CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.015 (1.79%)

0.84 - 0.865

126 people like this.

167,701 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 hour ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

If U worry about airasia...u may consider palmoil stock as next best alternative loh!

The following write up summarize why is it palmoil stock offer the best investment & investor protection loh!

Do not listen to the good for nothing stock analyst who have vested interest loh!

Investment into farmland or plantation is the best defensive investment strategy now loh!

Invest now...b4 its share price rerate & shoot up mah!

U see...sifu calvin should continue to promote plantations share when there is still deep margin safety for plantation stock mah!

This is the very safest strategy mah!

No need to heed the naysayers complaining spamming mah!

Bcos naysayers had very bad ulterior motives mah!
Remember why investing into palmoil stock is greatleh ??

Plantation land beside having huge tract of cheap land to protect us against rampant inflation, it also produce food and also provide good & safe dividend yield of 3% t0 6% pa much superior compare to fixed deposits of yield less than 2% pa.

In other words plantation is a perfect investment at the moment loh!

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 6, 2021 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

Intrinsic99

I have read all the argument broth forth by the Naysayer IB Bankers

None of them is true

See our Friend reply

Posted by Johnzhang > Nov 2, 2021 9:57 AM | Report Abuse

IBs and many pessimist are relentlessly worried that CPO price will fall since the day CPO reached $3,000/- in 2020. CPO reached $5,350 now! Should investors be too concerned if CPO price correct down from today's level ?
I would like to share the year's high (H) , low (L) and the simple average (Avg) from year 2008 to 2021as below :
2008. $4179 (H) , $1403 (L) , $2791 (Avg)
2009. 2887,. 1630. 2259
2010. 3782. 2386. 3084
2011. 3930. 2786. 3358
2012. 3567. 2027. 2797
2013. 2635. 2157. 2396
2014. 2917. 1933. 2425
2015. 2360. 1802. 2081

2016. 3243. 2181. 2712
2017. 3344. 2338. 2841
2018. 2555. 1718. 2137
2019. 3025. 1834. 2430
2020. 3835. 2021 2928
----------------------------------------------------
Avg. 3251. 2017. 2634
----------------------------------------------------
2021YTD 5395. 3471. 4434

2021's H is 29% higher than the highest H (2008)
2021's H is 66% higher than the avg H 2008-2019
2021's L. Is 147% higher than the lowest L (2008)
2021's L is 72% higher than the avg L 2008-2019
2021's Avg is 68% higher than the Avg 2008-2019.

Despite the above , all plantantion counters stock prices are 20-50% below the highs achieved in 2008 -2020 period . Mind boggling indeed.

So, why should there be worries if CPO price indeed correct for 10-20% next year ??
02/11/2021 9:54 AM

Stock: [TAANN]: TA ANN HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 26, 2021 3:22 PM | Report Abuse

The windfall tax is not new . It has been around since 2008.
The IBs rating for plantation sector have been like this :
When CPO $3,000 , price will fall to $2,500 , neutral rating
When CPO $3,500 , price will fall to $2,700 , neutral rating
When CPO $4,000 , price will fall to $2,800 , neutral rating
When CPO $4,500 , price will fall to $3,000 , neutral rating
When CPO $5,000, price will fall to $3,200 , neutral rating
When CPO $5,300 , price will fall to $3,300 , neutral rating
Listening to IBs will bring you to Holland !

NOTE: JOHNZHANG SAID: "LISTENING TO IBs WILL BRING YOU TO HOLLAND

(NO WONDER 90% OF THE MARKET RETAIL PLAYERS YEAR AFTER YEAR LOSING MONEY LISTENING TO IB BANKERS: 90% OF RETAIL PLAYERS LOSING MONEY DECADE AFTER DECADE LOSING MONEY LISTENING TO IB BANKERS

(BETTER WAKE UP! STOP LISTENING TO IB BANKS)

Posted by Johnzhang > Oct 8, 2021 12:50 PM | Report Abuse

I am pleased to share the projected full year (2021) EPS and the prospective PE of some of my favorite plantation counters. The Projected EPS is based on actual 1H + Q3+Q4. Q3 EPS can be estimated fairly accurately as Q3 avg CPO prices is known and production numbers are mostly available . I also make the assumption that Q4 EPS is same level as Q3 for reasons that ASP Q4 seem to be even higher and labourers for plantantion sector are coming in to maximize crop recovery. Given that Nov/Dec is usually seasonally lower crops, but the higher ASP and labour availability should be enough to offset that,
On above basis , the FY 2021 EPS and prospective PE based on yesterday closing share price as as follows:

