YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.44 (10.86%)

3.59 - 4.10

Financial
Market Cap

Market Cap

29,860 Million

NOSH

8,272 Million

Latest Quarter

30-Jun-2024 [#4]

Announcement Date

21-Aug-2024

Next Quarter

30-Sep-2024

Est. Ann. Date

23-Nov-2024

Est. Ann. Due Date

29-Nov-2024

QoQ | YoY

53.49% | -5.12%

T4Q Result

Revenue | NP to SH

22,320,515.000 | 3,464,115.000

RPS | P/RPS

269.85 Cent | 1.34

EPS | P/E | EY

41.88 Cent | 8.62 | 11.60%

DPS | DY | Payout %

6.88 Cent | 1.91% | 16.43%

NAPS | P/NAPS

2.41 | 1.50

QoQ | YoY

-1.64% | 71.32%

NP Margin | ROE

15.73% | 17.35%

F.Y. | Ann. Date

30-Jun-2024 | 21-Aug-2024

Latest Audited Result

30-Jun-2024

Announcement Date

30-Oct-2024

Next Audited Result

30-Jun-2025

Est. Ann. Date

30-Oct-2025

Est. Ann. Due Date

27-Dec-2025

Annual (Unaudited)

Revenue | NP to SH

RPS | P/RPS

269.85 Cent | 1.34

EPS | P/E | EY

DPS | DY | Payout %

6.90 Cent | 1.91% | 16.47%

NAPS | P/NAPS

2.41 | 1.50

YoY

71.32%

NP Margin | ROE

15.73% | 17.35%

F.Y. | Ann. Date

Annualized Result

Revenue | NP to SH

RPS | P/RPS

269.85 Cent | 1.34

EPS | P/E | EY

DPS | DY | Payout %

-

NAPS | P/NAPS

-

QoQ | YoY

8.63% | 71.32%

NP Margin | ROE

15.73% | 17.35%

F.Y. | Ann. Date

Business Process

Trailing 4 Quarters Trailing 8 Quarters
Available Quarters 4 Quarters 8 Quarters
Continuous Quarters Of Revenue Growth 1 / 4 25.00% 1 / 8 12.50%
Total Positive Profit Years 4 / 4 100.00% 8 / 8 100.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Positive Profit 4 / 4 100.00% 8 / 8 100.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Profit Growth 1 / 4 25.00% 1 / 8 12.50%
Continuous Quarters Of Adjusted EPS Growth 1 / 4 25.00% 1 / 8 12.50%
Total Dividend Years 2 / 4 50.00% 4 / 8 50.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Dividend 2 / 4 50.00% 2 / 8 25.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Dividend Growth 1 / 4 25.00% 1 / 8 12.50%
Continuous Quarters Of Adjusted Dps Growth 2 / 4 50.00% 2 / 8 25.00%
Average ROE 4.59% 3.90%
Average Net Profit Margin 15.62% 11.99%

Last 5 Financial Years Last 10 Financial Years
Available Years 5 Years 10 Years
Continuous Quarters Of Revenue Growth 4 / 5 80.00% 4 / 10 40.00%
Total Positive Profit Years 4 / 5 80.00% 9 / 10 90.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Positive Profit 3 / 5 60.00% 3 / 10 30.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Profit Growth 3 / 5 60.00% 3 / 10 30.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Adjusted EPS Growth 3 / 5 60.00% 3 / 10 30.00%
Total Dividend Years 4 / 5 80.00% 9 / 10 90.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Dividend 4 / 5 80.00% 4 / 10 40.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Dividend Growth 2 / 5 40.00% 2 / 10 20.00%
Continuous Quarters Of Adjusted Dps Growth 2 / 5 40.00% 2 / 10 20.00%
Average ROE 7.52% 6.79%
Average Net Profit Margin 6.43% 7.09%
Key Result

T4Q Annualized Annual (Unaudited) Last 10 FY Average Last 5 FY Average
Revenue 22,320,515 22,320,515 22,320,515 13,760,822 16,691,993
NP to SH 3,464,115 3,464,115 3,464,115 1,039,937 1,333,034
Dividend 569,044 570,435 570,435 440,414 357,151
Adjusted EPS 41.88 41.88 41.88 12.59 16.14
Adjusted DPS 6.88 6.90 6.90 5.33 4.32

NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share

All figures in '000 unless specified.

