KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)
4.22 - 4.35
Market Cap
35,467 Million
NOSH
8,267 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
3.34 - 4.35
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
2.50 - 5.47
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
4.29 x 3,714,100
Ask
4.30 x 94,600
Day's Range
4.22 - 4.35
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
30-Jun-2024 [#4] | 21-Aug-2024
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
30-Sep-2024 | 23-Nov-2024
T4Q P/E | EY
10.24 | 9.77%
T4Q DY | Payout %
1.60% | 16.43%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
2.42 | 1.78
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
15.73% | 17.35%
2024-12-28
2024-12-27
2024-12-27
2024-12-27
2024-12-27
2024-12-27
2024-12-26
2024-12-26
2024-12-26
2024-12-26
2024-12-26
2024-12-25
2024-12-21
2024-12-20
2024-12-20
2024-12-20
Sector: UTILITIES
Subsector: GAS, WATER & MULTI-UTILITIES
Description:
YTL Power International Bhd is principally an electric utility company that generates and transmits electrical power throughout Southeast Asia. YTL Power produces energy through its subsidiary utilities companies that, collectively, operate a portfolio of combined-cycle, gas-fired, steam, and co-generation power plants. Most of YTL Power?s total energy production occurs at its facilities in Singapore. The company also owns a water and sewage services company in the United Kingdom and provides broadband and telecommunications services through its ownership stake in YTL Communications in Malaysia. YTL Power generates most of its revenue by selling electricity, particularly in Singapore. The company?s water and sewage services company also contributes significant revenue.
EPF yesterday sold next few day they will buy back swing play earn fast money to pay dividend to rakyat , old bird already used to it nothing to worry about !
The accounts of Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
The account of Vincenzo999, Felix888999 will be suspended by the admin soon.
Vincenzo999 is the shameless liar here.
A good person, his account will not be suspended very frequently.
Shame on you !! Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510.
Where on earth you can find this shameless and low class person Vincenzo999 ?
He is appearing in I3 YTLpower forum.
Really so low class and shameless !!
Look like he just escaped from Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
Very difficult to use words to describe this shameless and low class liar Vincenzo999.
No value to live in this earth, really disgusting and zero value.
Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar in this forum.
He continues to badmouth YTLpower with lies .... I repeat .... He continues to badmouth YTLpower with lies.
He never feel shameful to tell lies on YTLpower.
This shameless liar Vincenzo999 is telling lies here to frighten all readers in this forum.
If he is telling the truth and his posting is based on actual facts, I will read his posting.
He is telling lies all the time, how to believe him.
He did not even own a single share of YTLpower, he has no money and cannot even afford to buy 1 share of YTLpower.
How to trust this shameless liar Vincenzo999 here.
Please read the below posting.
Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
Mark my statement below :
YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.
Today is 25th Nov 2024.
=============
Vincenzo999 is also LimPek1510, he used different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
This action is very harmful to all readers in this forum.
Very bad karma will hit hard on Vincenzo999.
Tell me how to trust this shameless liar Vincenzo999.
Vincenzo999 is the shameless liar in this forum.
@hsong, there will not be any direct impact on YTL Power with Tenaga raising electricity tariffs by 14% from July 2025, but it is indirectly positive for YTLP as its data centres (powered by solar power) will be more competitive than other new data centres which will rely on power supply from Tenaga.
We can certainly see more and more new data centre applications being rejected from next year.
Hi Dragon, good to hear you. Any chance YTLP secures LSS5, even 100-200MW is good news for YTLP?
Data centre in Kulai Johor requires 200-300 MW of RE, no point to bid for Tenaga RE.
YTLP should focus on Data centre in Kulai Johor.
Posted by DevOpsEngineer > 5 seconds ago | Report Abuse
KUALA LUMPUR: The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) has ceased to be a substantial shareholder of YTL Power International Bhd following the disposal of 14.9 million shares.
Is EPF fool?
Why sell ?
Government not confident with YTLP? Or insider info?
Why gov switch to TNB?
Last time Govt let Ytl Power earn money
NOW GOVT WANT ITS GLC LIKE TNB TO EARN BIG MONEY
WHY?
ANSWER:
BECAUSE ASB (AMANAH SAHAM BUMI) IS VERY BIG SHARE HOLDER OF TNB
SO GOVT NOW WANTS TO LET TNB EARN MORE TO HELP ASB
SEE
TNB BY BASS YTL POWER AND SELL RENEWAL ELECTRICITY TO SINGAPORE DIRECT
https://www.tnb.com.my/announcements/tnb-sembcorp-power-partner-to-advance-aseans-renewable-energy-integration
So EPF sell First
Other Funds will later wake up and sell
THEN?
