KLSE (MYR): SIMEPROP (5288)
+0.005 (0.84%)
0.59 - 0.62
hahaha making small KFC profits from yesterday ....support support ...many sour grapes still gain nothing and waiting to collect lower
sime no hold share simeprop,how say sd group core bussiness,have any good for simeprop?maybe i little sozxi....Pls teach me known?Thank You Mr bmwx5
wow ...another round of profits ...enuff to eat burger lobster this time .no time for loser and soit grapes ...hahaha
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2023/11/16/sime-darby-gets-shareholders039-nod-for-umw-acquisition
Next take over SimeProp otw ...
Mr Bmw X5,r u have sick,see doctor la......what lan ren also have?ao la ma,help me.......
It's looking good. Sime Property is the Biggest Gainer in Mabel Malaysia today.
Well Done Sime.
Meow
Mr Bmw X5 syok syok hai ,if i r TOXIC and Sore Loser,i will collection simeprop us must more than u.is u dun known simeprop structure,syok lan talk,sime darby bhd and simeprop is two company,sime darby bhd not have share with simeprop.sime,simeplt have time can sell land give simeprop first only.....
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/11/30/strong-debut-by-sime-darby-but-plantations-property-fall/ pls read Mr Bmw X5 syok syok hai
Repeat pattetn means another round of burger Lobster soon ! lobster's shell for sour grapes
What is EPF doing? Dump like crazy at high price then buy like crazy at lower price???
Near year end already, EPF need to make some teeny-tiny profit to distribute as dividend to contributor.
Sime Darby Property Berhad
Share Price 7 Day 1 Year
0.63 0.8% 32.6%
Third quarter 2023 earnings released: EPS: RM0.021 (vs RM0.008 in 3Q 2022)
Third quarter 2023 results:
EPS: RM0.021 (up from RM0.008 in 3Q 2022).
Revenue: RM1.05b (up 52% from 3Q 2022).
Net income: RM144.9m (up 158% from 3Q 2022).
Profit margin: 14% (up from 8.1% in 3Q 2022). The increase in margin was driven by higher revenue.
Revenue is forecast to grow 1.4% p.a. on average during the next 3 years, compared to a 7.7% growth forecast for the Real Estate industry in Malaysia.
Over the last 3 years on average, earnings per share has increased by 106% per year but the company’s share price has only increased by 3% per year, which means it is significantly lagging earnings growth.
this is how EPF make money. Pump and dump and repeat. This is bolehland style lol..
Yes, arguably, they have some of the best Projects and good landbanks..... But Property Consumerism depends on buying power, political stability and income sustainability for long term........Can you see all these now???????????
Bmw X5
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2023/11/15/sime-darby-to-focus-on-core-business
cash rich after sales .. profit 2 Billions waiting in bank acct