YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.44 (10.86%)

3.59 - 4.10

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
53 people like this. Showing 50 of 36,080 comments

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Shameless , chinese educated , low class , no money buy one share..coward ..no balls..@ edwing9981 allowed his mother and wife to be INSULTED n SIO KAN by cafe worker...got std stand near otb meh..jump 10 times also cannot come near..ham ka leng to @ Felix888999 family

7 hours ago

edwing9981

Francis Yeoh you really taught a great lesson to the shameless liar group in this I3 forum.

They said "Laugh die me.
No warrant in KLSE is unlisted or non-tradeable in KLSE."

Now lost naked... congratulations 🎊 👏

Thank you very much Francis Yeoh for this amazing announcement!

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

I like to eat @ edwing9981 mother chow cee bai and pak chiew cheng on her face

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Bangla is s sax maniac thinking of SIO KAN with @ Felix 888999 mother

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Bangla laying in bed..@ edwing9981 MOTHER kum my lan*chio like sucking ICE CREAM..very nice loh..my lanch*io ngeh teng teng

7 hours ago

edwing9981

My "pasar malam" English is still better than that MCE-educated sifu's. I was able to understand what was posted in YTLP's Bursa announcement yesterday.

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Mr z d h and f PM ne ask me write about @edwing mother pak chiew cheng n chiak siow chooi for bangla

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

The bangla graduate from university of dhaka can write better englsnd thsn srjk cina

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Bangla give a CLAP..@ edwing9981 mother open her gap. The person using the ids @ edwing9981 asked his mother go and SIO KAN with otb followers. Bangla want to chiak leng leng and jee lat pu*ki the MOTHER of Felic888999

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Cafe worker understand teo chee pet with edwing9981 mother or tiu see fatt @ Felix888999 mother

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Bangla undrdstand tiu nia ma chowv hai ..ham ka chaan @ edwing9981

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

David say @edwing9981 BOH LOOI KOAY NEE..asked your mother give bzngla SIO KAN lah

7 hours ago

edwing9981

Next Monday another 10% drop, OTB macai-macai will be crying all the way from Singapore to Penang.

Kiong Hee Huat Cai!!!

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Why @ edwing9981 is SHAMELESS LIAR n COWARD......call OTB brother while using IDS @ Antifanaticracism..
asked otb to talk peace with bangla..allowed bangla to INSULT his mother and wife with vulgar words like SIO KAN and KAM LAN*CHIO 24/7

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Received on whatapps at 8 am..Put mkt sell at 855am...u think u cleverer than sifu meh

7 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Sifu said go n SIO KAN @ edwing9981 mother first..after cny only action...hahaha

7 hours ago

edwing9981

MCE educated Sifu and his Dhaka university educated Bangla Macai, DavidTan88 and Zhuge_Liang could not understand the simple English statement below:

2.4 Listing of and quotation for the Warrants and new Shares to be issued arising from the exercise of Warrants The Warrants will not be listed on the Main Market of Bursa Securities and cannot be traded or transferred by the Warrant holders. However, an application will be made to Bursa Securities for the listing of and quotation for the new Shares to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the Warrants on the Main Market of Bursa Securities.

6 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@edwing9981 now wants his wife and sister to go and clean bangla room and if possible SIO KAN with the bangla and asked him not to SIO KAn HIS old mother
Puk*i lau liow bay tahan

5 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@edwing9981 family HUM KA CHAAN

5 hours ago