EPS & DPS's figures in Cent.

Growth

LQ QoQ LQ YoY CQ YoY LQ vs Average of T4Q LQ vs Average of T8Q
Revenue 22.90% -10.53% 1.95% 13.64% 14.74%
NP to Owner 53.49% -5.12% 71.32% 23.83% 56.38%
Dividend 34.10% 14.95% 17.34% 129.13% 147.14%
Adjusted EPS 53.49% -5.12% 71.32% 23.83% 56.38%
Adjusted DPS 34.10% 14.95% 17.34% 129.13% 147.14%

LQ = Latest Quarter, CQ = Cumulative Quarter, T4Q = Trailing 4 Quarters, T8Q = Trailing 8 Quarters, QoQ = Quarter on Quarter, YoY = Year on Year

T4Q vs LFY T4Q vs AL5FY T4Q vs AL10FY AQR vs LFY AQR vs AL5FY AQR vs AL10FY LFY YoY LFY vs AL5FY LFY vs AL10FY
Revenue 0.00% 33.72% 62.20% 0.00% 33.72% 62.20% 1.95% 33.72% 62.20%
NP to Owner 0.00% 159.87% 233.11% 0.00% 159.87% 233.11% 71.32% 159.87% 233.11%
Dividend -0.24% 59.33% 29.21% 0.00% 59.72% 29.52% 17.34% 59.72% 29.52%
Adjusted EPS 0.00% 159.87% 233.11% 0.00% 159.87% 233.11% 71.32% 159.87% 233.11%
Adjusted DPS -0.24% 59.33% 29.21% 0.00% 59.72% 29.52% 17.34% 59.72% 29.52%

T4Q = Trailing 4 Quarters, T8Q = Trailing 8 Quarters, AL5FY = Average of Last 5 Financial Years, AL10FY = Average of Last 10 Financial Years, LFY = Latest Financial Year AQR = Annualized Quarter Result, YoY = Year on Year

53 people like this. Showing 50 of 36,171 comments

LimPek1510

My "pasar malam" English is still better than that MCE-educated sifu and Dhaka University educated Macai-Macai. I was able to understand what was posted in YTLP's Bursa announcement Thursday whereby the free Warrants are not tradeable and not transferable. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8 hours ago

LimPek1510

You expecting CNY ang pow but this Yeoh family gave you a bomb! A hole in one, straight into your pocket.

One sohei old man wrote Tan Sri Dato' Francis Yeoh yesterday urge the management to do a U-turn on non-tradeable warrant decision.

Hello you think that 18 pages of warrant proposal was prepared like masak masak ah?

1. Yeoh family will get this warrant proposal approved in EGM.

2. YTL and YTLP need your cash urgently, no time for you to trade the Warrants until end of 3rd year.

3. This is a rights issue dude! Please wake up! You don't want to subscribe or no cash to subscribe, just give up your rights.

8 hours ago

cwc1981

This free warrant intentions is for infrastructure expenditures for wessex water and repaying bank loans. So almost confirmed the motion will approved in EGM. Speechless.

6 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Good Afternoon ENEMIES of @ Felix888999 in YTLP and other forums in i3
The shameless coward is now using @ LimPek1510
The LOW CLASS LIAR dare not fight with sifu OTB and his macai anymore
He has rested his IDS @edwing9981 @ Antifanaticracism @Felix888999 and a few more
Most of @LimPek1510 IDS has been suspended before so will get BANNED soon if all his enemies FLAG HIM
Bangla job as usual is to attack him 24/7

5 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Why is @ LimPek1510 aka @ Felix888999
is a
LOW CLASS
SHAMELESS LIAR
1] Used many IDS to attack YTLP and sifus and macais via LOW CLASS LIES
2]Try to talk peace with OTB calling him BROTHER using the IDS @ Antifanaticracism
3]Asked sifu otb to talk peace to BANGLA cafe worker when he fight and cannot beat the cafe worker.Instead the bangla come to his house and SIO KAN his MOTHER
4]Try to talk peace to the bangla via IDS @Antifanacticracism quoting peace between HAMAS and ISRAEL
5]OTB can talk peace with you but my boss is ULAR SAWA

Bangla wll aske @LimPek1510 MOTHER to KAM LAN*CHIO everyday.

