YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.26 (6.31%)

4.07 - 4.40

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

39 people like this. Showing 50 of 26,405 comments

Agjl

Alamak! Too busy to look this morning and now take a look, holy molly!! Fuyoh….what a power today both mother and son!! Well done ans congrats to all comrades that have been stick together with faith even though this forum been flirted with gabbage by that person. We all know who lah

ValueInvestor888

Great that someone reported abuse to ban this Ularsawa from spamming rubbish and trolling this forum.

UlarSawa
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 2024-05-15. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use or Community Standards of this portal.

Agjl

Ular or ular, wher r u??? Where is the referee? Kura kura last nite installed twin turbo charged V8 tis morning just press the button oh….mana u ular the joker? Malu Hiding kah? Or sudah kena pecat by your boss didnt do a good job? Haiyoh! Korek? Wakakakakakakaka die laught me

Agjl

The other day saying the family’s littel action in dispsing and acquiring i sounded pay attention but was kena marah duno how to read. I m so happy now cos i duno how to read. Haiyoh! Korek? Wakakaka

Agjl

To those comrades, ytlp share price has been on a excellent run. Cashing out is always in our mind and always the temptations to do so. In fact o was asking myself should i cash out since i am really laughing all the way thru the bank not to the bank…..one question, where shld i invest or park my monies after cashing out? Where is anothe ytlp and ytl to invest.?

MrFox

Aiyoh!
No questions asked!
As YTLP is REAL
If u r a long distance traveler like me!!!!
haha

Agjl

I believe in the next 10 years, ytlp business model will be still very relevant in the RE power and data centee of which AI will dominate in the next decade….what other company/companies is/are so well placed to capitalised onthe trend ?? At the moment i can only think of few and ytlp is one of them. I will be losing out in future appreciation let alone the dividends from the company…..plus the business is resilient even there will be a war tnrw….thats just my humble 2 sen view.. this is not a call to buy, sell or hold.. everyone has his/ her rights to act according to individual objectives and goals. Cheers!!!

PASSIVESTOCK

Top 30 in KLSE most earning is YTL & Power ... so too much noise just nonsense . there is no valuation trap even PE is low <15 after QR report PE will down grade again ... except RM 8 lol dont buy lo

3 hours ago

Agjl

I still believe it still has more legs to go though we have to succumb to intermittent profit taking and all the thrash talking in this forum. But truth will prevail. Those who dare to fight will be rewarded. Cheers!

3 hours ago

beinvested

True.
Is good question.

Agjl

I believe in the next 10 years, ytlp business model will be still very relevant in the RE power and data centee of which AI will dominate in the next decade….what other company/companies is/are so well placed to capitalised onthe trend ?? At the moment i can only think of few and ytlp is one of them. I will be losing out in future appreciation let alone the dividends from the company…..plus the business is resilient even there will be a war tnrw….thats just my humble 2 sen view.. this is not a call to buy, sell or hold.. everyone has his/ her rights to act according to individual objectives and goals. Cheers!!!

3 hours ago

Kicapmanis

Let winner run..hold for div as business growing and very profitable..wheres the next undervalued company to invest in my fellow investor?

3 hours ago

UlarSawa703

Good afternoon ...calling Ular the referee
To unlock Ular00xxx....use your hk kfc tipto unlock
Regaards
Supervisor

2 hours ago

UlarSawa703

UlarSawa703

Good afternoon ...calling Ular the referee
To unlock Ular00xxx....use your hk kfc tipto unlock
Regaards
Supervisor

2 hours ago

jeffchan1901

I will eventually cash out above 4.60 to 5.50, I will then pump my money into Maybank and increase my annual dividends 400%. While I will miss YTLP eye candy, my pocket lined with $$$ more important

1 hour ago

HumptyDumpty

Anyway someone eating both ytl and ytlp slowly , slowly accumulate, today when it reach all time high trigger a bigger surge but volume still average.

1 hour ago

Johnchew5

👉Hoho Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Kon Huangbk72/Mr.Huang Pokkai invested in One stock on PMCorp on November 2013 .. See the Value in PMCorp wow …blowing with TP RM 2.00 ( Conartist Callvin blowing TP RM 5.00 , RM 10.00 ) ..., 👉lying n Twisting on Her cost is RM 0.245 wow ….then Pokkai Kon Huang Loss until hibernated from 2014 to 2021 more than 7 years in animal cave …

👉👉Hoho Since 2024 .. Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Kon Huangbk72 joined the Kacukan Tipuu Tipuu gang in Top Glove ( 🐍sawa ) forum to promote HK/ China n US stock … after her partner Kon BobAxelrod is MiA …( both Pretending as Negative commentators in Serba )

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Coconut will only appear when price drop. He will hide for now 😆😆😆

1 hour ago

Huangbk72

Huh.. Miketikus change name again? 😂😂😂

I wonder who can compare to your losses in JAKS? 🤣🤣🤣

Now hibernating ya from Jaks.. when you appear again 😁😁😁

1 hour ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

mr OTB pls help advice next step..... 4.27 resistance breached..... :-) peace

1 hour ago

Johnchew5

Hoho still a blur blur Tin Kosong Auntie Kon Huangbk72 Sleeping beauty.. hohoho

👉👉 3.) Hoho and Haha Mikecyc ( posted at least Twice in TG ) to debate with Ularsawa n 20 aka id ( 7 Dream_xxx , n 13 aka id lead by FortuneBlooming n Coolbull , 20 aka id are same group) in TG . After that all 20 aka id are disappeared.