Bplant. EPS 9.6sen , PE 7.1x
THplant. EPS 16.5sen , PE 4.4x
SOP. EPS 73.0sen. PE 5.3x
MHC. EPS 20.9sen. PE 4.5x
Cepat. EPS 13,9sen. PE 5.2x
Swkplt. EPS 48sen. PE 5.2x
Taaan. EPS 67.9sen PE 4.6x
Hsplant. EPS 23.6sen. PE 9.3X.

Historical PE for plantation counter is 15 to 25x
As such, plantation counters are seriously underappre

Posted by captureConUlar > 2021-11-14 13:27 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

No_Sight don't know the reason why creditors agreed to AAX debt restructuring is due to liquidation risk. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

He thought suka suka can write off debt, his father's company maybe can la. LOL

-----------

No_Sight Hello, you really dumb. How many times want to embarrass yourself?

You asked about AA PN17. You did not asked whether AA will be liquidated. If you asked if AA will risk liquidation like AAX then ofcos it’s different. But that wasn’t your question. So you want to pusing to save your thick face skin is it?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

AAX debt restructuring was done due to LIQUIDATION risk, not PN17. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, really shows how much you actually understand.

Please find me 1 headline or news that AAX debt restructure was due to PN17.

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-14 16:25 | Report Abuse

#stockraider If U worry about airasia...u may consider palmoil stock as next best alternative loh!

The following write up summarize why is it palmoil stock offer the best investment & investor protection loh!

14/11/2021 1:16 PM

Cheers stockraider !

Mabel is already Board in Plantation. Beside feeding 8 billion people across the planet, Palm Oil produces Biofuel for all Mabel Armada Fleets of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters. These Armada Fleets of fighters will be supported with Mabel's High Techs Missiles. Now these Armada of fighters are cruising full speed with abundance of Fossil Fuel and Biofuel Supply to serve them to fly even to the moon.

To Our Success !

Meow

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-11-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

Losers only know how to pusing.

Since when i talk about liquidation? Are u really blind and dunno how to read? I was talking about pn17. And that was your question. Why u so stu-pid?

Is AAX facing PN17? Yes. Same like AA. Why so stu-pid?

How to overcome pn17? Answer is balance sheet restructuring. And how did AAX achieve that? By restructuring its debt. Simple as that.

Stick to the context no need pusing left right cos you want to save face.

AA pn17? That was your question. The answer is no. AA like AAX will survive that. How? Balance sheet restructuring.

Only your mother company no need do balance sheet restructuring can survive pn17.

Dumb enough? Anymore dumb question or negative things to talk about AA?

Posted by investorgambler > 2021-11-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

actually I'm curious for both sslee and dickymee... why so noisy if you're not buying into airasia?

too free? or kena wife scold for buying too high so need to throw FUD so can average down? kekekeke

Posted by investorgambler > 2021-11-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

anyway...

the latest agreement of AAX restructure + AA Rights Issue agreement will only strengthen AA as a whole. Why? because even you both won't fly MAS oversea at the end of pandemic when you travel with your angry wives.

I would suggest you both to chill.. come back a year later since the RM1 billion rights issue approval should only sustain AA another 12 to 14 months if thy still cant fly.

So next year christmas come laugh us AA investor lo for becoming water fish or just purchase OR saja next month to convert to average down so your waifu not angry kekekeke

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

Allow me to repeat @investorgambler:
I just want people to beware and not chase high in believing that post covid-19 AA will earned 2 billion per year and share price 4.50 coming.

But for gamblers please help yourself to open a gambling table in AA and please do invite KYY.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

And by the way please speak for youself, are you just can afford to only fly cheap with AA and AAX?

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-11-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

Why need to fly expensive, when you can fly cheap with AirAsia. Esp for domestic flights, 1st class in MAS not so much difference.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

AA will do debt restructuring?

Please quote JUST ONE news article that mentions AA will do debt restructuring. Stop pulling false info out from your ass.

-----------------

No_Sight Losers only know how to pusing.

How to overcome pn17? Answer is balance sheet restructuring. And how did AAX achieve that? By restructuring its debt. Simple as that.