5 hours ago

LimPek1510

Looking back at YTLP's previous projects, not all have been successful. The most notable failure in YTLP's history is the cash-burning YTL Communications, which remains a burden on the company.

The new AI center project is a high-risk project with a huge capital commitment. YTLP lacks experience in this field and does not possess a competitive advantage compared to technology giants like Microsoft, Google, and Amazon, which are establishing massive data centers in Malaysia. While YTLP has Nvidia as a business partner, the extent of Nvidia's involvement in this project remains unclear. Are they merely supplying AI GPUs? How does YTLP plan to gain customer confidence to entrust their valuable data to this data center? Furthermore, why has YTLP been unable to secure new data center tenants besides SEA Limited, which is a YTL-related company?

Will this AI data center project become another failure, like the YES telecommunications?

Additionally, YTLP is now involved in the UK Bristol project, another huge capital-commitment project.

SP Setia's Battersea project serves as a cautionary tale, highlighting the challenges Malaysian companies face in UK developments.

The risks moving forward are exceedingly high for YTLP, and the company appears to be cash-strapped. This current round of flexible rights issues might just be the beginning!

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

HARI KEBUMIAN ⚰️⚰️EMAK FELIX TAN aka @LimPek1510 aka @ Felix8888999 aka @ Antifanaticracism
1] Tarikh 26hb Januari 2025⚰️
2] Masa masuk KERANDA ⚰️ : 10 PAGI
3] Tempat Jenazah⚰️ di Simpan : Kaki Lima Jalan Alor
4] Yang Duka cita : Mr FelixTan aka @ LimPek1510 , Mrs FelixTan dan saudara.⚰️
5] Bangla cafe worker juga PAKAI BAJU HITAM sebagai HORMAT kepada si mati⚰️ EMAK @LimPek1510..ada SIO KAN.
6] Bangla cafe worker SIO KAN dengan EMAK @LimPek1510 tiap tiap hari di i3 YTLP forum.
Sekian di maklumkan

P/S Enemies of @ Felix888999 please keep this posting and remind @ Felix888999 do not be a shameless liar as bangla will attack 24/7

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@LimPek1510 dare not attack OTB and macai
Bangla will still attack you
My sifu Ular says TANAM you

Ask you wife to SIO KAN and kam my lan*chio now

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Aiya @LimPek1510 your writing worst than your BOSS @yewyin33
Both also no std
Copy and paste
How to compare to the sifu
Jump 10 times also cannot win
Some more BOH LOOI fellow
Better lah @ LimPek1510 asked your wife sister to SIO KAN with BANGLA
P/S all the forumers LAUGHING at coward @ Felix888999
why kena mother and wife kena attacked 24/7 by cafe supervisor but cannot fight back
Go and report to Police or MCMC lah

LimPek1510

An utility and technology company now turned into development company in UK. YTLP are you sure you can do this?

YTLP Bristol is a mixed-use development in North Bristol, UK, being developed by YTL Power International Berhad. The development is called Brabazon and is located on the former Filton Airfield site.
What's being built?
Homes: Over 6,000 new homes, including rental apartments, first-time buyer flats, and retirement living properties
Schools: Three new schools
Hotels: Three hotels
Arena: A 19,500-capacity carbon neutral arena that aims to be Europe's most sustainable arena
Entertainment complex: A state-of-the-art complex that will include conferencing and exhibition space, and a family entertainment attraction
Commercial development: 60 acres of commercial development focused on high tech, aerospace, and university facilities
Train station: A new railway station
Parkland: Acres of parkland
Education district: An education district
Town center: A thriving town center

LimPek1510

When you have too many things on your plate, which one you going to focus?

All new projects are high risk and huge capital commitment required!!

Why Yeoh family so greedy, can't they growing the company organically?

What if a major economic crisis like dotcom crisis coming? Will YTLP survive?

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

WHY WHY WHY @LimPek1510, @Antifanaticracism, @edwing9981 should be ATTACKED 24/7 by Bangla/Nepal cafe workers and MPPJ longkang supervisor Samy Velloo.

