YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.18 (3.90%)

4.63 - 4.82

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
40 people like this. Showing 50 of 26,756 comments

MrFox

The REAL is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Whispering words of wisdom!!!!

haha

12 hours ago

OnTime

stop writing nonsense and just join the bandwagon.

12 hours ago

MrFox

Whispering words of wisdom!!!!
what a feeling!!
haha

12 hours ago

OnTime

and a bandwagon full of ahmoi for ur "viewing pleasure".

12 hours ago

4.88 is coming to town

12 hours ago

I read a lot of information on Microsoft and Nvidia.
Normally they work hand in hand in data center in the US.
These 2 companies cooperate very well in the US.
Is there any chance that Microsoft will participate in YTLPower data centers in Kulai, Johor ?
I do not know the right answer.

There are 100 MW data center meant for Nvidia.

What about another 100 MW data center in HLIB's report ?
Can the potential vendor for this 100 MW is Microsoft ?

No one knows this answer accurately.
Let time tells us the right answer.
Good luck.

12 hours ago

MrFox

When YTLP goes up, ahmois become more happy!!!!
haha

12 hours ago

MrFox

I can see more ahmois now!!!!!
What a feeling!!!!!!!!!!!
haha

12 hours ago

KLV868

Cheers Dragon328. Tq

12 hours ago

kytan

Tenaga and ytlpower will benefit due to power supply for Microsoft investment

11 hours ago

dragon328

Have faith

11 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

this batch sophisticated one, also hold an older account , make good assestment.

10 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

but while they say bad words here... they repost the Nanyang analyst news on
ytlp on other thread haha , so character wise the boss behind is an oscillator player

10 hours ago

edwing9981

Microsoft and Nvidia working hand in hand on hardware. Microsoft needs hardware from Nvidia.

This collaboration got nothing to do with YTLP`s AI data center.

In this area Microsoft is YTLP`s competitor.

You get the point?

10 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

You had to convince me Data Center don't use electric first.

10 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

Even if it's competitor , that 2 - 3year later , and ytl is the fastest builder in MY, i would hire YTL if i am Microsoft. Also we are really looking at a multiplke field of AI , Microsoft might be doing on business side. And Nvidia data center do others stuff .... Lots LOT LOTS of other stufff.

9 hours ago

rchi

YTLP is destined to be bursa king 2024 as it is into power big time here n internationally.DC's gobble up power.
It is really in ALL THE RIGHT SECTORS now.

9 hours ago

rchi

YTLP is rightly the superstar stock after Gloves,except YTLP will get better n better.
Dragon n OTB have the vision to foresee this stock's performance.

9 hours ago

Goldberg

AI's Boom secret winner- POWER
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
“Power demand from data centers has already been humongous, then came the AI hype and the need for power skyrocketed,” said Manju Naglapur, senior vice president and general manager for cloud, applications and infrastructure solutions at Unisys Corp. “With all the money spent on data centers, the power consumption will increase massively.”

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ai-boom-secret-winners-companies-150007470.html

8 hours ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

Super resistance at 4.80 .... not just today, any technical analyst here can give view... Mr otb perhaps.... peace

7 hours ago

Minor resistance is at 4.88.
Next resistance is 5.08 which is 123.6% of Fibonacci projection.
Good luck.

7 hours ago

MrFox

Aiyo! What resistance!!???
MrFox tp = 5.50!!!!!!

Whispering words of wisdom!!!

haha

6 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

Hmm is this the dividend period ?

6 hours ago

Agjl

As negative comments from our hardworking frens keep pouring in and the price keep surging.. thanks all the negative hardworkers! Cheers!

6 hours ago

MrFox

whispering words of wisdom!!

haha

5 hours ago

HumptyDumpty

back to 4.8

5 hours ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

4.80 breached...... hmmmm

5 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

Tenaga hitting all time high like YTLP
Fund managers cannot ignore YTLP and YTL and should see more fund managers to have YTLP and YTL in their portpolio if they are to benchmark their performance against KLCI...

5 hours ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

also ranhill...... up big time after so long, its days of utilities, and this is something u wanna hold in ur portfolio...... wonder why PBA lagging tho??

5 hours ago

Agjl

Wow! Started whacking last 3o minutes. Go go go! 5 is coming

5 hours ago

Yezzy99108

what a superb closing to end the stunning week!

5 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

When the share price is 4.06, a naysayer said it is easier for the share price to drop 10% to 3.65.
I think he is wrong again.

The share price goes up 18% to close at 4.79 instead.

It is always very difficult to predict share price, do not attack others when the share price is in your favour.
No one can predict the share price accurately unless he is the god.

metaverse

4.240,4.410,4.515,4.600,4.685,4.806,4.960。有量才有价,量价背离,这个庄家主力很狡猾,在拉高出货。微软大哥在马来西亚的100亿美元投资底牌已经打出来,那些数据中心小玩家,鸡蛋碰石头。

https://i.postimg.cc/3J0fFr7j/YTLP-03-05-2024.jpg

klee

Ular hui lai.Wakakaka

metaverse

How to know a stock is trading near the peak? Actually it can be tested easily. Just write some bearish review (but of course must be supported with some facts) and see what is the reaction. If the response is kind of cool you know it is not peaked yet as the confidence level is high with the buying support of strong hands. However, if the response is highly psychopathically most likely the buying support is from weak hands (ie those borrow money from loan shake or heavy margin to buy share).