AA pn17? That was your question. The answer is no. AA like AAX will survive that. How? Balance sheet restructuring.

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-11-14 17:56 | Report Abuse

Many people don't realize the flying now works like a commodity where low price always prevails in the long run. Let's face it, people buying economy class aren't gonna pay extra for more legroom

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-14 18:06 | Report Abuse

Let's face it without buying planes in bulk and either selling it or lease its out to associate for profit transfer from associate to AA how AA going to make it money in year to come.

By the way all this while AAX is lose making company.

Do you know how many low cost budget airlines in SEA?

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-11-14 18:50 | Report Abuse

No dick is a noob. What also want to wait for news. No brain to think for himself.

Really stu-pid.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-11-14 18:51 | Report Abuse

From last danajamin talk kok until now when news come out then he keep quiet. Really so hai punya son.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-14 19:15 | Report Abuse

Once the relief period is over and Bursa official classified AA as PN17 then AA need to do the following.

PN17 – Regularizing & Change of Business Direction or Policy
When a company is announced as a PN17 company (list of PN17 companies in Malaysia), it has to undergo a few exercises to comply with the requirements of Bursa; in which failing to do so will result in suspension in trading list securities (5 market days from the day of notice, the next day) de-listed from the market or both.

Regularize its condition within 12 months (1 year) from the date it was announced a PN17 company.
Submit a regularization plan to the Securities Commission of Malaysia to see if the regularization plan will result in a significant change in the business direction or policy, or;
Submit a regularization plan to Bursa Malaysia to obtain approval (and implement) the regularization plan (that will not result in a significant change in the business direction or policy.)
Implement the plan according to the time stipulated by Bursa or Securities Commission; whichever is applicable.

No longer considered PN17 company
For a PN17 company to no longer be considered PN17, it has to first:

Complete the implementation of approved regularization plan.
Submit an application & necessary documents to Bursa to prove that it’s no longer a PN17 company.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-14 19:19 | Report Abuse

Criteria for a listed company to be classified as a PN17 company are as follows:-

Shareholders’ fund is equal or less than 25% of the total issued and paid up capital of the listed company; or
Receivers and/or managers have been appointed to take control of at least 50% of the total assets employed of the listed company on a consolidated basis; or
Winding up of a subsidiary or associate company which makes up at least 50% of the total assets employed of the listed company on a consolidated basis; or
The auditors have expressed adverse or disclaimer opinion on the listed company’s latest audited accounts; or
For any default in payment, the listed company must announce its inability to provide a solvency declaration through Practice Note 1/2001 or PN1; or
The listed company has suspended or ceased all or a major part of its operations.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

People talk based on facts and news, No_Sight talk based on his own assumptions. In other words, bullshit.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-14 19:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/listing/get_listed/list_of_approved_continuing_advisers_for_leap/pn17_and_gn13_companies

List updated: 31 October 2021
PN17 Companies
AIRASIA X BERHAD

Officially AAX is PN17 company.
For a PN17 company to no longer be considered PN17, it has to first:
Complete the implementation of approved regularization plan.
Submit an application & necessary documents to Bursa to prove that it’s no longer a PN17 company.

Debts restructure: done.

To be done:
REDUCTION OF 99.9% OF THE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF AAX PURSUANT TO SECTION 116 OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2016 (“ACT”) (“PROPOSED SHARE CAPITAL REDUCTION”)

CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN AAX (“AAX SHARES”) INTO 1 AAX SHARE (“PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION”)

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF NEW AAX SHARES (“RIGHTS SHARES”) TO RAISE GROSS PROCEEDS OF UP TO RM300.0 MILLION (“PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE”)

ISSUANCE AND ALLOTMENT OF NEW AAX SHARES TO RAISE GROSS PROCEEDS OF UP TO RM200.0 MILLION BY WAY OF SUBSCRIPTION BY PLACEES (AS DEFINED HEREIN) (“PROPOSED SHARE SUBSCRIPTION”)

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-11-14 19:50 | Report Abuse

I don’t need news to tell me that you’re a dumb arse

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-11-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

Some things are pretty obvious. Only clueless ppl cannot see

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

Obvious that you don't know shit. You think creditors will write off AA debt just because AA shareholders' fund is less than 25% of total issued capital.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-11-14 21:54 | Report Abuse

What do you know? All your negative comments went down to drain. Non came true. Talk kok number 1.