1. Using so many IDS to cheat readers. Latest is using @LimPek1510 @ Antifanaticracism in 99SMART forum. His name is FelixTan and his other AKA ids or pseydonyms are @ Felix888999 @ Vincent8864 @ Vincenzo999 @ Eddy365 @ Spy133 @edwing9981 @ @ Jonathan168138 and many more.

2. Used those IDS to BULLY and ATTACK others but NEVER NEVER against GOD bangla worker.

3.Used to quarrel and Badmouth other writers besides posting FAKE and ALTERED news to favour his boss , who is Koon Yew Yin and Internet cafe boss.

4.FelixTan and his aka IDS is a] shameless liar b] barbarian c] used low class strategy to create lies to bully people d] no father and mother upbringing in HOKKIEN...bo peh bo KAHSEE ...in bahasa malaysia ..kurang ajar..

5]All the sifus and macais pray to god and god send down KARMA to attack Felix @ LimPek1510 with BANGLA SUPERVISOR

6]Bangla Supervisor will ATTACK @ LimPek1510 @ Antifanaticracism and all his AKA ids 24/7
non stop until , the shameless liar disappears from i3 permanently.

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@LimPek1510..dare not attack the sifu and ,macai ah
No point attack YTLP because your report cannot FIGHT otb one
You LOW CLASS shameless LIAR
All of us sell liow lah at 4
Waiting and thanking you in advance
See Mon can buy at 3.50 and below lah
HAHAHAHAHA

@ LimPek1510 ....tiu nia ma chow hai ham ka chaan

hng33

Take note, YTLP the first 20MW of the A1 data centre will be taken up by YTL AI, a separate entity from YTL DC, seem for internal use within YTL group company. Only the next 80MW is lease out for external parties which is still under negotiatio

3 hours ago

cruger12345

Hng33 . Stop talking non sense. You spin all sorts of of jon sense here .

2 hours ago

cruger12345

LimPek1510. You are another talking kon sense. Another troll

2 hours ago

klee

cougar12345 ?

2 hours ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

To the PERSON using the IDS @ LimPek1510 and @edwing9981 during the last 24 hours..Your enemies PM me and advise me to repost this message to YOU
=======================================
HARI KEBUMIAN ⚰️⚰️EMAK FELIX TAN aka @LimPek1510 aka @ Felix8888999 aka @ Antifanaticracism
1] Tarikh 26hb Januari 2025⚰️
2] Masa masuk KERANDA ⚰️ : 10 PAGI
3] Tempat Jenazah⚰️ di Simpan : Kaki Lima Jalan Alor
4] Yang Duka cita : Mr FelixTan aka @ LimPek1510 , Mrs FelixTan dan saudara.⚰️
5] Bangla cafe worker juga PAKAI BAJU HITAM sebagai HORMAT kepada si mati⚰️ EMAK @LimPek1510..ada SIO KAN.
6] Bangla cafe worker SIO KAN dengan EMAK @LimPek1510 tiap tiap hari di i3 YTLP forum.
Sekian di maklumkan

P/S Enemies of @ Felix888999 please keep this posting and remind @ Felix888999 do not be a shameless liar as bangla will attack 24/7
======================================
We know who is @ Felix888999 and the curse will hit that person HARD

Unless he got balls to fight with sifu and macai

2 hours ago

cruger12345

LimPek1510. You are another talking kon sense. Whatever you said can be summed up as “ execution risk “ aside from YTL Communication , why dont you listed out the successful project like Seraya Power , Wessex and etc so the reader has a balance view. Thatbis why i said you speak nonsense. People call the bonus issue as right issue. I will call it ESOS. Previously some trolls here complained about the ESOS to the management and staff . Now all shareholders has 40% discount from 4.05 as ESOS , all tgese trolls comes out and say jon sense again. I think management shall sue all these trolls for talking nonsense here

1 hour ago

klee

Cougar12345.So you think what LimPek or Hng or anyone here can affect ytlp price by 1 sen thru their posts?
Sue some more? Francis got nothing better to do ka? LMAO.

1 hour ago

klee

OTB may affect ytlp price by a certain degree since he is well known.
Others? pls la.

1 hour ago

LimPek1510

40% from Thursday price before the crash. What if price drop below 3.00? Still got 40% discount? 🤣🤣🤣

YTLP ESOS exercise price just 0.56, immediately gain few hundred % if selling to open market. How dare you say this is ESOS.

