YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.44 (10.86%)

3.59 - 4.10

53 people like this. Showing 50 of 35,996 comments

heeryjohn

drop below RM2.45 better, then no need to get the warrant, just buy from open market

heeryjohn

the problem is when it is overrated and with so many issued shares

cruger12345

Hngg33 . The free warrant is not tradable hence it doesn’t carry intrinsic value . Hence the mother share wont be adjusted until it is exercised. Faham kah … tak faham tanya ChatGpt

cruger12345

No, non-tradable free warrants generally do not cause an adjustment to the mother share price. Here’s why:
1. No Market Value for Non-Tradable Warrants: Non-tradable warrants cannot be sold or transferred in the market, meaning they do not have a market value that can be reflected in the share price. This contrasts with tradable warrants, which have an intrinsic or market-driven value that can influence the mother share’s price.
2. No Immediate Dilution Impact: Non-tradable warrants only lead to dilution if and when they are exercised. Since they cannot be traded, they do not immediately affect the perceived value of the mother share or create an additional pool of marketable securities.
3. Market Sentiment: While the issuance of non-tradable warrants may influence investor sentiment, the absence of a tradable value generally means there is no formal price adjustment mechanism applied to the mother share.

Key Factors to Consider:
• If the non-tradable warrants are exercised in the future, they can increase the total number of outstanding shares, which may dilute the share price at that point.
• The mother share price may still move based on investor perception of the company’s decision to issue the warrants, but this would be driven by market dynamics, not a direct adjustment.

In conclusion, non-tradable free warrants typically do not result in a direct adjustment of the mother share price on the ex-date, unlike tradable warrants.

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

I am FelixTan using the IDS @Hansek and @ edwing9981
Even though I did not attack YTLP and otb
Bangla still want to SIO KAN with my MOTHER
If @ Felix888999 hope that by not attacking SIFU and macai bagla will stop
Bangla love the cee bai of @ Hansek MOTHER AND WIFE
Whether you attack or no attack sifu and macai is not my concerned
Shameless coward
My boss is Ular Sawa

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@edwing9981 allowed his mother and wife to SIO KAN with sifu otb and macai supporters
Hoping they will not flag him
Bangla want to see you all fight lah
@Felix888999 tiiiiu nia ma chow hai ham ka charn

findfreedom

Be honest to yourself.. there is no issue with the warrant. If today the price is naik, I guarantee all these noise will not exist. I bet you lol

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@findfreedom you are 100 % right
@edwing9981 and @Hansek are the IDS oF THE SHAMELESS LIAR and enemy of otb
Want laugh at OTB
but do not even own 1 SHARE
kaki pokkai
Everyday kean SIO KAN by bangla and curse on his family

3 hours ago

Alex Chua

Those rich ppl can exercise cheaply and get dividend...poor ones will need to sell share to exercise or do not exercise and let the rich eat into their divident..

3 hours ago

slts

Tmr will rebound

3 hours ago

Alex Chua

This is like big scale esos..

3 hours ago

cruger12345

Alex. The warrant is given free and you have 3 years to exercise. The mother share price wont be adjusted until the warrant is exercised. The most important thing is the share price wont be adjusted after the free warrant issued. IT WILL ONLY ADJUSTED IF ALLBTHE WARRANT EXERCISED IN ONE GO …

3 hours ago

Zavvy06

I can’t thank Isabella all on whtsap +447448886580 enough for her help with my investment strategy. Her signals were spot on, leading to a successful investment that earned me $15k. I highly recommend her services to

2 hours ago

Investorrr

Good for long term investors with cash rich exercise warrant
.not for short-term investors

2 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@edwing9981 the ids of the person Mr Felix Tan family just HAM KA CHARN...kena cursed by his enemies in YTLP forum sometime ago
Bad karma for lying that YTLP will crashed to rm 2
Today dare not attack sifu otb and YTLP

2 hours ago

edwing9981

Bangla macai everyday cursing and sio kan here that's why this counter so suay.

Immediate karma for him and his shameless liar group.

Kena MACC case, kena AI chip export block crisis and now laugh live me given free warrant but share price crashed like he'll. Hahhahaahhahaah

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2 hours ago

KooSan

Ini scam terbesar..