THEN ALL FOLLOW GOVT GLC FUND EPF BUY TNB
Msia has the lowest electric tariff in the world even TNB has the
gov approval to increase to say 45 sen per kwhr from July 2025 onwards.
n therefore IPP model is not profitable, except in SIN.
n LSS solar RE suppliers to TNB r worse.
A good size of 40 MW solar RE = rm$120 million capital expense = the JOB, Just Over Broke.
New Model;
Solar RE co can supply 100% to its own consumption.
so DC + Solar RE = the v BEST biz to own.
only who's doing it 1st in msia? YTLP,,,
i.e. WHY, YTLP, the super GWS flied from 70 sen on March 2023 to 544 on May 2024!
aiyoooooo...why bother those negative voice...... keep with your own judgement. those people just ignore will do. I just add more today at 4.23
@ValueInvestor888, I heard YTLP has bidded for some packages in LSS5 but according to news out so far, I have not seen any news indicating that YTLP has been shortlisted.
This LSS5 is again another highly competitive bid, as in LSS4. Recall that many LSS4 winners were unable to achieve financial close in 2022 due to their bid prices too low and their assumption of solar panel prices remaining at ultra low levels. The Energy Commission had to give concession to several LSS4 winners to allow them to extend the PPA tenor to 25 years in order to help them achieve financial close, but some still were not able to do it. They were asking for an increase in solar tariffs but the EC was reported as having rejected them.
The bad precedence set by the EC in LSS4 has made many bidders to become even more aggressive in bidding for LSS5, as they expect the EC will give them concession again if they cannot deliver the project at the low bid price.
I do not expect YTL Power to bid low for LSS5, as it will be a waste of time and resources to pursue such projects with low returns.
YTLP always go for projects with high returns such as the Jawa Power, Jordan Power and the acquisition of PowerSeraya, each of which has given IRR of double digits.
Why government sell YTLP...?
Maybe foresee cannot get new project from government as track record is not good...possible? Any insider info to share with retail investors? I think it is better total give up government project and go to bid oversee project which is more profitable....
KLSE was like top 15 mkt in the world of high fin.
then it was forced to change to Bursa =
top high rollers n funds can't find where KLSE is!
n ep F outsourced some BIG rm$80 BILLION to 20 mon.k.ey fun mrgs =
they micro trade daily to rob all retailers = make Bursa = the LOL
stock exchange = daily vol = < rm$3 billion =
< 1 ETF in the USA!
NB: 1 paid lady sifu must hv the mkt stat
i.e. Bursa has abt 1.5 to 2 million a/cs.
only 180,000 a/cs r active on BURSA.
there r mostly cina + some indian.
where r the 70-75% of high malay?
Data centre is not about the Cost, more important factors are Data Security, Reliability, technology and efficiency. How YTLP going to compete with Microsoft, Google and Amazon who are market leaders in this area.
That's why so many months YTLP couldn't secure new client. You can blow water with on paper calculation but if no client interested in this AI data center, this going to burn millions of Ringgit everyday.
So many new AI data centres in Malaysia now, don't play play. 🤣🤣🤣
Relationship with Government turned sour already. As utility and construction company how to get new projects in Malaysia? Depending on Singapore and UK only ke?
u highlighted the main pt to biz.
ytlp the super GWS = bcos of brand new biz in
DC + Solar RE in Kulai, JB. = 70 sen super bull to super high of 544.
it did crash n deeply, n much badly by mac C.
ytlp is on recovering path n is showing well now.
it might hv to consolidate n make it compact like airport to lift off once again to ATH of new blue sky...
https://www.tradingview.com/x/6xwrI11H/
NB: focus on its new sexy daughter, Ranhill, its closer to her ATH.,.
n when that happens = all the hyper high rollers of ytlp will hoot.9.e
n loot.9.e to the max...
https://www.tradingview.com/x/QECYciRu/
Calvintaneng
Last time you keep on recommending to buy HEXCAP and TSH
What happened now?
I bought 57 sen
Now how much ?
Local funds had miss invest in Grab and will history repeated and miss ytlp again?
Talking about grab, I am the pioneer user. I download the app when the download count was 1000. lol
This shameless liar Antifanasticracism @ Vincenzo999 is telling lies here to frighten all readers in this forum.
If he is telling the truth and his posting is based on actual facts, I will read his posting.