RHB analyst said it is flexible rights issue. Ya this is the best term to describe this new warrant. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 hour ago

TanDavid88

Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.

Vincenzo999, Vincent8864 @ Jeffrey is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.

1 hour ago

LimPek1510

This TanDavid88 still thick face talking nonsenses here. Already proven you just a tin kosong.

I said on Thursday evening the YTLP new Warrants are not tradeable and not transferable but this shameless liar macai and his Dhaka university educated Zhuge_Liang and his shamless liar Sifu said all warrant are tradeable in Malaysia.

I copied and pasted the Bursa announcement in this forum, still this shameless liar group trying to argue with me.

Please lah, next time do homework before posting here. OK? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Really laugh live me!!!!

1 hour ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

The PERSON using the IDS @ LimPek1510 is a COWARD AND USELESS fellow
Mother and Wife kena attacked with words like SIO KAN and KAM LAN*CHIO
Some more not SHAMEFUL
Worst is the bangla post KOON CHOYS⚰️⚰️⚰️ for @ Felix888999 aka @ LimPek1510 family members
The coward @ LimPek1510 kena attacked so ruthlessly but dare not fight with bangla
p/s David just flag him
That shameful eediot when he lose says OTB is his brother
That fellow might even say his wife sleep with DAVID

1 hour ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Why @LimPek dare not attack bangla cafe supervisor
Because cafe supervisor can
SIO KAN his mother
Asked his mother to KUM LAN*CHIO for bangla
Asked @ LimPek1510 mother to open leg and let bangla Eat her CEE BAI until lau chooi

1 hour ago

Zhuge_Liang

What FA or TA facts he is talking ?
Personal attacking bullshit is not a fact.
Badmouth lies are not facts too.
This shameless liar LimPek1510 is not knowledgeable as far as FA is concerned.
I never see his facts except badmouth lies and bullshits.
He is only good in personal attack.
Is he recommending any good stock to all readers in I3 to invest ?
The answer is none.
Shame on you !!
He is a shameless liar and a coward in this forum.

1 hour ago

Zhuge_Liang

The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.

He uses Antifanaticracism, Vincenzo888 and edwing9981 to post in this forum.
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
LimPek1510 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.

A good or innocent person will not use so many different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
A thief, coward or a shameless liar is definitely a bad guy in this forum.
Nothing to argue, stick to the facts.
I think the god is watching him and want to punish him badly.
Shame on you !! LimPek1510 is the shameless liar in this forum.

1 hour ago

LimPek1510

Apparently you and your shameless liar group are the biggest joke in this forum. I shown you the Bursa announcement still you gigi besi want to argue!!

The next morning YTLP share price crashed 8%, all of them disappeared except your sifu came out and apologized in this forum. I give him a like 👍 for this.

I was writing facts since this morning still you guys came and kacau me!

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

This type of hopeless knowledge also want to challenge OTB sifu.
Shame on you !! edwing9981.

The biggest joke in this forum.
A warrant in KLSE is not listed and tradeable in KLSE.
A small kid also knows this faulty rule loh !!

1 hour ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Bangla job is to ATTACK ..LOW CLASS SHAMELESS LIAR @LimPek1510
Enemies just FLAG FLAG FLAG
Soon all his IDS habis
Everyday bangla will post SIO KAN and coffin stories for @ Felix888999

1 hour ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Why is THE PERSON using the IDSS @LimPek1510 aka Felix888999 a SHAMELESS LIAR AND COWARD
1]Called OTB his brother using IDS @ Antifanaticracism hoping cafe supervisor will not attack him as he thinks bangla is otb macai
2]Looking down on cafe supervisor makes BANGLA very angry and will attack him non stop 24/7
3]Asking OTB to talk peace with cafe supervisor when OTB do not know me
4]My boss is ULAR SAWA and he hates @ Felix888999
5]@LimPek1510 aka @ Felix888999 like to twist and turn like bangla twist and turn when SIO KAN the mother of @ Felix888999 @ LimPek1510

1 hour ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@david and enemies of @ LimPek1510...you all must be deligent in FLAGGIN @ Felix888999 and his MANY IDS
bangla SPAM i3 so that admin will be high handed and BANNED most accoutns
No need to fight with @ LimPek1510
Just repost bangla attack

1 hour ago

LimPek1510

Hahahahahaha happy to see these jokers jumping up and down like monkeys.