人到四十,三不碰:赌,毒,色。十赌九输,久赌必输。如果输不起,就不要赌。博傻理论(greater fool theory):这个世界,傻不可怕,可怕的是自己成为最后一个傻子。天雨虽宽,不润无根之草;佛门广大,不渡无缘之人。

3 hours ago

Ravi1969

Ask the stock

3 hours ago

Agjl

Wakakakaka, tioday metaverse failed to talk the price down now come out with the granmother theory. Hahaha kaki kong kaki song!!

Do u know when the stock not peak yet? Answer is... when there is a jspur grape joker day and night non stop tryingbhard write gandnother grandfather theories and stories try to talk it down. That is the sign the stock not peak yet! Haiyih! Korek??? Wakakakakakaka . Real sour grape form the rime talk bad til now already up RM1. just joint the trend lah waste of time and money making. Cheers!

3 hours ago

Ravi1969

lol

3 hours ago

edwing9981

YTLP got a lot of cash to burn in this investment, no more cash can issue new Bond or worse case rights issue saja. Got a lot of supporters believe this is good investment and willing to subscribe for the rights issue.

Newbie without any experience but going into most expensive investment ever in this company history. The risk is way too high!

Posted by metaverse > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

4.240,4.410,4.515,4.600,4.685,4.806,4.960。有量才有价,量价背离,这个庄家主力很狡猾,在拉高出货。微软大哥在马来西亚的100亿美元投资底牌已经打出来,那些数据中心小玩家,鸡蛋碰石头。

https://i.postimg.cc/3J0fFr7j/YTLP-03-05-2024.jpg

3 hours ago

Mabel

Life is so beautiful when you are flying with the World Best Magicians..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

2 hours ago

cmchan11

We are all adults here…buy at our own risk….

1 hour ago

cmchan11

If can’t take risk, don’t buy any stocks. Go to bank and open FD account….

1 hour ago

Felix888HarmKhaChan

THE STAR ONLINE...BREAKING NEWS⚰️⚰️
MissFelixTan @ MissFelix888999 @ edwing9981 leaves 'suicide' note before allegedly leaping off her low cost flat.⚰️⚰️
By speakup @ speakup - May 3, 2024@ 6:40pm

SUBANG JAYA: A 48-year old women who goes by her pseudonym of Felix888999 @ edwing9981 in i 3 investment forum allegedly jumped from the sixth floor of an a low cost flats in Puchong Utama, here last night.⚰️⚰️

The 11.20pm incident allegedly occurred after MissFelixTan @ edwing9981 aka Felix888999 received a message on her mobile phone from thr MCMC telling her no further action will be taken aginst her 5 BANGKALA lovers who had been trolling her.

It is learned that prior to taking her own life, the 48 year old woman had written down her intentions to kill herself in a few pieces of paper that police later found in her house , talking about her frustrations of being taunted by her Bangkala lovers.⚰️⚰️

Felix888999 @ edwing9811 , who is also the eldest of three siblings, is said to have leaped from a window in her flat's kitchen, before she landed on ground floor.
p/s DavidTan if you repost this , Felix will say you are the writer.
edwing9811 please don,t flag lah...leave it as proof loh..hahaah

1 hour ago

Felix888HarmKhaChan

THE STAR ONLINE...BREAKING NEWS⚰️⚰️
MissFelixTan @ MissFelix888999 @ edwing9981 leaves 'suicide' note before allegedly leaping off her low cost flat.⚰️⚰️
By speakup @ speakup - May 3, 2024@ 6:40pm

SUBANG JAYA: A 48-year old women who goes by her pseudonym of Felix888999 @ edwing9981 in i 3 investment forum allegedly jumped from the sixth floor of an a low cost flats in Puchong Utama, here last night.⚰️⚰️

The 11.20pm incident allegedly occurred after MissFelixTan @ edwing9981 aka Felix888999 received a message on her mobile phone from thr MCMC telling her no further action will be taken aginst her 5 BANGKALA lovers who had been trolling her.

It is learned that prior to taking her own life, the 48 year old woman had written down her intentions to kill herself in a few pieces of paper that police later found in her house , talking about her frustrations of being taunted by her Bangkala lovers.⚰️⚰️

Felix888999 @ edwing9811 , who is also the eldest of three siblings, is said to have leaped from a window in her flat's kitchen, before she landed on ground floor.
p/s DavidTan if you repost this , Felix will say you are the writer.
edwing9811 please don,t flag lah...leave it as proof loh..hahaah

1 hour ago

Goldberg

YTL's 664 hectares of land in Kulai earmarked for GREEN POWER viz Large Scale Solar Farms.

Back in 2021, YTL Power’s 70%-owned subsidiary Sultan Iskandar Power Station had purchased 664 ha of oil palm estates for RM429mil from Boustead Plantations Bhd with the intention to develop large-scale solar plants.

RHB Research said 275 acres of the land is being carved out to develop a 500MW Green Data Centre Park with a total investment value of RM15bil, with the DC being owned by YTL Data Center Holdings Pte Ltd, a wholly subsidiary of YTL Power.

1 hectare = 2.47 acres.

1 hour ago

Felix888HarmKhaChan

Enemies of Felix..flag her in TOPG and YTLP

1 hour ago

Agjl

Dow futures jump 500 points

57 minutes ago

systemlogicsolution

Now its changing day by day

56 minutes ago