ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by GOD IS HERE > 2020-07-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

God is here

Posted by GOD IS HERE > 2020-07-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Have no fear and favour

Posted by HasimahSarah > 2020-07-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Here we go, saifudin making a dumb fool of himself again ... Kesian.

Posted by Questionaire > 2020-07-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Let's all malaysians, despite no mention of license for individuals, let's all join forces and submit our request for a valid permit to film anything locally.

Let do it at one go and see their response.

Posted by Wishmasters > 2020-07-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

Real stupid. Can't believe we have such stupid people leading this country

Posted by Wishmasters > 2020-07-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

It's another example of why the state has gone bonkers in its effort to control and order it's people into compliance. From this it gives fresh opportunity to extract more money out of hard working people, and an opportunity for some to bribe in order to go round the system. Not much thought has been given to this, a wrong move and absolutely an idiotic one too.

ElvaLove

60 posts

Posted by ElvaLove > 2020-07-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

The nation that keeps peddling backwards! Brace yourself - at this rate it's not far fetched to see dinosaurs!

Posted by RandySavage > 2020-07-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

Men who were born 70 or 80 years ago running a country is a sick joke! Their ideas were formed in the1940's or 1950's and are being forced down the throat of this nation with their filthy, wrinkly, grubby fingers!

TipTopJoe

40 posts

Posted by TipTopJoe > 2020-07-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

Obvious solution is to change the backdoor. We don't have these non-sense under PH.

Posted by YolandaOng > 2020-07-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

U turn back to the stone age...

ApplePlay

50 posts

Posted by ApplePlay > 2020-07-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

COVID-19: New cases drop to nine, five involving Malaysians

Malaysia’s new COVID-19 cases dropped to nine today after four consecutive days of double-digit increases in infections.

Cumulative cases rose to 8,840 with active cases inching up to 143, staying above the 100-mark for the fifth day.

ApplePlay

50 posts

Of the nine new cases, three were imported involving a Malaysian and two foreigners who either have family members living in Malaysia or were allowed to enter the country for work, according to the Ministry of Health (MoH).

ApplePlay

50 posts

“The three imported cases were from [those who returned from] Singapore with one case, India and the Philippines,” said Health director-general Datuk Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah in a briefing today.

Meanwhile, the remaining cases were local transmissions involving two foreigners and four Malaysians.

The two cases involving non-Malaysians were detected in Sabah and Kelantan. In Sabah, an inmate who was screened for the coronavirus prior to being released was found to be infected, while in Kelantan, an illegal immigrant had also tested positive just before a group of immigrants was transferred to a detention centre.

ApplePlay

50 posts

Posted by ApplePlay > 2020-07-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile for cases involving Malaysians, all four cases were found in Sarawak — one from the Stutong cluster, one from the Sentosa cluster, one from the Kuching engineering cluster while another case is still under investigation as the patient did not have any symptoms and has been admitted to Sarawak General Hospital.

Five patients are currently being treated in the intensive care unit, with two of them needing respiratory assistance.

The Ministry also reported eight new recoveries; a total of 8,574 patients have recovered and discharged so far.

Fortunately, no new death was reported and the death toll remains at 123.

ApplePlay

50 posts

The recovery rate is currently 97% while the mortality rate is 1.39%.

Noor Hisham also expressed concern that the public are flouting the rules and standard operating procedures (SOP) set by the Government to curb COVID-19 infections, which have started to trend in the double digits since hitting a record low of only one case three weeks ago.

He referred to photos that have gone viral on social media of individuals wearing pink wrist tags denoting that they were under the Home Surveillance Order (HSO) but were out in crowded places

ApplePlay

50 posts

“The latest data from the MySejahtera application showed that 28.8% of individuals who were placed under HSO did not use the Home Assessment Tool function,” he said, adding that the function was part of the mandatory daily self-evaluation programme throughout their self-quarantine.

So far, 31,674 persons under surveillance who returned from abroad had to quarantine themselves for 14 days under the HSO.

ApplePlay

50 posts

He noted that 18,416 returnees have completed their quarantines; however, 10% of them did not undergo COVID-19 screening on the 13th day.

Noor Hisham also pointed out that amid an uptrend in people going outside and downloading the MySejahtera app, the number of check-ins at various commercial premises have reduced, suggesting that more people are ignoring the SOP.

“Owners of these premises and the general public are reminded to continue observing the SOP that has been set to ensure that we can break the chain of COVID-19 infections in the community,” he said.

Posted by SonGokuSSJ5 > 2020-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

Arrest and hang them all.

Posted by DannyFangs > 2020-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

Instead of reporting all these facts, can the authorities do something about them?
Our children are back in school. Does it take a few more unnecessary and tragic deaths to wake people up from their slumber?