He did not even own a single share of YTLpower, he has no money and cannot even afford to buy 1 share of YTLpower.
How to trust this shameless liar Antifanasticracism @ Vincenzo999 here.
Today is 25th Nov 2024.
=============
Antifanaticracism @ Vincenzo999 is also LimPek1510, he used different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
Very bad karma will hit hard on Antifanaticracism @ Vincenzo999.
Tell me how to trust this shameless liar Antifanaticracism @ Vincenzo999.
Antifanasticracism @ Vincenzo999 is the shameless liar in this forum.
Calvintaneng
Last time you keep on recommending to buy HEXCAP and TSH
What happened now?
I bought 57 sen
Now how much ?
Good question
TSH very stable now with 5 sen dividend plus SBB and more to come
Hexcap is the best kept secret of all
I loaded up with many lorry loads when people sold down
Just like all these Calvin bought cheap when nobody wanted.
Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD
2016-04-03 14:43 | Report Abuse
For the next 3 years CPO prices are expected to rise & rise to Rm4,000 a tonne.
Mr, how? Very nervous...whole day can't sleep well
Oh boy!
If you buy shares that cause you to lose sleep you better sell them off and switch to these ones
1) JTIASA (Giant Tressure)
2) Ytl Power (Rock solid & stable) Dividend is 6.8%
3) RceCap (Also Rock Solid) Cash pay out is 25%
4) PBA (This One The MOST SOLID OF ALL) Water is recession proof
WHO KNOWS WITH RM90 BILLIONS JOBS UP FOR GRABS HEXCAP'S TRANSGRID VENTURES MIGHT GET A LION SHARE
AND THEN HEXCAP CAN BE A SUPERSTAR STOCK LIKE HEXTECH (UP 2,000%)
Calvin bought when no body want
Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD
2016-04-03 14:43 | Report Abuse
For the next 3 years CPO prices are expected to rise & rise to Rm4,000 a tonne.
Mr, how? Very nervous...whole day can't sleep well
Oh boy!
If you buy shares that cause you to lose sleep you better sell them off and switch to these ones
1) JTIASA (Giant Tressure)
2) Ytl Power (Rock solid & stable) Dividend is 6.8%
3) RceCap (Also Rock Solid) Cash pay out is 25%
4) PBA (This One The MOST SOLID OF ALL) Water is recession proof
Jtiasa was Rm2.70 when CPO was Rm2,600 a ton
Now CPO already crossed Rm2.700 a ton
So Jtiasa going back to Rm2.70 is only a matter of time.
Just buy and forget!
After CPO Cross Rm4,000 a ton then you only SEE how much is Giant Treasure worth.
Now too high to chase
All these below are still young bull
1) SUPERMAX (Sure fire winner!}
TRUMP2 = SUPERMAX2
2) TENAGA (Electricity tariff)
What happened to Ranhill & PBA (Water tariff) will happen to Tenaga. Better not miss
3) HEXCAP (Best kept secret. The Next Super Stock!)
4) TSH RESOURCES (Will grow up as a Strong solid Dividend Stock)
Top AI/Data Center News Highlights for the 4th Week of December - #TENAGA, #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #EG, #VITROX
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-12-28-story-h496923863-Top_AI_Data_Center_News_Highlights_for_the_4th_Week_of_December_TENAGA_Y
14 hours ago
Repost from Jtiasa forum:
Auntie Huang Bok Kai is the Bangla Macai.
Shameless liar OTB's macai.
Now we know who is that low class people!
This shameless liar Antifanasticracism @ Vincenzo999 is telling lies here to frighten all readers in this forum.
How to trust this shameless liar Antifanasticracism @ Vincenzo999 here.
Today is 25th Nov 2024.
=============
Antifanaticracism @ Vincenzo999 is also LimPek1510, he used different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
Very bad karma will hit hard on Antifanaticracism @ Vincenzo999.
Tell me how to trust this shameless liar Antifanaticracism @ Vincenzo999.
Antifanasticracism @ Vincenzo999 is the shameless liar in this forum.
3 hours ago
Continue to tell lies in this forum.
Did he contribute any write up about YTLpower in this forum ?
The answer is no.
He contributed nothing here except badmouth YTLpower with lies.
Attack OTB sifu without facts and simply telling lies about OTB sifu.
Karma will hit hard on him.
I was told he lost in KLSE until almost bankrupt.
He does not have any money even to buy one share of YTLpower.
He deserved to be a bankrupt.
He should be punished.
Let bangla supervisor attacks him ruthlessly, he still do not feel shameful in this forum.
