KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)
-0.15 (4.02%)
3.58 - 3.74
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
All readers are making huge profit from YTLpower except Genovese.
I was told Genovese lost a lot of money in KLSE in 2024.
From the above data, it is true that Genovese lost money until he cannot recognize his mother.
May be lost until bankrupt.
All readers here, please take note that Genovese just escaped from Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
Anyone see him, please inform the police.
Genovese lost a lot of money in KLSE until he is sent to Tanjung Rambutan hospital for treatment.
No wonder simply shout in I3 like a mad man from Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
May be he lost until bankrupt, he cannot take this stress.
Please note that money is useful, money lost in KLSE can make back later.
Life is more precious, do not do anything silly and take the road of no return.
Treasure your life man.
Shameless liar TA sifu couldn't detect YTLP downtrend started since mid July.
Current rally just a window dressing. On and Off MACC chief will call press conference to update the frog project case. Stay tuned 😉
Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse
AGM : YTLP MD said no provision of impairment needed on project under MACC investigation as they have confidence to resolve with MACC soonest possible.
===========
May be this news will help to solve Genovese's financial stress.
I think it may not work because Genovese cannot even afford to buy one share of YTLpower share.
Really pitiful, lost all his money in KLSE until he cannot afford to buy YTLpower shares.
Without buying YTLpower shares, no chance to make back his capital.
What to do, a shameless liar like Genovese deserved to lose in KLSE until bankrupt because he continues to badmouth YTLpower share with lies.
No knowledge, please learn this investment skill in this forum from many good sifu here.
No investment skill, sure lose until bankrupt lah.
This post is copied from Top Glove forum.
Genovese should be barred in I3.
He is a shameless liar and rubbish in I3.
I was told Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in KLSE in 2024.
Please note that money can earn back in 2025, life is more precious.
Do not do anything silly and take the road of no return.
Genovese is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.
I am here to pump shameless liar OTB and his macais blood pressure up. All my IDs here are fake IDs. I don't use my real name here. So your Bangla Macai 's attack mean nothing to me.
But your sifu use real name here. Please remember this. You want me create many IDs cursing your sifu like Bangla Macai ke? I'm educated people, I don't go so low class like Shameless liar TA group.
Haiyoh I not shameless liar like this Zhuge_Liang (猪🐷哥亮)claim he gained million in YTLP. You got 1 million capital meih? You just a 6k salary earner ma.
I gained a few hundred k only this year. I don't blow water like you. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Genovese lost a lot of money in KLSE until he is sent to Tanjung Rambutan hospital for treatment.
Treasure your life man.
Genovese is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
There are many low class attackers in I3 previously.
May be left one now who is a shameless liar, low class and barbarian in this forum.
What is the consequence of this shameless liar ?
Many previous attackers are either lost until bankrupt and never come back to I3.
A few attackers lost until commit suicide.
Genovese will suffer the same fate, cannot escape for a shameless liar in I3.
Let time tells us the final outcome.
The bangla supervisor attacked him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful even with all these attacks.
A shameless liar always has very thick face skin, he has no pride in his life.
Fashion Valet founders claim trial to CBT involving RM8mil
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2024/12/05/fashion-valet-founders-vivy-fadzaruddin-claim-trial-to-cbt-involving-rm8mil/
Fashion Valet got case but not 1Bestarinet? How to vote in GE16 for PM-X(Madani govn) for his anti-corruption policy? This is so call selective prosecution.
pls share some more constructive information or posting. Instead of waster everybody time reading rubbish !
Net short positions on YTL Power increased by about 1 million shares yesterday to 11.5 million shares at close Thursday or 0.14%.
Net short positions on YTL remained below 0.1%.
Hohoho Zhuge_Liang( 猪🐷哥亮)my EPF money is more than your entire life salary. I heard OTB paying you 6k monthly salary? 6k * 12 * 20 years = 1.44 million?
Will still keep money in EPF never withdraw any money. After I quit my job and setup onw company, I still continue contributing to EPF.
I never play contra, never use margin how could I go bankrupt?
I'm here playing with shameless liar group and until this shameless kon artistis disappeared from this forum.
YTLP MD Dato’ Seri Yeoh Seok Hong in yesterday AGM said he is going to meet Minister of Communications to address their concerns afternoon. YTL Group also donated RM 5m to flood relief fund set up by the government to provide aids to flood victims across the nation.
