YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.30 (7.28%)

4.07 - 4.48

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
40 people like this. Showing 50 of 26,438 comments

No income tax on capital gain in Malaysia.
Place your gain in your bank account and keep quiet to yourself.
No one will ask you and no one will check on you.

beinvested

So fast, RM4.36

MrFox

So fast,??
What?

wwss!!??
haha

beinvested

EPS RM0.42 x PE ratio 15 =

dmyap327

HIGH JUMP

yewnamhung

Yes...yes....yes !!! Up Up & go

MrFox

highest jump of all jumps!

Invest_888

Both YTL & YTLP believers are very happy today. Mr Dragon plays the most important role to bring many people/small share holders to win in Malaysia stock market without charging any fees.

dragon328

Happy for everyone here to make money.

abcb

TP 7.00

RM4.48, all like lucky no.

Raymond Tiruchelvam

yes yes many many thanks to dragon328.... on the many indepth analysis on ytlp, utmost gratitude to you thank you sir

dragon328

It is not my money that you earn, it is your firm believe and own decision that makes you big money. Just pick the right stock and hold it

abcb

Waiting for positive announcement

dragon328

After a long consolidation of almost 3 months, the break-up is always fast and furious.

MrFox

Good people and bad people around!
But good people will be rewarded as IT IS REAL!
…. The act of karma!!!

haha

EngineeringProfit

Good

lefty88

4.44 Ong mali

dragon328

we should thank Mr. OTB for his relentless promotion and strong believe, plus his accurate technical reading of the chart for the breakup

hoplanner

2721@ do keep your buy and sell contract notes for tax purposes. LHDN may well to substantiate any gains even if it was more than 7 yrs. No statute-barred for them to check on gains.

sultan

Always evaluate and manage your risk accordingly.

PureBULL ...

YTLP taught me the greatest KNOWHOW on
How Mkt Works...

ytlp decisively entered University year 1, today!
all attributed to pure math of weekly

MACD, the most important stock indicator n
RSI, the most powerful stock indicator.,.

n my multi strategies with the final list of
TOP 15 stocks, r truly the best of the v BEST on KLSE.,.
in them, fear NOT other RISK even the next QR PAT day, the biggest RISK day.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/3H9rksgA/

I still think that the big effort from dragon328 is far more than my small effort here.
Anyway, happy everyone here laughing all the way to the bank.
Thank you dragon328.

U should @ fx115w millionaire, he asking abt tax question..

KLV868

Tahniah all YTL companies believers, I am going to buy Payong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bumbung dah pecah, Rain of fortune!!!!

Thanks all real sifus keep me believes Japan Wild Dream is true.

metaverse

YTLPower, volume and macd divergence so just take today's strong rally with a pinch of salt.

https://i.postimg.cc/kXn60KRG/YTLPower-26-04-2024.jpg

3 hours ago

Philip Ming

Holding tight to YTL & YTLP for long term. Could not think of other stocks that would be as attractive in its prospects, even if I were to take profit now. Congratulations to all who have believed in fundamentals.

3 hours ago

jenson68

Ytl & Ytlpower superb !!! Congrats

3 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

Finally trigger the high volume, looks like some party say all in haha.. EPF ? ^ )

3 hours ago

MrHuangbk72

Like that you guys monopoly this forum loh. You guys hired paid macai flag red negative comments posts ma.

3 hours ago

Huangbk72

Coconut .... malu ka? Use aka copy me? 😂😂😂

U critique from 3.80... what a big fool 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by MrHuangbk72 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Like that you guys monopoly this forum loh. You guys hired paid macai flag red negative comments posts ma.

3 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

But they enter on Friday .. Monday is still an up probably .. Unless Xi just kill Blinken over the weekend..

3 hours ago

MrHuangbk72

Wow promoters sent all people with negative comments to jail!

UlarSawa where are you?

Bapa Ular in Jail.
Anak Ular in Jail.
Cucu Ular in Jail.
Cicit Ular also in Jail.

Felix888999 in Jail
Limpek in Jail
Exorcist in Jail
Vincenzo999 in Jail
Elbert168 banned permanently

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahahaha.. Coconut still coconut skin using aka using my name.

U failed miserably in YTLP.. critique fail.. promote own stock also fail 😂😂😂😂

Go buy mirror and ask the reflection why 😁😁

Posted by MrHuangbk72 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Wow promoters sent all people with negative comments to jail!

3 hours ago

cstanmyinvest

Thank you @dragon328 for your detailed and indepth research into YTLP that gave us the conviction to hold on to the shares during its 3 month consolidation. 80% of my Bursa holding was on YTLP and YTL. This morning I converted the remaing 20%.