Typical tidak-apa, malu-apa attitude.

Posted by DannyFangs > 2020-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

Jail all these people who are not following rules.

Posted by FongKimLun > 2020-07-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

Just fine them and the rest will follow SOP!!

Posted by GOD IS HERE > 2020-07-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

FongKimLun , Fine might not be a strong deterrent. Jail time would do the job nicely.

Posted by FongKimLun > 2020-07-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

Correct

Posted by ZackRaider > 2020-07-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

You let them quarantine themselves? Surely they will roam around like nothing lah. Human nature.

Posted by ZackRaider > 2020-07-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

Especially those kampung mentality folk!

XiXiTan

37 posts

Posted by XiXiTan > 2020-07-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Quarantine them at Serdang Covid Centre and make them pay for it too.

Posted by ChewOnThis > 2020-07-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ya lah

Troublesome people

Making a big mess!

Posted by VanGuardLim > 2020-07-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

Guys, even you fine or jail those goons they also felt nothing.

Posted by VanGuardLim > 2020-07-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

Just like drug offence in malaysia is hang to death but still lots of goons doing it

Posted by VanGuardLim > 2020-07-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

What to say?

Posted by BostonCrab > 2020-07-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

VanGuardLim , fine and jail are good for those offenders. So that not so many people roaming around like nothing happen?!

Posted by VanGuardLim > 2020-07-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Sure bo?

Posted by BostonCrab > 2020-07-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Sure la

Posted by BostonCrab > 2020-07-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Not everyone here is malaysia are daredevils!

Posted by VanGuardLim > 2020-07-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hmmm

Posted by Questionaire > 2020-07-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

I have often wondered what I would do if I had to quarantine at home for 14 days, everyday hoping I do not have the virus and how I would stop myself spreading it to my family.

lock myself in a room with an attached bathroom? Yes .. that would be possible if my house was big enough. Unfortunately not many of our houses are big enough and made worst if there are many people staying in that house.

Perhaps, it would be better to check into a hotel with an attached bath room and call for food delivery. That would be a possibility if I can afford it and the hotel understands the risks of having me there.

Unfortunately not many of us can afford it. We may need to be qurantined because of PUI tracing and because we are rich enough to return from overseas.

Added to that is the ignorance of how infectious this virus can spread or how deadly it could be to the aged in the house.

What I am trying to get at is that unless the government has prepared quarantine centers we will not be able to contain the spread of this virus. Furthermore, people in quarantine still do not understand that they need to stay there and not wander into town for teh tarik. Barbed wire fencing and an armed sentry with the instruction to shoot if necessary might be necessary to drive home the seriousness of quarantine. Another possibility for those who escape quarantine would be solitary confinement in a prison for another 14 days.

I have still not gone home to visit my parents till now. Although I am classified as low risk it does not mean by some carelessness on my part, I am infected and being asymptomatic. infect my beloved parents.

Posted by Wishmasters > 2020-07-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

The MOH and the PN government failed to take into consideration of the 'tak peduli' attitude of a segment of Malaysian society. They should not have allowed home quarantine. Anyway, it is not too late to enforce quarantine at specific government quarantine centres including enforcing wearing masks in public crowded premises.

ElvaLove

60 posts

Posted by ElvaLove > 2020-07-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

This segment of people also like to walk around crowded area without mask. Some species can never discipline to follow rules. Just go to shopping malls and you will know who.

Posted by HasimahSarah > 2020-07-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

People who dont follow SOP make them pay very very heavy Penalty Why the gomen want to punish all coming from abroad who follow Rules n SOP NOT FAIR People cannot afford to pay for hotel expenses Daily bread n butter also so TOUGH whatmore stay in hotel

Posted by ZackRaider > 2020-07-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

Arbb price below 0.30 just keep on sapu.....ing guys!

XiXiTan

37 posts

Posted by XiXiTan > 2020-07-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Yes ZackRaider, yesterday already top up my account waiting for special discount!

XiXiTan

37 posts

Posted by XiXiTan > 2020-07-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

But i still need to observed until next week...........for collect Arbb shares Project. haha

Posted by ChewOnThis > 2020-07-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

Yes guys, price below 0.30 is a very good chance now.

Posted by ChewOnThis > 2020-07-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

Buy call lor

Posted by VanGuardLim > 2020-07-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

Wah heng heng oh!

Posted by ZackRaider > 2020-07-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Nice xixitan!

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-07-24 12:06 | Report Abuse

Ya collect 30c..

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-07-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

There are rubbishers who still talking about politics here. Please get out of here. Here is not place for you..