This shows that YTL Group is very much keen to maintain good relationship with govt, besides participating in nation building and helping the society.
YTL Power’s Data Centre Progress: Johor Facility Operational, AI Compute Plans Advancing
https://www.minichart.com.sg/2024/12/06/ytl-powers-data-centre-progress-johor-facility-operational-ai-compute-plans-advancing/
Yalah that shameless liar TA sifu group OxB everyday posting disgusting posts. That's way got that MACC case. Very suay one (bad luck).
Posted by faralenz77 > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Bad chi forum.
There are many low class attackers in I3 previously.
May be left one now who is a shameless liar, low class and barbarian in this forum.
What is the consequence of this shameless liar ?
Many previous attackers are either lost until bankrupt and never come back to I3.
A few attackers lost until commit suicide.
Genovese will suffer the same fate, cannot escape for a shameless liar in I3.
Let time tells us the final outcome.
The bangla supervisor attacked him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful even with all these attacks.
A shameless liar always has very thick face skin, he has no pride in his life.
Hohohoho which shameless liar group watching YTLP free fall from 5.40 to 2.84 didn't lock profit? Why so dumb one?
TA sifu also could not detect the bearish downtrend ke? TA knowledge gone into longkang ke? Or his sifu gambling table skill overwritten his TA skill?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I never play margin never play contra like your shameless liar sifu ma. He filed bankruptcy in 1997 Asian financial crisis ke? Play too much margin kena margin call?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Data centre visit
A visit to YTLPs Kulai site on 3 Dec reaffirms the commendable progress achieved thus far with regards to data centre construction. We continue to view YTLPs risk-reward favourably. Reiterate BUY with an unchanged SOP-based TP of MYR4.70. Potential re-rating catalysts include 1) affirmation of Wessexs recovery over the medium-term, and 2) positive progress on its AI compute business.
Source: Maybank
This year I made 6 digits profit in Topglov. I don't blow water like shameless liar TA group macais claimed they made millions in YTLP loh.
Few days back the shameless Sifu said his portfolio turned negative when YTLP dropped below 3.00. Laugh live me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Treasure your life man.
All readers in this forum should know this fact.
Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the same person using different id in this forum.
Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
Nobody will believe his words.
Telling lies and want to find fault to fight everyday.
Let bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly still never feel shameful.
Learn how to save his face is a better way out.
Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
His intention is to badmouth YTLpower and sabotage this good FA stock.
He did not own a single share in this stock but keep on badmouth this stock everyday.
There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
All writers of YTLpower are honest people, they help us to make a lot of money.
Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday .... I repeat ... He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday
No one will trust this shameless liar in I3.
Repost from other forum.
@Hansek, @Antifanaticracism, @Genovese @ Jonathan168138 @ LimPek1510
WHY WHY WHY @Hansek, @Antifanaticracism, @Genovese @Jonathan168138 should be ATTACKED 24/7 by Bangla/Nepal cafe workers and MPPJ longkang supervisor Samy Velloo.
1. Using so many IDS to cheat readers. Latest is using @Hansek talking to himself @ Antifanaticracism in 99SMART forum. His name is FelixTan and his other AKA ids or pseydonyms are @ Felix888999 @ Vincent8864 @ Vincenzo999 @ Eddy365 @ Spy133 @edwing9981 @ LimPek1510 @ Jonathan168138 and many more.
2. Used those IDS to BULLY and ATTACK others but NEVER NEVER against GOD bangla worker.
3.Used to quarrel and Badmouth other writers besides posting FAKE and ALTERED news to favour his boss , who is KYY and Internet cafe boss.
4.FelixTan and his aka IDS is a] shameless liar b] barbarian c] used low class strategy to create lies to bully people d] no father and mother upbringing in HOKKIEN...bo peh bo KAHSEE ...in bahasa malaysia ..kurang ajar..
5]All the sifus and macais pray to god and god send down KARMA to attack Felix @ Antifanaticracism with BANGLA SUPERVISOR
6]Bangla Supervisor will ATTACK @ Felix @ Antifanaticracism and all his AKA ids 24/7
non stop until , the shameless liar disappears from i3 permanently.
From the above data, Genovese cannot even earn 100k a year.
Still want to boast he earns a lot of money in a year.
May be he lost more money in KLSE than his true earning.
Can conclude that he is a poor guy trying to behave like a rich man.