3 hours ago
Good news that Vincent8864, Jeffrey @ CaoCao is a bankrupt now.
Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, simply short YTLP.
Still has face to tell all readers to short YTLP, the share price of YTLP will drop to 2.50.
==================
Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.
Today is 25th Nov 2024.
Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.
Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.
Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.
Vincenzo999, Vincent8864 @ Jeffrey is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.
3 hours ago
The accounts of Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
The account of Vincenzo999, Felix888999 will be suspended by the admin soon.
A good person, his account will not be suspended very frequently.
Shame on you !! Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510.
Where on earth you can find this shameless and low class person Vincenzo999 ?
He is appearing in I3 YTLpower forum.
Really so low class and shameless !!
Look like he just escaped from Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
Very difficult to use words to describe this shameless and low class liar Vincenzo999.
No value to live in this earth, really disgusting and zero value.
Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar in this forum.
He continues to badmouth YTLpower with lies .... I repeat .... He continues to badmouth YTLpower with lies.
He never feel shameful to tell lies on YTLpower.
3 hours ago
Posted by Speakyourmind > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
Stop the endless bickerings in this forum, please. Nobody is interested in such repeated messages. We come to this forum to look for constructive opinions. Ultimately we are all responsible for our own investment decisions. Different investors take different investment approaches....speculative, short term, long term. In this virtual world, we should be aware that some of individuals in this forum may try to instill fear or otherwise for their own personal gains. Those who take a speculative and short term approach in their investment decisions are more likely to be affected by such sentiments. Nobody is able to make gains all the time in their investment journey. Even some 'sifus' or experts may also make mistakes at times. In any case, I hope to see more constructive instead of abusive and expletive-ridden messages in this forum.
---------------------
The message that badmouth me was written from a naysayer previously.
This naysayer lost in KLSE until he dared not come back to I3 to face me.
The good friend of this naysayer lost in KLSE until committed suicide.
3 Hours before he committed suicide, he wrote in I3 to ask for my forgiveness.
He purposely told his girlfriend to call me to apologize on his behalf.
After I accepted his apology, he committed suicide.
To me quoting this badmouth message is a sad case here.
I do not want to recall this message and tell readers here that a good friend of this naysayer had committed suicide.
I joined I3 in 2012, below is my performance recorded in I3.
My recorded performance from 2013 to 2019.
Assume I started with RM 100,000.00 in 2013.
2013 - 104% ROI - My total value is now RM 204,000.00.
2014 - 61% ROI - My total value is now RM 328,440.00.
2015 - 129% ROI - My total value is now RM 752,128.00.
2016 - 22% ROI - My total value is now RM 917,596.00.
2017 - 87% ROI - My total value is now 1,715,904.50
2018 - (42%) ROI - My total value is now 995,224.60
2019 - 175% ROI - My total value is now 2,736,847.60
This portfolio gained 2,637% in the last 7 years.
Those will follow my recommendation from 2012 until today, I am very sure they made million profit.
I recommended Supermx at 3.60 in 2020, I sold all > 20.00.
At least > 100 readers made million profit from Supermx in 2020.
They wrote to me and said "thank you to me that I helped them to become a millionaire".
This type of appreciation, money cannot buy it.
Vincenzo999 has nothing to show in I3, he does not have any record to show his achievements.
Vincenzo999 is a shameless liar using many ids to badmouth me.
He has no performance to show in I3 except telling lies after lies to badmouth me.
Posted by OTB > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse
The accounts of CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
A good person, the admin of I3 will never suspend his account.
The admin will suspend the accounts of shameless liars only.
This is a well known fact in I3.
He wanted to fight with a bangla supervisor unless this bangla supervisor apologise to him.
They fight in I3 for months, finally this shameless liar Vincenzo999 @Felix888 lost in the fight.
After he lost the fight, he tells me to talk to bangla supervisor to talk peace.
I told him that I do not know this bangla supervisor.
He twisted his words now saying that bangla supervisor is my macai and I paid the bangla supervisor to attack him 24/7 everyday.
Vincenzo999 is a real shameless liar here.
I have no enemy in I3, I do not badmouth or attack anyone in I3.
I hope you will know by now who is the troublemaker in this forum.
3 hours ago
Posted by klee > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse
in case the noob has forgotten,this is a stock forum n we are only interested in performance like that of OTB....you want talk morals ,go to sunday school,that is if you qualify...wakaka
-------------------
@klee,
I have nothing to let Vincenzo999 to attack me on YTLP except Vincenzo999 badmouths me with lies.