3 hours ago

PureBULL ...

as always i was asked,
i don't know what's NEXT.

in GLOVE super bull run:
TG with the highest record of QR PAT # in KLSE history,
never entered Form 1,,,

TG failed miserably at Double TOP on Oct 2020, n so r all other glove stocks till TODAY,,,

https://www.tradingview.com/x/kxSS8iO4/

3 hours ago

Ravi1969

lol poor snake

3 hours ago

Agjl

Oh man! Came out from spa and turn on my phone….OMY, a big smile again.. so fast so furious…..

Really looking forward for ular to be in this forum at this very moment. I just wana ask him” hi ular oh ular. How now brown cow?? What say u? Still the play suspense number 700? U meant to say RM7.00 haiyoh! Correct? Kesian you miss it. Wakakaka

3 hours ago

Agjl

Joke aside.. really thankful to all the comrades here stood together reaasuring each others and sharing useful infor and deliberate constructively. Of course a big thank u to Sir dragon and master chartist fibonaci Ooi. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 we would not have held it with grit and guys without all your inputs. A big salute. Kam sia!! Cheers! sir dragon and Sir Fibonaci Ooi😊

2 hours ago

Agjl

Now one question must have lingering in the mind of those who havent cash out? What now??

2 hours ago

Agjl

Honestly i havent cash out a single lot since last May/June.. am i growing greedy or being not wise? The question i keep asking myself. What and where m i going to put or invest those $ if i cash out on the group and cement? Until now i still haveny got the definite answer? Anyone could share your thoughts, perhaps Sir dragon328 and Sir Ooi could shed some lights on this.

Like i mentioned tis morning, ytlp and ytl are in the right business model for yhe next decades, and especially yhe AI fever. I still of the view there is still more legs to go besides the good dividends. Or cash out put on FD(nay! Too slow), invest in bank counters) doubt so. Its a dificult decision

2 hours ago

beinvested

Like some forward looking guys...the Passover, the LORD removed/eliminated Pharaoh king of Egypt so that Moses who was nominated by Him to guide the community into the Promised Land.

Without removing Pharaoh, the plan can not be carried out. The LORD led the enemy to the Red Sea. Why? If Moses lead them out directly from Egypt across through Gaza, it will take less than 2 weeks. Instead the community was into the wilderness and going in through the Jordan. Then, in the midst of the desert, the community complained to Moses that they had prefer to remain Egypt and to died there since there was no water/food in the desert.

But the plan from the LORD is above our understanding. He wanted to drown the Egyptian armies and the horses together.

SO, the journey took the community/the 2nd generation longer duration before they arrived at the Promised Land. Moses did not have the privilege to enter. One moment of mistake only.

2 hours ago

Bernard85

YTL Power goes crazy because of this news? https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/709305

2 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho PureBull still BoolShitting here ke ..still Glove Super Run ke !! Earlier you blowing with yr post dated 7/12/2020 but Haha found the contents is Opposite what you said …

Haha posted the TG TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 , ard 2 weeks earlier than JPM TP RM 3.50..

Haha posted also the study on Nitrile Gloves Demand vs Supply of 7 Local Gloves company on August 2020 that Supply Shl fulfil Demand in 12 months …

Here I am not doing a Study but I am following the information…n do observation:

Earlier I am posted YTLpower price is press down for 10 years .. Fund managers accumulated n expected their unloading price is ard RM 4.0 …after 5 round of reaching RM4.0 n above ( I am expected unloading in 3 round ) … is not unloading only lo … today is 6 round .

Although Open AI Sam Altman seeking trillions to fund chips for AI, report says
…. This may not be in this year lo or next year…

Further as a consolation … LSS5 2000 MW tender award schedule is after July 2024 .. each bidder can bid up to 500MW with estimated Project Capital RM 1.8 Billion ..

——
Posted by PureBULL ... > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

as always i was asked,
i don't know what's NEXT.

in GLOVE super bull run:
TG with the highest record of QR PAT # in KLSE history,
never entered Form 1,,,

TG failed miserably at Double TOP on Oct 2020, n so r all other glove stocks till TODAY,,,

https://www.tradingview.com/x/kxSS8iO4/

2 hours ago

PureBULL ...

YTLP future growth is abt

tech in DC n
green RE = if it is the # 1 supplier to SIN = chia.boey.leow...
n never ever abt IPP,,

2 hours ago

PureBULL ...

in stocks never be the # 1 iliot n pure seetoopeak to ur loved ones n FAmily in
totally failed stock like this:

https://www.tradingview.com/x/uPPPWUj3/
jack is going to infinity ZERO since March 29th, 2021, long long ago since ayam bertelor, can't u see it?

there r so many out there, even yinson, what say u?

1 hour ago

PureBULL ...

do NOTE:
zero rocket science is required to catch the next GWS.

in wallstreet, the england major r the best = that put all my classmates in MU engine to total shame...

56 minutes ago

Agjl

Is today’s price spike up has something to do with microsoft visit to Malaysia? Hmmmm….mmm

17 minutes ago

HuatRex1314

Where is the idi*ot haiyo correct cacing? Now we all earned money and he gained nothing. And history repeats

12 minutes ago