KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)
-0.03 (0.68%)
4.35 - 4.43
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
From my AI calculation it will get very close to 8before 3rd q end, its almost 100% proven no mistake,So i collected10k today and more to come
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/739392
happen in malaysia alot. my info leak by bank. how i know? because only bank know that number!
SUPERMAX TP BY JANUARY 2025 : 2.00 - 2.50 ✅ before Trump sworn in as president 😆🚀🚀🚀
The CEO of Supermx used cash to buy 2 private jets.
The CEO of YTLpower used cash to build AI data centres.
Which stock will you choose ?
All readers here should know the right answer.
https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2024/11/23/vietnam-communist-party-general-secretary-to-lam-receives-leaders-of-major-malaysian-groups
Tan Sri Francis’ discussion with the Secretary General was on YTL’s collaboration with US-based NVIDIA Corporation to build a large data centre in Johor, Malaysia. He expressed his confidence in Vietnam’s clean energy development trend and digital transformation, and his desire to build a data centre in the country. The Secretary General in turn appreciated YTL’s vision and technological capabilities in capturing development trends, especially in the field of AI infrastructure and emerging technologies. He showed his belief that YTL will be an important partner in driving digital transformation and modernising infrastructure in Vietnam.
Happy New Year to all YTLP shareholders! ✨ Special thank to @dragon328 @OTB and all other for your hard work and dedication. Here’s to achieving new heights together in 2025!
"Happy New Year~~~ " 兴旺发
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1-zIkvQAlk&list=TLPQMzExMjIwMjTa29VZk9XeQw&index=4
FBMKLCI's Stellar 2024: Insights into the Top 5 Outperforming Sectors, #FBMKLCI #KLCI, #CIMB, #GAMUDA, #TENAGA, #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #SIMEPROP, #TOPGLOV
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2025-01-01-story-h497006422-FBMKLCI_s_Stellar_2024_Insights_into_the_Top_5_Outperforming_Sectors_FBM
I wonder what darren always type when searching for news? Market bad news? Market collapse? Economy depression? So many negative news.. LOL
Happy New Year dragon.
His valuable insights has gotten us a good 2024. Hopefully, in 2025, a bigger year for YTLP with a newer high TP at RM7.00.
All the best and be filled with excitement, forumers!
12 hours ago
Happy New Year everyone.
I do see YTL Power scaling new highs in 2025, after some minor setbacks in 2H 2024.
Based on a prospective PER of 12x to 15x, I see a good chance for YTL Power share price to test RM5.00-6.28 in 1H 2025 and scale new highs of RM6.30-8.20 in 2H 2025.
Happy investing!
11 hours ago
https://www.brabazon.co.uk/blog/articles/2024-in-review
Coming Over the Horizon in 2025
As 2024 comes to a close, we’re looking forward to even more exciting milestones in 2025. So, what’s coming over the horizon at Brabazon in the year ahead? Well, we can tell you that there’s plenty more coming over the horizon…
The first residents will be moving into the new homes at The Heritage District;
We will be completing Hangar 16U – the new community hub at Brabazon;
The first mansion-style buildings of purpose-built student accommodation at Brabazon will ‘top out’;
New infrastructure will be completed, including parts of the primary road network and new utility connections;
Pre-construction and detailed design on the YTL Arena, the train station and Brabazon Park will continue moving forward. Whether you’re a resident, a future homeowner, or only just discovering Brabazon, we can’t wait for you to join us on the journey.
8 hours ago
https://www.brabazon.co.uk/blog/articles/2024-in-review
Coming Over the Horizon in 2025
As 2024 comes to a close, we’re looking forward to even more exciting milestones in 2025. So, what’s coming over the horizon at Brabazon in the year ahead? Well, we can tell you that there’s plenty more coming over the horizon…
The first residents will be moving into the new homes at The Heritage District;
We will be completing Hangar 16U – the new community hub at Brabazon;
The first mansion-style buildings of purpose-built student accommodation at Brabazon will ‘top out’;
New infrastructure will be completed, including parts of the primary road network and new utility connections;
Pre-construction and detailed design on the YTL Arena, the train station and Brabazon Park will continue moving forward. Whether you’re a resident, a future homeowner, or only just discovering Brabazon, we can’t wait for you to join us on the journey.
8 hours ago
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/739656
Singapore’s home prices rebound on year-end sales boom
good news to the company
8 hours ago
As a veteran TA coach he couldn't detect the bearish downtrend in YTLP and read the post below from KYY. He also failed to detect bearish downtrend of Hengyuan when he non stop promoting Hengyuan. History just keep repeating!!!
Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD
2022-06-17 10:45 | Report Abuse
Mr Ooi Teik Bee has warned me that he would break his friendship with me if I posted any article to depress Hengyuan share price. Despite his warning I posted my article namely " Hengyuan is dropping continuously". My sole intention is to advise investors to sell as soon as possible to save their hard earned money or life savings. Mr Ooi is an expert in charting and he teaches charting for a tuition fee. He also sells his weekly circular letters for Rm 1,000 per year. Up till now, he has not advised all his subscribers to sell Hengyuan. Hengyuan share price chart is showing that it started to drop from Rm 7.39 on 17th May to the current level of Rm 4.50. It has already dropped Rm 2.89 or about 40% in the last one month. Why OTB cannot see the down trend price chart??? Why doesn't he advise all his subscribers to sell???
In fact, about 5 years ago, I asked my college mate Ng Eng Hean to let Mr Ooi to manage his investment for the requested fee. He told Mr Ooi to sell Hengyuan yesterday and lost a lot of money. Currently Hengyuan is still plunging. Even financial Institutions and syndicates cannot stop the price from dropping. Koon Yew Yin
2 hours ago
“The fight to clean up Britain’s rivers”
Today’s Star article talked about “the 10 privatised water companies in England and Wales have all been the subject of investigations for releasing untreated sewage during non-emergency conditions, such as storms.”
… particularly those run by Thames Water, England’s largest water company.
… Thames Water is struggling under the weight of £15bil (RM84bil) in debt, and its shareholders are reluctant to inject new cash into the business.
Ofwat has proposed increasing water bills by over 20% in the coming five years.
… In fact, more than 80% of Britons support the idea of nationalising the water companies, according to a recent poll. Scotland and Northern Ireland already have publicly owned water utilities, while one of Wales’ companies converted to a non-profit in 2001.
Can Dragon comment a bit on the above. If ever, should the water companies be nationalized, the govt will have to give a fair price, right? How much will Wessex fetch?
(Recall Wessex Water, a UK-based water and sewerage utility company, was acquired by YTL Corporation of Malaysia in 2002 for £1.2 billion)
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/focus/2025/01/02/the-fight-toclean-up-britains-rivers
53 minutes ago
Mr Koon is the shameless liar when he wrote this article.
Likewise, Jonathan168138 is also a shameless liar in this article.
Jonathan168138 did not know the actual happening and simply copy and paste the article to attack me.
I have changed my strategy in the last 2 years.
I put FA ahead of TA.
I will not cut loss if the FA is good.
I know that the FA of YTLP is very good, I still buy YTLP at 3.00 even though the share price of YTLP is a downtrending stock.
I do not care about the TA of YTLP when the share price is at 3.00.
I still buy a downtrending stock (YTLP) at a cheap sale price at 3.00 because I ignore the TA part of YTLP.
I made ton of money on YTLP if I will sell it today.
I do not care about the TA of Hengyuan in Sep/OCT/Nov 2022 because the EPS for Q2 2022 (June) was 222.49 sen.
I will not sell this share even the trend of the stock is a downtrending because of high EPS for Q2 2022 at 222.49 sen.
I sold all the shares after Q3 2022 result showed a loss of 213.49 sen.
I will never trust this type of company anymore, I will not buy this stock for the rest of of my life.
The management of Hengyuan is cheating all the public.
The Management of Hengyuan cannot be trusted and manipulate the financial account.
Mr Koon told Mr Ng to sell all Hengyuan shares and swap all the shares to Dayang at 3.50.
I stop Mr Ng to buy Dayang at 3.50, he refused to listen to me.
Finally Mr Koon and Mr Ng sold all Dayang shares at 1.00 after 2 months.
Mr Koon and Mr Ng lost 90% of their capital.
Mr Koon is telling lies when he wrote the above article because he wanted Mr Ng to swap Hengyuan shares to Dayang.
Mr Koon behaved very action when he made a lot of money on Dayang at 3.50.
I told him to sell all Dayang shares, he refused and attacked me instead that I wanted to sabotage him and jealous of him making so much profit.
The god is great, a shameless liar will never win in the stock market.
Mr Koon lost 90% of his capital, he said it in his posting in I3.
Mr Sslee can be my witness.
Mr Koon is the shameless liar when he wrote this article.
Likewise, Jonathan168138 is also a shameless liar in this article.
Jonathan168138 did not know the actual happening and simply copy and paste the article to attack me ... I repeat ...
31 minutes ago
This posting is from I3 2024 stock pick competition.
Tan KW's Portfolio: Stock Pick 2024 - OTB
KGB-WB gained 167.15%.
YTLP gained 73.53%.
Samaiden-WA gained 28.21%.
Overall 53.44% gain for CY2024.
YTLP and KGB-WB performed very well in 2024.
Wishing all readers here a "Happy And Prosperous New Year 2025".
25 minutes ago
Jonathan168138 @ Felix888 is the same person in I3.
In this competition, OTB is the champion.
Felix888 @ Jonathan168138 is not in the top 4 of this competition.
