Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi all, this group is created in order to discuss value stocks. Talk anything here! muahahha

42 people like this.

3,626 comment(s). Last comment by chinesetea 2018-03-12 08:11

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-03 17:54 | Report Abuse

Ding dong, first entry @_@

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-01-06 07:08 | Report Abuse

good morning chrollo...wow u have your own thread now. remember i asked u to chillax in dsonic thread. that seems so long ago....now i see u very cheerful and confident. happy for you chrollo. may chrollo make tonnes of $$$$$$ in 2014 :)

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 08:53 | Report Abuse

It will be great if we manage to invite the value investor uncleZ to share his insights.

My Top picks of the day (6 Jan 2014)

* Ecoworld trying to break RM4.50 today. Possible ? Very likely.
* MKH trying to break RM3 today.
* Matrix: Steady

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 18:46 | Report Abuse

I bought loads of MKH again at 3.04. Can't believe we have our own thread :-)

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 18:50 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld - what a roller coaster today. I hope it can drop back to 3.99 and I am preparing to sapu them. Too much panic and give me some very good opportunity. Was kicking myself when it rised to 4.50 for not buying more earlier.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 18:52 | Report Abuse

Should have picked up more when matrix was at correction at 3.3 few days ago

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Connie, ya I'm starting to slowly make back my losses and learning more.. Hahaha all thanks to you all for advising and pushing me.. Ya actually doesn't make sense..
Chinesetea.. Few days ago many people buy it up in ecoworld .. Suddenly all disappeared..
Yeah Asamlaksa! It would be great if he were to drop by.. I also watching out for this few counters.. Once breakout I will enter.. Ecoworld still hasn't lose its shine yet.. Just some bugger go and splatter mud on it making it lose its shine now.. Wait for it to shine again..

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 19:04 | Report Abuse

I have also been collecting Vitrox at 1.17 and Cbip since rm2. These may not move as quicker as the other stock but it is undervalued and will be ready to shine when there is anything news coverage

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 19:09 | Report Abuse

chinesetea, as long as it ups its great! i just worry some counter takes too long to shine.. like money gets stuck for long before shine.. so im trying new method of buying only after breakout.. still testing hehe.. Wonder whats unclez gonna say about the UMA..

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

@chinesetea how u see whether a company is undervalue or not? can share share if dun mind? for me i use Graham formula to get the intrinsic value..

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 20:10 | Report Abuse

Initially:

1) ECOWORLD Gained 46 cents (10.46%)
2) Matrix Gained 19 cents (5.35%)
3) MKH Gained 29 cents (9.83%)

Total Accumulated gains in one day: 25.66%

Suddenly UMA hits ECOWORLD hard & Dropped 3 cents and wiped out the gains from ECO. Bursa should probe serious into speculative parties / price dominators that main main with the gem of tomorrow.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 20:27 | Report Abuse

Too many counter to watch, I will filter those that cross the SMA and also read about news of those counter. Then I will do detail research and compare current price with price target and read lots of quarter report. I suggest you use LC Chong spreadsheet http://lcchong.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/vitrox-q3-2013.xlsx
For IV, KC Chong calculation is more realistic.
I also seek for advice from old remindser. They know the company without even looking ;-). I will post more counter when I find some, but of course I will buy it first :-).

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 20:30 | Report Abuse

Btw, collect OCK around 0.75 if you can get any and this one will shine when it goes to main board. Another unclez counter.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 20:49 | Report Abuse

ECOWORLD has replied UMA, so efficient. Tomorrow, time to collect.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

eh, bila forum ini diwujudkan. syabas chrollo

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 21:01 | Report Abuse

inilah culture bekerja mereka sejak dari spsetia. effisyen. bukan leka leka buat kerja. mereka tak mahu drag isu UMA ini. settle cepat dan biar pasaran normal balik dgn cepat.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:08 | Report Abuse

Dah few days adi tewnama haha.. Ok i try to contribute with my TA altho its a bit noobish @_@.. But for tmr ecoworld expect some selldown in morning based on today's high volume in failing to produce any advancement.. Dont rush in buy terus.. This may due to the exhaustion of bull to take a breath, or due to UMA. But basing in demand and supply, its like a selldown but not a major one as the confidence is shown in the reply with some keypoints. I expect the price to move sideways for some time. i cannot guarantee a selldown but its likely the case based on the chart, the gap up when open today and also the volume shown today.. Lets hope for the best!
If tmr goes up i will grab somemore ;D i like to average it up and not averaging it down huhu..