>> Aka id are no longer effective on Flag Report . As to flag report from blue flag to change to Orange Flag , it may need 7 report to 12 report as Previously.

====

>> I wish to express my appreciation and Thank you to Admin for the fair and good improvement actions .

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Huh.. Miketikus change name again? 😂😂😂

I wonder who can compare to your losses in JAKS? 🤣🤣🤣

Now hibernating ya from Jaks.. when you appear again 😁😁😁

51 minutes ago

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

mr OTB pls help advice next step..... 4.27 resistance breached..... :-) peace
------------------
If 4.24 is crossed convincingly today, I will use Fibonacci projection to project the next resistance level.
The next resistance is 123.6% at 5.15 followed by 138.2% at 5.68.
Please use this information as a guide only, no guarantee 100% accuracy.

49 minutes ago

fx115w

Just one curious question i never dream to able to ask.
Do i need to declare the capital gain in share market to LHDN? I know they says that
Malaysia has no capital gain tax, just want to be sure and also find out how you guys handle.

47 minutes ago

Johnchew5

Hoho your ( Auntie Pokkai Kon Huangbk72 ) lover ❤️ Konartist sslleee whom stucked High in Jaks since 2017 lo …hohoho.. hoho

47 minutes ago

MrFox

fx115w@@
as far as i know, NO!

45 minutes ago

MrFox

When MrFox said tp = 4.00, many laughed!
When MrFox says tp = 5.50 , many also laugh!!!!

You stilld oubt words of wisdom!!!???

haha

45 minutes ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

Thx OTB for the fibonacci analysis... but that's pretty high 5.15 ....its high but thx again cheers 🍻

44 minutes ago

Dear Johnchew5,
We have got rid of UlarSawa, please focus on fundamental and technical of YTLPower only.
Please do us a favour, avoid old story in this forum.
Please help.

44 minutes ago

MrFox

OTB@@
U pay his loss at Jaks lah!!!!
haha

43 minutes ago

Johnchew5

Hoho just want to expose those Kon here … Thanks ..

42 minutes ago

Johnchew5

Hoho no worries on Jaks .. not like Kon Fox down 3 sen already cry mama n papa … hohoho .. hoho

40 minutes ago

UNSTOPPABLE!!!

39 minutes ago

Goldberg

The cheapest Composite Index stocks (YTL & YTLP- in terms of PE Ratio. Just around 10 times- so much room to catch up with the average PE of 15 ( CI 30 counters.).

39 minutes ago

Johnchew5

Hoho yes btw I am learning on TA .. as my priority is FA then TA .. Thanks .

Posted by OTB > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Dear Johnchew5,
We have got rid of UlarSawa, please focus on fundamental and technical of YTLPower only.
Please do us a favour, avoid old story in this forum.
Please help.

37 minutes ago

ValueInvestor888

i think CIMB bank PE also around 10 with dividend yield of more than 5%. These 2 are very cheap stocks to bet

36 minutes ago

If u hold short period of share with capital gain then need to declare, details need to ask tax expert..

28 minutes ago

No income tax on capital gain in Malaysia.
Place your gain in your bank account and keep quiet to yourself.
No one will ask you and no one will check on you.

25 minutes ago

beinvested

So fast, RM4.36

16 minutes ago

MrFox

So fast,??
What?

wwss!!??
haha

12 minutes ago

beinvested

EPS RM0.42 x PE ratio 15 =

12 minutes ago

dmyap327

HIGH JUMP

10 minutes ago

yewnamhung

Yes...yes....yes !!! Up Up & go

9 minutes ago

MrFox

highest jump of all jumps!

7 minutes ago

Invest_888

Both YTL & YTLP believers are very happy today. Mr Dragon plays the most important role to bring many people/small share holders to win in Malaysia stock market without charging any fees.

6 minutes ago

dragon328

Happy for everyone here to make money.

2 minutes ago

abcb

TP 7.00

2 minutes ago

RM4.48, all like lucky no.

2 minutes ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

yes yes many many thanks to dragon328.... on the many indepth analysis on ytlp, utmost gratitude to you thank you sir

1 minute ago

dragon328

It is not my money that you earn, it is your firm believe and own decision that makes you big money. Just pick the right stock and hold it

1 minute ago

abcb

Waiting for positive announcement

1 minute ago

dragon328

After a long consolidation of almost 3 months, the break-up is always fast and furious.

54 seconds ago