1 hour ago

Zhuge_Liang

In life, want to fight with people in I3 everyday.
No knowledge on FA, still simply tell lies to badmouth YTLpower.
Attack by the bangla ruthlessly everyday still does not feel shameful.
Still want to fight non-stop.
Let readers here cursed him everyday, still never feel shame.
How to have good luck in his investment ?
No wonder, LimPek1510 did not make a single cent on YTLpower.
No luck for him, get curse almost everyday in this forum.
It is better to keep quiet rather than to let readers here to curse him.
His family, wife and daughter are disgraced almost everyday in this forum.
Sad to see him behave in this way.

1 hour ago

LimPek1510

Immediate bad karma for this shameless liar group. This round the price will drop below 3.00, the management has already set the TP around 2.45.

1 hour ago

LimPek1510

You guys want to all in is your problem. I just want to highlight the risk that YTL group is taking now. Good luck!!

Looking back at YTLP's previous projects, not all have been successful. The most notable failure in YTLP's history is the cash-burning YTL Communications, which remains a burden on the company.

The new AI center project is a high-risk project with a huge capital commitment. YTLP lacks experience in this field and does not possess a competitive advantage compared to technology giants like Microsoft, Google, and Amazon, which are establishing massive data centers in Malaysia. While YTLP has Nvidia as a business partner, the extent of Nvidia's involvement in this project remains unclear. Are they merely supplying AI GPUs? How does YTLP plan to gain customer confidence to entrust their valuable data to this data center? Furthermore, why has YTLP been unable to secure new data center tenants besides SEA Limited, which is a YTL-related company?

Will this AI data center project become another failure, like the YES telecommunications?

Additionally, YTLP is now involved in the UK Bristol project, another huge capital-commitment project.

SP Setia's Battersea project serves as a cautionary tale, highlighting the challenges Malaysian companies face in UK developments.

The risks moving forward are exceedingly high for YTLP, and the company appears to be cash-strapped. This current round of flexible rights issues might just be the beginning!

1 hour ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Readers should asked @ LimPek1510. ..flexible rights issue is the same as flexible bangla SIO KAM with @ LimPek1510 mother cee bai

44 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@ LimPek 1510 dream he was in battersea ..saw his mother KAM LAN *CHIO for samy velloo

41 minutes ago

LimPek1510

OTB's 3 dogs 🐕

1st dog 大师兄 Zhuge_Liang 🐷猪哥亮。(in journey to the west that 🐷 is 二师兄)

2nd is that hopeless DavidTan88 exactly like the 二师兄 猪🐷八戒。

3rd is that Bangla Macai like the monkey. 🐒

39 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@LimPek wants his mother ,sister and wife to SIO KAN with PIGS🐷🐷🐷DOGS🐕🐕🐕and Monkeys🐒🐒🐒until CEE BAIS berdarah🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸
HAHAHAHAH
@ Felix888999 give me bullets to attack his MOTHER
Sure kena LAUGH DIE by his enemies

23 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

@LimPek wants his mother ,sister and wife to SIO KAN with PIGS🐷🐷🐷DOGS🐕🐕🐕and Monkeys🐒🐒🐒until CEE BAIS berdarah🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸
HAHAHAHAH

22 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Hello @ LimPek1510
You give bullets for your friend BANGLA to attack your mother sister and wife ah
Now you do not want BANGLA to SIO KAN your mother
You want animals ah
You some more provide the animals
hahhahaha
Zhughe and David Tan and Mr H will laugh at you lah
Karma took revenge on you straight away
You dare to post some more AH

18 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

Enemies of @Felix888999...asked @ Felix888999 aka @LimPek1510...who provide the animals to attack his mother wife and sister as below
======================================
HAHAHAHAH
=====================================
Asked LimPek1510 to give good TA and FA tips but cannot but attack others with animals
Now his family kena attacked by the animals @LimPek1510 provided

9 minutes ago

LimPek1510

LimPek is your father. You talking about your mother and sister?

6 minutes ago

HansekSIOKANhisEmak

The person using the IDS RASA PEDAS MAKAN cili
dia bolih rasa sendiri
HAHAHAHAH

2 seconds ago