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:09 | Report Abuse

If today UMA no come, ecoworld would close maybe Rm5.. all counter also green why target this counter? Sendiri tau tau la.. Hibiscus increased so much before a major selldown but satu UMA pun tarak..

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

chrollo, i faham maksud awak. ada orang tertentu dengki dgn ecowld. jika baca balik apa unclez tulis, nampaknya memang begitu

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

betul betul.. its not easy for liew if he comes out from Sp.. but i bliff he got smth up his sleeve.. ada banyak ACE.. btw if u all interested can see see into Sumatec.. potential make over.. ;) im holding sumatec too..

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

sumatec sama macam SPAC cerita nak strike oil. encik halim dibelakang syarikat. strike strike ini macam main jackpot. ada sikit takut

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

Semakin Tangan Kotor mau kacau-kacau dan main main, semakin kuat kita kena support Liew dalam perjuangan beliau. Banyak kawan-kawan Liew juga akan support back the price. We will see.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 21:28 | Report Abuse

They should issue and UUMA to bursa. Unusual uma, loh.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:30 | Report Abuse

@tewnama sumatec no cuba strike oil.. dia beli proven oil field jer.. tapi buy signal belum wujud lagi.. its 30 cents break out for sumatec added with above average volume today.. but TA only helps a bit.. the new report and all will help more.. halim also kena tipu.. kesian -,- brape billion kena tipu..
@Asamlaksa betul.. we fully support clean and passionate people which do their job instead of waiting for free life and money.. have u been to ecoworld showhouse near the selayang? The concept sibeh imba

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:34 | Report Abuse

@chinese HAHAHAHAHHA betul! baru 15% dah uma baboon betul ada news lagi bukan apa pun takde.. memang tahi kambing goreng.. But to be frank.. my view is someone goreng this counter up in past few days.. I monitored the buy and sell transaction last week.. keep on got people push the price up plenty of purple transaction in super big lots.. Not sure what they want to show.. Whether they wanna show Ecoworld is goreng counter or not i dunno.. but somehow i feel someone wan ecoworld to have bad image..

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 21:37 | Report Abuse

Chrollo in life we should find money and achieve financial freedom, if not rich. LOL. It's useless if the aim is only trade & speculates for money money money. Live as a man with principles, die as a man of integrity.

No chance, when wanna grab one for youself? LOL. but I am sure ECOworld will be the star of real estate in future. While others prop company finding their way to sell the houses, ECOWorld will be a trend maker and steal the show. Survival of the fittest.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 21:39 | Report Abuse

siapa tipu halim? maksud u dulu dulu? dia mana kena tipu. dia jatuh sebab dia berada dlm kem politik yg salah. kalau dia dlm kem yg betul, dia sudah macam syed mokhtar lah. jgn caya sangat apa yg kamu baca dlm suratkhabar.

dlm hal sumatec, i tak percaya counter yg murah murah sekalipun ada banyak cerita baik akan datang. lebih lebih lagi kalau ada personaliti macam ini. saya dah tengok byk kes seperti ini, akhirnya semua jadi abu. i rela tunggu harga dia naik dulu. sekurang-kurangnya confirm news baik itu tetap. miss early boat pun miss lah. i tak kesah. byk lagi peluang lain.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:40 | Report Abuse

@asamlaksa.. true story bro.. Grab one for myself? not so high level yet hahahah the starting price there adi can drown me hahahaha later we will see many other developer follow ecoworld like how Liew first brought DIBS into Malaysia and then followed by other developers..