Vincenzo999 is a shameless liar in this forum.
I bought a lorry load of YTL Power at 1.10 in May 2023. I sold all around 4.20.
I bought back the second round around 3.60 and sold them around 3.90.
I bought back a lorry load of YTL Power the third round around 3.00 to 3.30, still holding them now.
The closing price of YTL Power today is at 4.29.
I am laughing all the way to the bank.
I made million of profit from YTLP (I refused to tell the actual amount).
Vincenzo999 needs to work for many years (may be 20-30 years) in order to make this type of profit.
3 hours ago
Vincenzo999 @ Felix888 is the same person in I3.
In this competition, OTB is the champion.
Felix888 @ Vincenzo999 is not in the top 4 of this competition.
Felix888 @ Vincenzo999 has no way to compete with OTB.
Felix888 jumps 10 times, still cannot beat OTB's performance.
OTB made a multi million profit in YTLP.
Felix888 @ Vincenzo999 did not make a single cent in YTLP.
The worst part is Felix888 @ Vincenzo999 lost in 2024 until almost bankrupt.
Still telling lies, his performance is better than OTB.
Shame on you !! Vincenzo999 is the shameless liar in this forum.
3 hours ago
@ValueInvestor888,
Yes, you are right.
Mr Koon knows that I bought a lorry load of YTLP, hence he badmouth YTLP.
I always keep my silence on Mr Koon.
As far as I am concerned, I will not badmouth him and I always avoid him even he is attacking me in I3.
I am a grateful person, I always remembered he had helped me to make a lot of money from 2014 to 2020.
I recommended many good stocks during that period, he invested heavily on the stocks that I recommended, the share price went up north rapidly and we made a lot of money.
Mr Koon is not happy with me when many readers in I3 made the remarks that I recommended many good stocks for him to invest and help him to make a few hundred million in KLSE.
I stop him to invest in Jaks.
I told him to buy Dayang shares at 0.90, I told him to sell all Dayang shares when the share price was > 3.30.
He refused to sell Dayang shares and accused me to sabotage him and jealous of him making a super big profit.
He wrote in I3 to attack me.
Luck was not with him, the share price of Dayang collapsed after one month.
Finally Mr Koon sold all Dayang shares around 1.00 and lost 90% of his capital (He wrote in I3 to inform all readers that he lost 90% of his capital).
Mr Sslee can be my witness on this matter.
Mr Koon has an ego problem, he felt that he is a super investor.
He started to attack me in I3 and our relationship become sour.
I stop to help him after many attacks.
I am a sincere and grateful person, I did not attack Mr Koon in I3.
As far as I am concerned, I will not badmouth him and I always avoid him even he is attacking me in I3.
I do not know Mr Koon in 1997/8.
I know Mr Koon in 2014.
Vincenzo999 still want to badmouth me with lies, shame on you !!
3 hours ago
A good person, his account will not be suspended so frequently.
I do not attack anyone in I3.
I do not badmouth anyone in I3.
I do not badmouth any stock in I3.
I write my article on YTLP with facts and figures.
I never tell any lies about YTLP in this forum.
Hence I am not a shameless liar here.
Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar in this forum.
He tells lies using many accounts and until many of his accounts are suspended.
A good person in I3, the admin will not suspend his account except a shameless liar.
Very shameful loh !!
Vincenzo999, Felix888999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar in this forum.
I do not want to waste my time on this shameless liar here.
All readers here should know who is the troublemaker and a shameless liar in this forum.
2 hours ago
You didn't badmouth anyone in this forum?
How dare you said this statement?
You just badmouth KYY openly in this public forum few days ago!!!!
Don't pretend innocent Uncle OTB!!! You and your shameless liar macais are the most low class people in this forum!! Especially your paid Bangla Macai @ Huangbk72!!!!
2 hours ago
Shameless liar TA sifu who couldn't detect YTLP bearish downtrend. Now he shamelessly claim he have sold YTLP at 4.20.
He still shamelessly promoting YTLP here in this forum 2 weeks before MACC raided YTL Communications office.
Who is that shameless liar???
2 hours ago
KYY saved you from Bankruptcy in 1997 Asian financial crisis! You forgotten this?? How dare you badmouth him openly in this public forum!!!
2 hours ago
哥亮🐷🐷🐷 your Bangla macai is Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒. Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒 is Bangla Macai.
That shameless liar every days posting abusive posts.
From the same shameless liar OTB group!!!
2 hours ago
newbie5354_
Down 4 sen even CI and more counters up today, why EPF selling is good?