YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.05 (1.04%)

4.67 - 4.81

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

40 people like this. Showing 50 of 28,305 comments

paktua73

lai lai paktua dare to load more (but on own position entry laa)
paktua swing trader never care what Storm is..
we dare to fight when opportunity is come..
red we dare to fight..
when green hit our destination we release..

tut tut
no talk coward when red..we dare to stand when storm arrived.

12 hours ago

MrFox

12 hours ago

MrFox

12 hours ago

MrFox

12 hours ago

Buy YTLP now. You will join others in the millionaire club.

YTLP has make many people millionaires. More to be millionaires when it is at 6.30

Buy now, or you will miss the ship. The Hai Hong in the 70's.

12 hours ago

MrFox

12 hours ago

paktua73

Paktua rasa..today lower is rm4.67 only..
will not reach below then that..
huhu..

tut tut
paktua wait jer laa..mana taw ada kejutan cencaru panic waktu petang..

12 hours ago

I am now a promoter for YTLP.

Please take note. Promoters need not buy shares that they promote, just like what most IBs did.

So I choose not to buy YTLP at this point of time.

11 hours ago

Freedom of speech is applicable when the domain is not sponsored by a particular person.

11 hours ago

You can promote YTLP like me, but need not put your money in it.

Final decision is yours.

11 hours ago

YTLP is very very cheap now. Buy more to make more.

Millionaires to become multimillionaires.

Poor become rich.

Final decision is yours.

11 hours ago

I prefer to give others a chance to be a millionaire. So I abstain.

11 hours ago

Freedom of speech is applicable when the domain is not sponsored by a particular person.

You talk yours.

I talk mine.

11 hours ago

As many have now lose a lot in YTLP, this is the karma because they tell lies.

I made millions, so the karma falls back to those who tell lies for sure.

11 hours ago

Simply put it this way.

Those who tell lies will lose millions in YTLP!

11 hours ago

Last time DK in Jaks made many lost big fortune.

Just pray DK of YTLP won't claim so many victims.

11 hours ago

dragon328

To me, the ESOS exercise was done in good faith as YTL Power top management issued ESOS when the share price was very low around RM0.60 last year or in 2022. ESOS is a way to reward employees and to encourage them to hold onto the shares to participate in the company's growth.

The employees of YTL Power deserve to be rewarded for their hardwork and dedication to work and loyalty to the company after serving the company for many years throughout the low periods during Covid-19.

I won't look too much into the ESOS as the quantity was not much compared to the total paid-up of over 8.2 billion shares.

11 hours ago

dragon328

And I think most of the employees will hold onto the shares after they exercise the ESOS, as they know the earnings prospects of YTL Power are bright and share price will scale new heights in next 1-2 years.

11 hours ago

wkc5657

oh wow....strange that dragon328's post got removed....

10 hours ago

dragon328

I am not sure why my posts in YTL Power forum have got removed by i3 admin, but my other posts in other forum remain there.

So the following post may be removed soon by i3 admin again, so if you need any more info on YTL Power, just pm me

9 hours ago

dragon328

There seems to be rotational plays by foreign funds in blue chip counters.

After buying big on Gamuda in June 2024, foreign funds dumped some RM50 million worth of Gamuda shares last Thursday, followed by another RM16 million worth of selldown last Friday.

Foreign funds bought back RM16 million worth of YTL Power shares and RM13 million worth of YTL shares last Friday.

9 hours ago

MrFox

dragon328@@@
it is not the administrator that removed! Someone is doing it!
Complain to the administrator

9 hours ago

paktua73

paktua abit sad see good information provided by dragon328..
why meed to red flag him??

tut tut
sad to see this still this still continue happened

9 hours ago

dragon328

oh ya. my posts in this forum got immediately removed. Not sure by who.

Not sure how to complain to i3, just let it be. I won't be bothered.

9 hours ago

paktua73

trade is normal lost n win..
we all dah matang..
bukan budak sekolah lagi..
main saham semua know own risk..
ada Stoplost kita dah tahu perlu dibuat.
ada stopwin jua kita perlu set..

tak perlu salahkan sesiapa..
Dragon bring good info untuk kita pertimbangkan..

tut tut
ramai pasti sedih dgn situasi begini.
pray for dragon328 agar never give up to share more good info

9 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

another easy trading profit...
Every big drop is a buy as PE is still 10...

9 hours ago

qqq47660

u mean u just came back from jail?