2 hours ago

kanikasharma

gsdfhgsdf

2 hours ago

rahapo5

vfsdsteftfregtergtrgyuguru

2 hours ago

rahapo5

This mf = mothxr fxckxr is a real joker.

Posted by mf > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

sell

Posted by mf > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

buy

2 hours ago

nishachohan

2 hours ago

rahapo5

bit.ly/40xEdE2

2 hours ago

rahapo5

bit.ly/40xEdE2

2 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

edwing9981 SAYS

Bangla macai everyday cursing and sio kan with my MOTHER AND WIFE here that's why this counter so suay.

Immediate karma for him for SIO KAN my mother and his shameless liar group of sifu and macai

Kena MACC case, kena AI chip export block crisis and now laugh live me given free warrant but share price crashed like he'll. Hahhahaahhahaah
I @edwing9981 aka @ Antifanaticracism dare not
ATTACK YT LP of sifu otb and macai
I am actually very takut of them flag me
This bangla everyday want to JEE LAT my mother pu*ki

2 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@ Enemies of @edwing9981 aka @Antifanaticracism
FLAG HIM as he attack YTLP AND sifu
But dare not mention name lah
Shameless NO BALLS LIAR
lOW CLASS

1 hour ago

diptikumari

1 hour ago

sqbrufew9349

1 hour ago

sqbrufew9349

1 hour ago

diptikumari

1 hour ago

rahapo5

What is the 𝕊trike Wallet Customer Support Number | 24/7 Best Support Team

1 hour ago

Alex Chua

Cruger we don't know when ppl will exercise the warrant. Investor will adjust with the assumption full dilution now. Today share price already adjusted the expectation.

1 hour ago

lching

non tradeable warrant is bad for small shareholder, although it is given free.
i hope security commision will rejected it.

1 hour ago

Alex Chua

It's good if I borrow money and buy the stock just before bonus issue. After bonus issue I sell the shares and keep the warrant. Then exercise 3 years later.

56 minutes ago

CIO888

Quoted from Chatgpt

- Since *non-tradable warrants* cannot be sold or transferred, they limit the immediate impact on the market, such as stock price fluctuations due to the trading of these warrants. The dilution effect only occurs when the warrants are exercised, providing a more controlled timeline for the company’s capital raise.
- This can also help *existing shareholders* by avoiding immediate market disruptions, allowing time for the company’s strategy or performance to evolve before any dilution occurs.

---

Conclusion:
YTL Power's decision to offer *non-tradable warrants* is likely a strategic move designed to *raise capital* while minimizing immediate dilution and market volatility.

These warrants allow the company to incentivize key stakeholders, manage the timing of new share issuance, and retain more control over its financial structure without causing short-term disruption to share prices.

The *long-term impact* of these warrants depends on when (and if) they are exercised, which is why they can be seen as a way to balance *capital raising* with *shareholder interests* over time.

51 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@Felix888999 aka @edwing9981 aka @Antifanaticracism
is
LOW CLASS
NO BALLS
Cannot fight with sifu and macai
And with @ks55 allow his wife and mother to
KENA sio kan BY BANGLA

50 minutes ago

edwing9981

Sohei didn't lock profit. No point doing this kind of low class attack.

You are sohei, Sha Bi!!

Posted by HansekSIOKANhisEmak > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@Felix888999 aka @edwing9981 aka @Antifanaticracism
is
LOW CLASS
NO BALLS
Cannot fight with sifu and macai
And with @ks55 allow his wife and mother to
KENA sio kan BY BANGLA

40 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

edwing9981 SAYS
I have no balls to attack otb and macai
I am Sohei think others didn't lock profit and feel jealous when all sold at 3.90 this morning. Sio Kan @ Felix888999 is doing this kind of low class attack.
I repeat @ edwing is
sohei, Sha Bi!!

Cannot write report
Shameless liar
Low class
Jump 10 times cannot beat sifu
Kena insulted 24/7
Fccuk @ Felix888999 mother and wife
He dare not fight bangla

4 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@Enemies of @edwing and @ Antifanaticracism