EVO118 DNeX shines despite RM239.77mil net loss.
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/ca...
Davidl Congrats everyone here, I alr profits taking today, gd luck to everyone here.
9 minutes ago
JJPTR are you not understand my question or you are hiding some facts?
please checki...
10 minutes ago
NatsukoMishima 1 year get 4 - 6 sens dividen enough already for retirement !
13 minutes ago
Macrullen But somehow I’m holding this shares c their pattern, macam owners sendiri feed...
News & Blogs Blog: PKR’s Hassan Karim reminds Bank Negara of duty to govt, calls it to be honest on ringgit’s decline
“BNM said our currency’s decline was in line with the depreciation of other fo...
General Bursa! A rally on the card as debt ceilling reached!
It looks like people are slowli waking up, better to have currency backed by s...
General Edrivers are blaming Anthony Loke! May affect PH chances!
Anthony Loke needs to take care of ehailer workers or risk seeing PH supporter...
Watchlist Philip ( buy what you understand)'s Portfolio: PHILIP FARMS TRACKED PORTFOLIO ON I3INVESTOR
How is their dyson contracts, from what i know their pricing is losing out to ...
News & Blogs Blog: Investment Summit 2023 (JUST CLICK
Those who followed Calvin in TSH are now staring at 50% loss of their investme...
News & Blogs Blog: Petronm’s 64th AGM questions
Posted by i3lurker > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
Tesla cannot compete with ...
savemalaysia . 2023-05-30
Ban on plastic bags for retail purposes a welcomed move, but execution is key
High Court grants leave for Bersatu challenge of MACC freezing bank account, travel ban
Salahuddin: Death threats will not stop authorities' crackdown on cooking oil smuggling activities
rhbinvest . 2023-05-30
2023-05-31
2023-06-07
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
save malaysia!
Kenanga Research & Investment
Good Articles to Share
BFM Podcast
RHB's Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023
Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023 marks the 19th edition of the signature product from RHB Resea...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....