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:43 | Report Abuse

If you all can read unclez's posting, he said give Ecoworld 3 years in the latest posting and see what Liew can show..
And when u read bout about the posting in his purchase of Ecoglade, he mention property will be a hit in 2016 and slowdown in 2014 & 2015.
Sooooooooooooooooooooo, 2014, 2015, 2016.. 3 years.. concidence? or maybe i think too much hahahha

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

I will concentrate on mkh for next few days. More solid for the time being and I believe it will reach at least 4.50. Another uma :-)

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:52 | Report Abuse

actually what happen to MKH =,= so long one the candlestick

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

I will inject more funds into MKH tomorrow.

For me I will give a lower TP of RM4 compared to chinesetea so no need UMA.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 21:57 | Report Abuse

asamlaksa, careful.. MKH today closing price has already broken the upper bollinger band by alot lot..

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 21:59 | Report Abuse

Media coverage as Top 10 shares of 2014 in The Star, If not mistaken Sinchew, Nanyang, and Chinese daily make coverage as well. Hwang DBS initiate a buy call with Target price of RM5.40

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

Okay will take note. Thanks.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Already bought lots this morning. As long as it is 20% and more below target price, then it is ok. I normally average up.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO i left out T_T tmr i try find chance to squeeze in sobsss wa chinesetea u damn huat adi lor.. actually i got a lot counter i feel wan go into.. but overdiversify mati aku nanti lol.. tmr max im gonna enter is 2.. Benalec and MKH maybe..

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-06 22:21 | Report Abuse

I already have the tickets for MKH. Chinese tea knows that. But sikit nia tak cukup. haha.

Why Benalac ??

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

This morning is fourth batch. First batch is 2.7.
Why benalac?

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 22:40 | Report Abuse

Benalec just cleared away the family problem.. and the chart shows reversal with nice volume today added with a breakout at 89 cents.. on top of that i love company with shares buy back.. Benalec just announced a share buy back today.. on top of that, Affin maintain buy with a TP of Rm1.98..

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

MKH boleh masuk tmr? tmr need go out with gf zzz tak boleh tengok market -,-

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-07 08:25 | Report Abuse

Hmm. Not really confident with Sumatec or benalec. Maybe the fundamental part can't really convince me. Anyway hope Chrollo can make money and share us your experience.

Chrollo keep calm & date with Gf. Life is not only about making money. Sometimes you need to relax and do the things you like.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-07 08:30 | Report Abuse

@asamlaksa good morning! Yeap! ok will do ! Lets share our experience and all ok! Hope to learn more from seniors like u all hehe

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

chrollo, bila nak comment di sini, macam mana nak cari blog ini yg dicipta oleh kamu?

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-07 21:46 | Report Abuse

Chrollo how's your dating? LOL.

* Personal life discussed.

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-01-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

What software or site do you guys use to analyse stock?
Btw, puncak is building up momentum.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

LOL susah la =,= i oso nid go back my comment to find back this blog.. i pin it in ym tab now hahaha
@asamlaksa.. its awesome la hahha like those normal love birds u see in shopping mall
@chinesetea i have few sites..here
1)http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/
2)http://www.tradesignum.com/screener/4weekhigh
3)http://stock.osfvad.com/

Maybe u already have few of this side haha.. damn dulan yday wan enter Ecoworld more at Rm4.3 and Rm4.38 the MBB website jam.. knn when can trade adi Rm4.55 ZzZzzzz

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

@chinese i last time saw Puncak is also recommended by OTB also.. puncak not bad.. the puncak macam has a breakout but the volume not strong enough.. momentum not strong enough..

asamlaksa

675 posts

Posted by asamlaksa > 2014-01-08 19:18 | Report Abuse

I owned PUNCAK before but took profit. The price movement was slow sampai i dah mengantuk. I admit I did speculated in this counter. The return boleh tahan for short time of period.

Previously in Puncak n KPS price up up up once the rumors about Water out. Else expect drop. I hate to see red, that's why I pick Fundamental counters. Guarantee Green for long term.

* Might take a look again since on 15 Jan it will be deadline for water consolidation.

Chrollo

1,143 posts

Posted by Chrollo > 2014-01-08 20:44 | Report Abuse

@asamlaksa yeap not bad.. if breakout would be a good counter.. yes u are right.. i also hate to see red.. =.= sien.. when see red beh tahan haha how many of u are holding Ecoworld?