From the above data, it is true that Genovese lost money until he cannot recognize his mother.
Genovese is so poor that he cannot afford to buy 1k shares of YTLpower.
No investment skill, has a lot of bullshit skill to badmouth YTLpower with lies.
TanDavid88 you earning 6k monthly salary from OTB 6 digits figure is more than your yearly salary loh.
My passive income also reached T20 level not to mention my active income and my stock investment income. This is beyond your imagination at your level.
OTB wealth probably much more than me but I already said he going to lost all in stock gambling loh. You believe or not?
Since OTB claims he make millions in stock market but why his name not showing in Top 30 in any Bursa Stock? KYY, cold eyes and our forumer SSLEE names got listed in Top 30 of Malaysia stocks.
He bullshit ke?
Ask ChatGPT : How profitable are data centers?
Answer : Colocation Providers: EBITDA margins often range from 35% to 50%, depending on efficiency and scale.
Cloud Service Providers: Margins are higher, typically 50% to 70%, due to value-added services.
No wonder that is a continuous stream of applications / roll-out for data centers, especially with close proximity to Singapore.
The latest in the news. NTT plans 290MW data center campus in Johor, Malaysia
“The company aims to develop six buildings totaling 290MW of capacity at the site. The first 48MW building is due to launch in April 2027”
“NTT Data this week announced its proposed acquisition of a 68.5-acre parcel of land in Gelang Patah, Johor Bahru, for a data center campus”
That means NTT now only is acquiring the land; in contrast YTL Power acquired Kulai Young Estate from BPlant back in early-2022 (when hardly anyone was talking about data centers)
Hence I believe YTLPower being an early player have a head-start advantage.
Only YTLPower is a direct proxy for the data center business on Bursa; Tenaga, property companies, construction firms are only indirectly involved, but have also spiked handsomely.
Ask ChatGPT why IT companies are given a higher valuation on the stock market
Many IT companies have higher price-to-earnings (P/E) ratios because investors are willing to pay a premium for expected future earnings growth, even if current earnings are modest or negative.
YTLPower PE is still in single digits.
YTLPower may in future be also considered an IT company, besides the steady income of Utilities.
I sold ytlpower and bplant too early but no regret as live is too short to hold so many regrets, revenges or grievances against anyone.
Learn to move on and live hapilly.
By the way this year is a very good year for me and I wish everyone find their inner peace and success in their investment.
UTILITIES Sector Outlook - Overbought or Just Getting Started? - YTL, YTLPOWR, TENAGA
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-12-08-story-h476427656-UTILITIES_Sector_Outlook_Overbought_or_Just_Getting_Started
Well done Handsome Sslee for having a good year. May your success continues into 2025..
KingKKK, thanks for your insights. Looks like Mabel has made a right decision to re-enter both YTL Power and YTL...
To Our Success !
Meow Meow Meow
Stock: [YTLPOWR]: YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD
1 week ago | Report Abuse
CapitalCraftsman Congrats to those who got reload it at the price below RM3 👏
27/11/2024 5:15 PM
Thank you CC,
Managed to re-enter YTP Power at RM 2.89 and RM 2.88 after locking profit in September 2024...
Also managed to re-enter YTL at RM 1.760 after locking profits on the ex date to secured the handsome Dividends..
So apy with these two re-entry, all thanks to Short Selling who make it possible..
So far these two handsome Princes have been a darling on Mabel's P&L...
To Our Success !
Meow Meow Meow
17 hours ago
Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source News
27/11/2024 3.09 6.39 +3.30 (106.80%) BUY TA Price Target News
27/11/2024 3.09 4.70 +1.61 (52.10%) BUY RHB-OSK Price Target News
27/11/2024 3.20 5.64 +2.44 (76.25%) BUY MIDF Price Target News
27/11/2024 3.09 5.00 +1.91 (61.81%) BUY KENANGA Price Target News
04/11/2024 3.23 6.39 +3.16 (97.83%) BUY TA Price Target News
Let's see if YTL Power can hit these IB target price before the end of the Year or even the Chinese New year. Even Maybank the most conservative IB are giving a Price Target of RM 4.70...
Yum Yum..
17 hours ago
Congratulations Mabel and SSLEE. 知足常乐!
Posted by Mabel > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Well done Handsome Sslee for having a good year. May your success continues into 2025..
KingKKK, thanks for your insights. Looks like Mabel has made a right decision to re-enter both YTL Power and YTL...