Felix888 @ Jonathan168138 has no way to compete with OTB.
Felix888 jumps 10 times, still cannot beat OTB's performance.
OTB made a multi million profit in YTLP.
Felix888 @ Jonathan168138 did not make a single cent in YTLP.
The worst part is Felix888 @ Jonathan168138 lost in 2024 until almost bankrupt.
Still telling lies, his performance is better than OTB.
Shame on you !! Jonathan168138 is the shameless liar in this forum.
21 minutes ago
Posted by PureBULL ... > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse
Sifu OTB was so daring to sailang more ytlp at 300.
my respect though for doing the right thing.
macc is the Black Swan to msian stocks.
After this unforeseen crash event,
DC + Utility theme.plays shd be on ON in the new year 2025...
-------------------------
Sifu PureBULL,
When I bought a lorry load of YTLP around 3.00 to 3.30, I just totally ignore TA and focus on FA.
I went through all projected earnings of dragon328 and also my projected earnings, I believe the net profit for FY2025 will be still higher than RM3,464 million.
There is still a growth in term of earning after including the earnings from DC.
I projected an EPS at least 0.50 for FY2026, hence I just sailang on YTLP.
The best scenario for me is to sell around 7.00 to make a 100% gain in profit.
The worst scenario is I lose back 50% of my profit if the share price dropped below 2.00 which I think is an impossible task to happen.
I just take my calculated risk.
I dare to take this bet because I have made a big sum of profit in the last 2 rounds from YTLP.
In 2023 and 2024, my biggest portfolio of investment are invested on YTLP and KGB-WB.
I bought YTLP at 1.10 and KGB-WB at 0.50.
These 2 stocks are really performed very well in the last 2 years.
I believe the god really bless me a lot.
I believe all my clients or followers are happy with these 2 stocks I recommended in 2023 and 2024.
I believe all of them win big on these 2 stocks.
Good luck.
17 minutes ago
@ValueInvestor888,
Yes, you are right.
Mr Koon knows that I bought a lorry load of YTLP, hence he badmouth YTLP.
I always keep my silence on Mr Koon.
As far as I am concerned, I will not badmouth him and I always avoid him even he is attacking me in I3.
I am a grateful person, I always remembered he had helped me to make a lot of money from 2014 to 2020.
I recommended many good stocks during that period, he invested heavily on the stocks that I recommended, the share price went up north rapidly and we made a lot of money.
Mr Koon is not happy with me when many readers in I3 made the remarks that I recommended many good stocks for him to invest and help him to make a few hundred million in KLSE.
I stop him to invest in Jaks.
I told him to buy Dayang shares at 0.90, I told him to sell all Dayang shares when the share price was > 3.30.
He refused to sell Dayang shares and accused me to sabotage him and jealous of him making a super big profit.
He wrote in I3 to attack me.
Luck was not with him, the share price of Dayang collapsed after one month.
Finally Mr Koon sold all Dayang shares around 1.00 and lost 90% of his capital (He wrote in I3 to inform all readers that he lost 90% of his capital).
Mr Sslee can be my witness on this matter.
Mr Koon has an ego problem, he felt that he is a super investor.
He started to attack me in I3 and our relationship become sour.
I stop to help him after many attacks.
I am a sincere and grateful person, I did not attack Mr Koon in I3.
As far as I am concerned, I will not badmouth him and I always avoid him even he is attacking me in I3.
Vincenzo999 is the shameless liar in this forum.
I do not know Mr Koon in 1997/8.
I know Mr Koon in 2014.
Vincenzo999 still want to badmouth me with lies, shame on you !!
13 minutes ago
Jonathan168138 is not even qualified to take part in this competition.
No result to show except badmouth me with lies.
Jonathan168138 is a shameless liar in this forum.
Shame on you !!
10 minutes ago
Shameless liar OTB didn't lock profit when YTLP hit 5.40. Watching the price crashed all the way down below 3.00.
2 weeks before MACC raid YTLP office he still shamelessly promoting YTLP in this forum.
Don't bullshxt ya. All forumers know this.
8 minutes ago
OTB you are a shameless lair and thick face old man. Are you the champion of Tan KW's 2024 stock pick competition? You just the 7th place right?
Why you so thick face self declared you are the champion? Tak tahu malu ke?
Shame on you!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
8 minutes ago
Felix888 @ Jonathan168138 is a low class, coward and shameless liar in this forum.
Felix888 is taking part in Mr Sslee's competition for 18 months.
I selected YTLP and emerged as a champion in this competition.
Felix888 is a shameless liar and always quoted wrongly because he did not do his homework.
Felix888 only interested to find fault and fight with people in this forum.
Felix888 @ Jonathan168138 is a low class, coward and shameless liar in this forum.
Shame on you !!
2 minutes ago
williamh
Yam seng , cheer