8 hours ago

qqq47660

ytl and ytlp are institutional stocks.

fund managers also buy and sell these stocks.

the market will be final decider

8 hours ago

qqq47660

ytl and ytlp are too big to be manipulated by a small group of people.

8 hours ago

qqq47660

manipulation is Jaks and companies with less than 1 billion market caps.

8 hours ago

qqq47660

Posted by UlarSawa > 14 seconds ago | Report Abuse

The problem is the promoters keep promoting the sky is the limit.

===========

no one knows. too early too late, u know meh?

8 hours ago

qqq47660

people who short Donald Trump stock one day before the shooting is call inside information , if people buy and sell Dow Jones 30, its difficult to say manipulation.

8 hours ago

dragon328

8 hours ago

Ravetidus

@dragon328, what happen?

8 hours ago

qqq47660

Posted by UlarSawa > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Trump win later Dji break record high again like last time lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?
========

I am cheering for Trump to win. In fact I am sure Trump will win by record margin.

8 hours ago

raymondroy

8 hours ago

qqq47660

yeah la, vote for Biden/ Kamala is vote for World war 3.

voters in america are ready to give peace a chance in Ukraine.

8 hours ago

qqq47660

Posted by UlarSawa > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Forum full of promoters gang. Vote apa lah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

=====

play golf also got gamble. Forum sure got gang try to make money.

7 hours ago

qqq47660

money can make people do things.

7 hours ago

tanjm16

Dear Dragon 328 ,
Your detailed knowledge of the company is much appreciated.
Kindly advise which platform you intend to post your comments .
Do you post on X ?

7 hours ago

paktua73

paktua suggest dragon create telegram group..
private group much better..
so many will get benefit..
bila dah cool then share again in i3..
paktua yaakin ramaai yh need more information from Dragon

tut tut
dulu paktua kena camni then mula buat group pastu active again in here
n

7 hours ago

Better to have a closed group. Less harm done to so many by so few.

7 hours ago

paktua73

paktua congrat to qho manage grab at rm4.67 till rm4.69..
anda berhak bergelar warriors in red sea..

paktua failed to get rm4.66 sebab price stopped at rm4.67..
next month we will see again above rm5.15..

tut tut
hopefully nasdaq tonight will green agar esok ytl ytlpowr will back green..
bye bye see tomorrow

7 hours ago

raymondroy

waaaah my post also removed :-) so im celebrity of sorts lah.... heeeee ..... i think its time we leave this for spammers to occupy..... happy hunting spammers and cheers

6 hours ago

paktua73

wow paktua also kena flag ke?

tut tut
okla paktua lama dah tak sing a song..
suka melalak bila ada nak dlag paktua taknpasal pasal

5 hours ago

paktua73

troopers..
let sing our song..
let ytlpowr battlefield know who we're
they say we're only peanut small ant retailers only..
their never saw real who we're..
who brought active on market recently

hehe berlagak pada yang berlagak only..
Legion let we riuhkan suasana..

red trooper..
we're red stock hunter..
we prove it long enough..
we fight when..reach our buy call..

we're real champion on red wave..
we're real swing fighters..red wave is our battlefield..
we arrived..we marching on..our spirit..echos louder..

we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!
we will lead the wave..
we will conquered the battlefield..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're a fearless warriors..
and we will marching on..

we're the swing warrior on red wave..
we're the champions.. unbeatable..

let hear our song ..
we will sing louder...

we're the red stock troopers..
be a man is our soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

we're red stock hunter..
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
we will stand tall today..
Future we will proud
bcoz we fight today for tomorrow trive

5 hours ago

paktua73

paktua n red legion set our summit hill is rm5.26..
we know to get there..
so many difficulties,heavy obstacles..
have to go thru..
let we climb continue let face the challenge..
until we reach the summit hill..
we never stop...

we will continue sail and face it all..
we never stop...
until we reach on our dream greenIsland rm5.26..

let hear this..
paktua didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

WE..DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4 ;

PAKTUA DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

we will stand fight..
even left we the last stand..
dare to fight or die try..
we aim..we set..we hunt it

tut tut
will stand strong until rm5.26

5 hours ago

paktua73

later paktua no need susah-susah nak delete..
sebab ada orang tolong flag paktua posting here..

tut tut
so be it laa..
paktua bukan rugi apa pun
haha..

stockpicker888

see you at 3.95

3 hours ago