To Our Success !
Meow Meow Meow
Stock: [YTLPOWR]: YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD
1 week ago | Report Abuse
CapitalCraftsman Congrats to those who got reload it at the price below RM3 👏
27/11/2024 5:15 PM
Thank you CC,
Managed to re-enter YTP Power at RM 2.89 and RM 2.88 after locking profit in September 2024...
Also managed to re-enter YTL at RM 1.760 after locking profits on the ex date to secured the handsome Dividends..
So apy with these two re-entry, all thanks to Short Selling who make it possible..
So far these two handsome Princes have been a darling on Mabel's P&L...
To Our Success !
Meow Meow Meow
16 hours ago
Lets hope YTLP hit CGS low TP of RM4 before the end of the week. then go for Maybank TP RM4,70.
7 hours ago
Seems to be downtrend now, like one of the analysis said, overbought scenario now.
5 hours ago
Attack Postings on MrFelixTan aka @Genovese aka @ LimPek1510 aka @ Antifanaticracism aka @ Felix888999 etc
Series No 4.
This article is about@ Genovese losing money in Bursa and running AMOK after his quarrel with Sifu and macais. Enemies of @ Felixcoconut can repost this article to taunt @ Genovese when he boast how good he is
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr FelixTan aka @ Genivese a Malaysian citizen jailed six years for having sex with goat
By Bernama - December 9, 2024 @ 10:44am
PETALING JAYA : A Malaysian citizen , a famous blogger in the i3 investment forum , MrFelixTan aka @ Felix888999 aka @ Genovese aged 45 ,with three previous record for molest was today sentenced to six years' jail by the Sessions Court here today for having carnal intercourse with an animal.
Judge Datuk Koon Yew Lose handed down the sentence on the 45-year-old after the man, who had initially pleaded not guilty, changed his plea when the case came up for mention today.
The man was also ordered to be placed under police probation for a year after serving his time and to be given counselling.
He was charged under Section 377 of the Penal Code with committing buggery with a goat behind a house in Kampung Sungai Buaya, Petaling Jaya ,here at 1.33pm on July 27 this year.
P/s This is a case of a man who became GILA after losing his quarrel with Bangla.
Because his MOTHER and WIFE kena SIO KAN 24/7 by bangla cafe supervisor , @ Genovese resorted to fccuk a GOAT to let go steam.
@Zhughe...I got the inspiration about @ Genovese SIO KAN a goat story because of your postings about Genovese and Tanjong Rambutan.
So more stories about Felix in coming articles
Enjoy and repost my writings
3 hours ago
OTB where are you? What you do today? Buy more or sold all already? Please tell immediately.
3 hours ago
@cheated..sorry to hear your MOTHER died in a car accident.Sifu has donated 5000rm to Mr Koon Nirvana Funeral Service to BURY your mother
If you need more help ask your wife or sister to kam lan*chio for Mr KOONYEW YIN
3 hours ago
cheated
OTB where are you? What you do today? Buy more or sold all already? Please tell immediately.I am gang member with @ Felix888999 aka @ Genovese
I am your enemy
You can called your supporters to SIO KAN with my DEAD mother or my sister or daughter.
3 hours ago
Hoho taught earlier is PowerSeraya????
Tenaga, Sembcorp sign deal for supply of 50MW renewable energy to Singapore
By Adam Aziz / theedgemalaysia.com
09 Dec 2024
Sembcorp
Owner Temasek Holdings
KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 9): Tenaga Nasional Bhd (KL:TENAGA) and Sembcorp Power Pte Ltd have signed an agreement for the supply of 50 megawatts (MW) of renewable energy to Singapore.
The maiden renewable energy supply from Malaysia to the island-state is the result of the bidding process conducted through Energy Exchange Malaysia (Enegem) in June.
This first phase of cross-border renewable energy trading with Singapore will commence this month, the Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation (Petra) said in a statement.
Under the supply agreement, TNB will deliver the electricity to Singapore through Sembcorp Power, utilising existing interconnection between the two countries, Petra said.
1 hour ago
@jjohnchew aka @Mikecyc if you have balls do a personal attack on sifu oxx and his macais lah..if not too peaceful lah
@Mikecyc i love to jee lat your mother chow cee bai
59 minutes ago
Genovese
OTB when is next press conference call by MACC chief? Do you have any insight?