Ppl make money here. You? Talk kok only.

Even normal QR number also can get wrong.

Low IQ. Dumbo really dumbo.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

If you want we can make a bet.

Just scared you got no integrity, like you said you would cut if AA fell below RM1?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-14 22:51 | Report Abuse

What negative comment untrue?

AA is negative equity? Fact.
AA is PN17 coming soon? Fact.
AA 'superapp' bad reviews and rating? Fact.
AA did not refund customers' money? Fact.
Most comments on AA social media asking for refund? Fact.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-15 08:33 | Report Abuse

Below is also fact on how much money AA need to raise to last AirAsia anywhere between six to 12 months, assuming minimal/sub-optimal operating level

In an interview with The Edge Malaysia weekly earlier this year, AirAsia co-founder and group CEO Tan Sri Tony Fernandes said the group’s funding plans included loans from three local banks, pending approval from Danajamin. He said the group was expecting to raise fresh funds of between RM2 billion and RM2.5 billion through debt, rights issue, and the monetisation of its digital assets, with the expectation that Danajamin would approve guarantee for RM1 billion worth of funding.

Since the pandemic began last March, AirAsia has managed to raise close to RM1.5 billion, including US$55 million from its 10.9% shareholding in NYSE-listed Fly Leasing, following Carlyle Aviation Partners’ acquisition of the aircraft leasing investment company.

Going forward, Yong said AirAsia will be looking to raise another RM616 million to RM1.02 billion from its upcoming issuance of redeemable convertible unsecured Islamic debt securities (RCUIDS). “Together with the RM500 million loan secured, the cash pile should last AirAsia anywhere between six to 12 months, assuming minimal/sub-optimal operating level,” he added.

The general consensus, however, is that it is still not enough for the group to turn its operations around.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

stable

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-11-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

Slow and stready

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-15 12:33 | Report Abuse

relax and cool

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

Real facts

Posted by DickyMee > Nov 14, 2021 10:51 PM | Report Abuse

What negative comment untrue?

AA is negative equity? Fact.
AA is PN17 coming soon? Fact.
AA 'superapp' bad reviews and rating? Fact.
AA did not refund customers' money? Fact.
Most comments on AA social media asking for refund? Fact.

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Some people have their own reasons and style

Posted by In_Sight > Nov 14, 2021 7:51 PM | Report Abuse

Some things are pretty obvious. Only clueless ppl cannot see

Posted by investorgambler > 2021-11-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/11/15/maybank-ib-lifts-airasia-outlook-on-reopening-of-major-markets

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meanwhile, Maybank IB also noted that the Malaysian aviation industry is consolidating, which is positive for Malaysia AirAsia fares.

"We forecast FY23E to swing to a core net profit of MYR255m from a core net loss of MYR439m before due to higher MAA fares.

"With a profitable FY23E, we hope AAGB will no longer be classified as a PN17 listed issuer by then (if it is classified as such on 7 Jan 2022)," it said.

Adding to the future prospects, Maybank IB said AirAsia may also list its digital assets, which will unlock a lot of value for the group.

Given the improved outlook, the research firm upgraded AirAsia to "buy" from "sell" and raised its target price to RM1.36 from 36 sen previously.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey directly from Mbb Investment Bank.. but I guess sslee's analysis > Maybank. We should sell

kekekeke

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

I only do analysis on past financial report and present status because I do not have crystal ball to know the future.

So FY2022E core net loss of MYR439m due to higher MAA fares.
FY2023E core net profit of MYR255m.
Care to guess what will be FY2021E core net loss?

"With a profitable FY23E, we hope AAGB will no longer be classified as a PN17 listed issuer by then (if it is classified as such on 7 Jan 2022)," it said.

So only able to not longer be considered PN17 by FY2023. Great news indeed.

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-15 17:19 |

13,690 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-15 17:46 |

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-15 18:37 | Report Abuse

What to do? Tun M is cursed by the moon and will see his state totally destroyed by PAS. Maybe after all leno is right to consider migrate to Perth.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-15 19:47 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to Maybank licensed analyst.

Should listen to No_Sight speculation instead. Creditors will write off debt for AA!

-----------

Sslee "With a profitable FY23E, we hope AAGB will no longer be classified as a PN17 listed issuer by then (if it is classified as such on 7 Jan 2022)," it said.

