KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)
3.80 - 3.94
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
AI/Data Center Weekly: Key Developments Driving the Industry Forward (Week 3, 2025) - #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #EGIndustries
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2025-01-18-story-h497931890-AI_Data_Center_Weekly_Key_Developments_Driving_the_Industry_Forward_Week
US is just displaying the real and natural world of human . The survival of the fittest. Bully the weak. Morality don't apply. When u are the strongest, u are the law
btw
do some research on
1) how many people killed during Cultural Revolution and
2) 太平天国运动死了多少人
Hope the same history not going to happen again and again...and again
Bye
OTB is a balanced person who listens and looks at facts not like his macsi who only use brawl
Posted by OTB > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
Posted by Antifanaticracism > 52 seconds ago | Report Abuse
OTB and sifus are my best friends. Don't batu api
-------------------
Please stop making personal attack on me.
I will appreciate your good effort.
I also accumulate YTLP on weakness.
Good luck.
------------------------------
Posted by Antifanaticracism > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse
Don't batu api. OTB and me are brothers
------------------
Antifanaticracism and edwing9981 are the same person using different ids only.
Antifanaticracism is the shameless liar here.
You will never do well in your investment.
Let the god punish you, you are a really shameless liar here.
I will not waste my time on you.
You can write what you want, no one in this forum will believe you.
=============
Antifanaticracism, you are really a shameless liar and low class coward.
Continue to tell lies to cheat all readers here.
Tell lies without blinking your eyes.
Telling sifu is your good friend on one day, attack sifu the next day.
How to trust this shameless liar Antifanaticracism ?
==============
Posted by klee > 54 minutes ago | Report Abuse
It is obvious felix tan has a mental issue.He enjoys being cursed.One day no kena curse he beh tahan wan.LMAO.
============
It is a good idea to let all readers here to curse him non-stop.
He brings shame to his family, wife and mother as mentioned in the above posting.
Shame on you !! Antifanaticracism !!
17 hours ago
If bangla supervisor is not around in this forum, this shameless liar Antifanaticracism will continue to attack OTB non-stop.
It is the act of bully in this forum.
Karma will hit hard on Antifanaticracism.
This shameless liar will receive a bad ending.
So free to come to I3 to bully writers.
Readers here will know who is the shameless liar loh !!
16 hours ago
One US fund management throw more than RM1.4billons share on total on public bank, LPI, downgrade all the construction sector for data center AI
15 hours ago
1.4B is still like a drop to an ocean .. no issue . You throw while people take and people throw and you take… no right no wrong .
13 hours ago
Wdf, no more cursing, pls share facts yeah. It's damn bored Ng hearing ppl curse without facts
8 hours ago
When anyone talked facts those gangsters of sifus will get angry. These employed gangsters don't allow others to talk facts. They will attack even though your message is based on facts. This is a common platform. Nobody or even gangsters can monopolize it. Everyone can write anything. Let the audience decides
6 hours ago
Those brainless macais can't differentiate between presenting facts and attacking sifus. Presenting facts is not attacking. The macais behaved like mad dogs. Simply bite anyone
5 hours ago
What FA or TA facts he is talking ?
Personal attacking bullshit is not a fact.
Badmouth lies are not facts too.
This shameless liar Antifanaticracism is not knowledgeable as far as FA is concerned.
I never see his facts except badmouth lies and bullshits.
He is only good in personal attack.
Is he recommending any good stock to all readers in I3 to invest ?
The answer is none.
Shame on you !!
He is a shameless liar and a coward in this forum.
5 hours ago
Your definition of facts are those opinions that support your ideas. Those opinions that is not in line with your ideas are not facts.
5 hours ago
Good to be positive but always remember there is a black swan in the making. Japan interest rate hike…. Not sure how severe the impact but there will be impact.. just my humble 2 sen. Cheers!
5 hours ago
A shameless liar Antifanaticracism is the gangster head in I3.
If there is no bangla supervisor in this forum, this shameless liar will bully many ... many writers in this forum.
Thanks god to send the bangla supervisor as a saviour to protect all writers in this forum.
The bangla supervisor did a good job to attack this shameless liar ruthlessly.
5 hours ago
What is your contribution in this forum Zhuge_Liang 猪🐷哥亮。
I recommended V shaped recovery of Topglov gained multiple rounds. I recommended Armada profit over 150%.
I recommended Velesto from 0.11.
Go check my posts.
You just a dog following your shameless liar sifu.
5 hours ago
Proven Zhuge_Liang and Bangla Macai are the same gang. Both are OTB paid macais.
Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
A shameless liar Antifanaticracism is the gangster head in I3.
If there is no bangla supervisor in this forum, this shameless liar will bully many ... many writers in this forum.
Thanks god to send the bangla supervisor as a saviour to protect all writers in this forum.
The bangla supervisor did a good job to attack this shameless liar ruthlessly.
5 hours ago
Antifanaticracism and Vincenzo888 is the same person using a different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
He is the shameless liar in this forum.
5 hours ago
Zhuge_Liang, DavidTan88 and Bangla macai are OTB paid macais.
Hired to attack anyone who posted negative opinion on the stock his sifu is promoting.
This is the most shameless liar group in I3 Investor forum!!!
5 hours ago
The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
He uses Antifanaticracism, Vincenzo888 and edwing9981 to post in this forum.
edwing9981 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
edwing9981 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.
A good or innocent person will not use so many different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
A thief, coward or a shameless liar is definitely a bad guy in this forum.
Nothing to argue, stick to the facts.
I think the god is watching him and want to punish him badly.
Shame on you !!
5 hours ago
Speaking about tragedy in the past all stocks this shameless liar OTB group promoted ended up with tragedy for example Hengyuan, Jaks, Supermax, Coastal, Hiaptek and many others.
All are recorded in this forum.
5 hours ago
Don't make the audience the rats following the pied Piper and end up in the river
5 hours ago
What FA or TA facts he is talking ?
This shameless liar edwing9981 is not knowledgeable as far as FA is concerned.
I never see his facts except badmouth lies and bullshits.
He is only good in personal attack.
Is he recommending any good stock to all readers in I3 to invest ?
The answer is none.
Shame on you !!
He is a shameless liar and a coward in this forum.
5 hours ago
In every posting, there is always a personal attack.
What facts !!
No point wasting time with this shameless liar.
5 hours ago
OTB macais famous for posting abusive, sexual contents and cursing posts.
All audiences already could not tahan these group of shameless people.
What attack, was there name mentioned. U are just a zombie of sifus with calcified mind set and behaved like someone's dog
This group of dogs doesn't know how many enemies they have.
Posted by Antifanaticracism > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
What attack, was there name mentioned. U are just a zombie of sifus with calcified mind set and behaved like someone's dog
mesti baca: https://focusmalaysia.my/netizens-tickled-pink-by-najibs-im-using-jho-low-to-help-malaysias-finance-comment/