is very good at name-dropping to get attention and then name calling others as con.

He just picked on Dragon328 for attetion seeking and Mike-tikus is financial illiterate. He can't even present any figures and facts. He is only good at cut and paste and not even understand what he post.

You can read what figures and facts did he posted to promote penny stocks Jaks and Priva.

2Invest

102 posts

Posted by 2Invest > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f6j2MZJMgA4

Guys. Just be extra extra extra extra careful

Mikecyc

45,527 posts