15/11/2021 5:15 PM

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2021-11-16 02:20 | Report Abuse

BANGKOK, 15 November 2021 - AirAsia is all set to resume its international services, kicking off with Bangkok (Don Mueang) - Maldives. Guests who've been longing for pristine beaches and turquoise waters of the Maldives can fly there without the need to quarantine by booking an AirAsia flight from as low as 1990 THB one way (all on fare). Promotional seats are available for booking between 15-28 November 2021 for travel from 22 December 2021 up to 26 March 2022. Inaugural flights from Bangkok Don Mueang to Maldives will be on 22 December 2021 at a frequency of two flights a week (every Wednesdays and Sundays).

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2021-11-16 02:27 | Report Abuse

BANGKOK, 15 November 2021 - AirAsia is all set to resume its international services, kicking off with Bangkok (Don Mueang) - Maldives. Guests who've been longing for pristine beaches and turquoise waters of the Maldives can fly there without the need to quarantine by booking an AirAsia flight from as low as 1990 THB one way (all on fare). Promotional seats are available for booking between 15-28 November 2021 for travel from 22 December 2021 up to 26 March 2022. Inaugural flights from Bangkok Don Mueang to Maldives will be on 22 December 2021 at a frequency of two flights a week (every Wednesdays and Sundays).

hali

34 posts

Posted by hali > 2021-11-16 09:25 | Report Abuse

seat belt

hali

34 posts

Posted by hali > 2021-11-16 09:25 | Report Abuse

start flying...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

steady

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Group Appoints Chief Commercial Officer to Accelerate Growth
Author: Tan KW | Publish date: Thu, 11 Nov 2021, 7:06 PM

KUALA LUMPUR, 10 November 2021 - AirAsia Group announced today that it has appointed former adidas executive Colin Currie, as its Chief Commercial Officer, who will develop a consumer centric strategy using data to optimise growth and meet the financial objectives across AirAsia’s airlines and digital units. The appointment will be effective as of 10 November 2021.

As the former Managing Director of adidas Asia-Pacific, covering Greater China, South Korea, Japan, and Southeast Asia and Pacific countries, Currie was responsible for making adidas one of the hottest consumer brands in the region, growing the company’s revenue fivefold in Greater China and narrowing the market share gap from fourth to head to head market leadership. He was also credited for improving the brand’s operating model and leading the regional market to record-breaking growth.

Chief Commercial Officer of AirAsia Group Colin Currie said: “I am excited to be joining AirAsia Group with my experience and knowledge in enhancing the overall brand and sales performance, especially in the new digital enterprises. I have been closely following AirAsia’s amazing growth story, and I am confident that, together with its passionate teams, we can put the pedal to the metal in accelerating and solidifying AirAsia’s success as a leading digital tech and lifestyle company in Asean. This is the most exciting time to join AirAsia as it embarks on its next revolution embracing the digital era. ”

The latest decision to bring in the seasoned Malaysian businessman serves to underscore AirAsia’s commitment and strategic focus on increasing market competitiveness of its new businesses, including airasia Super App and its e-commerce ventures.

CEO of AirAsia Group Tony Fernandes said: “We are delighted to welcome Colin onboard. He brings a wealth of experience at a global company which has also focused on Asean and can drive data integration within the Group to speed up our revenue growth and create a new breadth of synergies across many of our new and exciting projects.

“This is a big statement on AirAsia’s part to be recruiting Colin as we come out of Covid. It is also a great testament to the brand despite all our issues, as great people continue to join us on this very exciting journey.”

Prior to joining adidas, Currie worked in the music and entertainment industry as Managing Director of Sony BMG Music Malaysia. Before that, Currie developed a broad knowledge of marketing in Hong Kong and Australia through key marketing positions with Citibank, Ansett Australia and Telstra Mobile.

Currie received an honours Bachelor degree in Hospitality Business Management from Leeds University in the United Kingdom. He also holds a post-graduate diploma in marketing from the United Kingdom's Chartered Institute of Marketing.

https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/airasia-group-appoints-chief-commercial-officer-to-accelerate-growth

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-11-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

Nice. Then the price should up soon

Posted by HLX4U > Nov 16, 2021 2:20 AM | Report Abuse

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-11-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

But today still red.

AA color is red.

Posted by hali > Nov 16, 2021 9:25 AM | Report Abuse

start flying...

smshahrom

37 posts

Posted by smshahrom > 2021-11-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

engine warm up

strattegist